Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington W - Versailles

365 Commerce Drive , Versailles, Kentucky 40383

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 546 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean and quiet

By

19 September 2021

I stay in hotels every week for work. This hotel property was excellent. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Plenty of room to spread out and work. I will most definitely stay here again when I return for work.

Read More
Read Less

Relatively clean.

By

17 September 2021

club

Quite clean for a Holiday Inn Express. The shower could have used additional bleaching, though. You have to request housekeeping and some of the items we requested to be cleaned/changed were not. Masks were not required in the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Management

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff and Manager of this property are amazing and so friendly. The hotel is super clean and the attention to detail in the cleaning is spot on. We have stayed here several times since the week they opened and it is amazing to see the property still looking like new and being cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

10 September 2021

Great staff, clean updated room and grounds. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY! WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK!

By

04 September 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by how clean the hotel was and the location was excellent. I'd go back there again if I decide to return to Lexington. There's road construction going on which wasn't a problem only because you could avoid it by going through the Kroger parking lot. They had a nice variety of breakfast foods too!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

26 August 2021

club

Hotel was very clean through out and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel we stayed in a long time

By

25 August 2021

club

The Holiday Inn was the best hotel we’ve stayed in for this years’ travel baseball. The room was clean, bed comfy, no bugs found, and the staff was very accommodating. I liked being in walking distance to a grocery store. The breakfast bar was good we liked the pancake maker ;)

Read More
Read Less

Nice riom

By

23 August 2021

I feel this is an excellent hotel in a safe environment very nice room would stay there again excellent staff very friendly good food clean and very well ran

Read More
Read Less

Tyler

By

22 August 2021

club

Hotel/room very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 August 2021

club

The stay was excellent as always besides the fact that the sheets and blankets felt damp when I got in bed

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

15 August 2021

This stay could not have been better. This is a newer Inn so all was brightly clean. But the staff made the visit special. The location was very convenient to resturants, airport and Keenland but out of the traffic of Lexington.
Versailles has a wonderful resource in this Holliday Inn Express. Thanks for such great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 August 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and always spoke in passing! The rooms were clean and cozy and didn’t have loud neighbors around us. Hotel is located near several restaurants and a grocery store which I found very convenient.

Read More
Read Less