Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington W - Versailles

365 Commerce Drive , Versailles, Kentucky 40383

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 598 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wonderful Hotel!

By

June 22, 2022

Wonderful Hotel. The day clerk was great, really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and outgoing staff .

By

June 04, 2022

I have stayed at this location prior to this stay. I have already made reservations for next. The grounds are great and staff is great. Would recommend everyone one to try. The smiles from the staff brightens your morning start.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room,great staff

By

June 02, 2022

The staff was awesome,the room was awesome,the breakfast was awesome.staff was very friendly & helpful

Read More
Read Less

Extra Large room and very clean

By

May 31, 2022

The room was great. It was bigger than we expected. It was bigger than it had to be to be commfortable. We had great interactions with the staff and check-in, check-out and at breakfast. Pleasant people and a breat place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, beautiful rooms and amenities. Friendly staff.

By

May 27, 2022

Was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful rooms and amenities and how clean everything was. The entire staff we encountered was friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which was good. Strongly recommend. We will stay here again on our next visit to the Bourban Trail.

Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel staff

By

May 22, 2022

the hotel staff was quite friendly, and the area is nice, and handy to have the Kroger next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 15, 2022

Stayed here and would very much recommend anyone staying here. The place is clean. The rooms were clean The bathrooms were clean. The bed is overall comfortable. When I woke up from a good night sleep the breakfast was very good with plenty of variety to choose from. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel. Very friendly staff

By

May 09, 2022

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. New, clean, indoor pool, nice breakfast and the staff were awesome.
Our room was very clean and quiet.
Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

hotel must be described in at least 50 characters, but I would really like a receipt from my stay

By

May 05, 2022

hotel must be described in at least 50 characters, but I would really like a receipt from my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

April 12, 2022

club

We booked this hotel last minute on our way to Danville. Great location to visit Louisville and Lexington. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast options. Room was clean, however I would remind staff to check under the mattress on sofa sleeper. Small crumbs in there. Overall, I recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 14, 2021

The hotel and staff could not have been any better. Needed a really early check-in, which they readily accomodated by assigning the quietest room avaialble on the top floor. Extremely clean. Loved that there were several pillows with mixed firm and soft. My stay was for business, but was a very relaxing atmosphere that I would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

December 13, 2021

club

Great location to stay when traveling for business. Rooms are always clean, staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less