Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vineland Millville

398 Smith Street , Vineland, NUEVA JERSEY 08360

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1052 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1052opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    599
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Nice place but details matter

By

21 diciembre 2021

We checked in late - 4 am - after driving 12 hours to spend the holiday with family. There was a pair of dirty underwear left in the room on the floor that my 12 year old daughter found. I took it to the desk the next morning, asked for room service while we went to visit family. The front desk said they would take care of it and add points to my account. Neither of which happened. I asked for service two more times, one I was okay with it not happening because it was the holiday and the crew had left for the day but there was no excuse for the other day not to be done. Then there was an issue with the pool not working and miscommunication between the desk and whomever was actually working on the pool. My daughter and I walked down to use it, saw a sign on the door saying it was closed, I called the front desk they said no it is actually open, I said the sign is still on the door, they said no go ahead and use it, we went back down the stairs started to undress and a worker came in and said no it is still closed (plus the water was freezing).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay !

By

21 diciembre 2021

Could have been better!! Much better I wasn’t comfortable staying at this hotel therefore I switch hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

17 diciembre 2021

Staff was friendly and the place quiet and clean. The hotel is right next to a mall. So it was easy to get to stores and restaurants. Breakfast was pretty good. Coffee was excellent and there were different items to choose from. The room decor was in good taste. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, Poor service at check out. Great service at check in

By

16 diciembre 2021

exceptionally poor service at check out. Find a new employee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and great service

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We were there for a soccer tournament. I have to say the staff were so helpful. At check in, the woman helped us pick out a place for dinner by listening to our desires and it turned out to be a great pick! At the free breakfast buffet I watched as the young man working there had such pride in his work. He kept everyone happy by replenishing food, cleaning areas as diners left and checking in with diners to see if they needed anything. I watched as he helped a disabled gentleman to a seat and then served him his breakfast requests. He also provided my son with a severe tree nut allergy the written ingredients of his breakfast choices so that he could eat without worrying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Place is nestled in between city life.
Staff our actually pleasant to talk to.
I travel all over the USA, so my stay here was very high up there-bonus that it was quite unlike most hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

The staff was excellent in accommodating our very late arrival. The room however had a remanent from the previous guest in it. Then the room was not serviced two of the days (actually 3 but one of those days was a holiday which is acceptable). Then the pool was closed and there was conflicting information from the desk to the staff member trying to fix the pool problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good place

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

See my other review. Housekeeping is spotty at best, but the staff is friendly. Breakfast is as good as the person running it. If you get the guy, you win. If you get the girl, grab a coffee and banana to tend you over to were you'll end up buying Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50 Days of data

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Express out of 5 that I have stayed in. The housekeeping is a strange policy were you specify the amount and frequency of cleaning you desire. They fill out a card and then apparently through the card away and you get whatever you get. The breakfast has some variety but it is unlikely that all the items will be there all at once. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

25 noviembre 2021

The staff was fully prepared on arrival. There were friendly and helpful. They made us feel at home and welcome from the start.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Good location and decent accommodations with kind and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD

By

20 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good for the location and price. I would recommend this hotel for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información