Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vineland Millville

398 Smith Street , Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 850 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

Clean room

By

July 10, 2020

club

Room was clean & comfortable.. No continental breakfast & pool closed due to Covid , but a packed breakfast in a bag.. rooms need updated, but still nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2020

club

My experience was delightful as soon I i arrived a staff member greeted me with . First thing I noticed when I arrived was everyone had on face masks and gloves and made me feel safe during the pandemic. The room was really clean and smelled good. The gym and pool was closed to take extra por precautions I felt sad I couldn’t go but because of the covid-19 I understood. Definitely will go back when it’s Safe e to do so .

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

July 08, 2020

club

We were in town (Holiday Weekend) for a wedding. The AC in the room made horrible noise. They gave us another room and that AC made noises as well. Garbage was piled up outside almost entire stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and EXCELLENT showers!

By

July 07, 2020

The only problem here was at check in. The Clerk was excellent, patient and diligent. The computer system was so slow. I was checking in 6 separate rooms, and it took FOREVER!!!!! There was a huge number of guests checking in that night. Why was a 2nd staff member not brought in, you knew we were coming! IHG members should have a pre check-in without the nonsense.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2020

very nice hotel, good location and felt safe. Bag Breakfast could be a little better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 16, 2020

club

2 of the jets didn’t work in whirlpool.The shift that took over never greeted me when they saw me...I never got breakfast...other than that it’s was peaceful and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 08, 2020

The room was clean and the hotel quiet for good rest and sleep. I did miss the excellent continental breakfast the hotel provided before this Covid19. However, the option of simple but healthy packed breakfast was a good and safe alternative!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

June 07, 2020

club

Had a nice relaxing stay clean and comfortable would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff moldy bathroom ceilings

By

June 05, 2020

Hotel was nice along with the staff, except in the bathroom there was alot of black mold in the ceiling by the shower. Very nasty

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

May 31, 2020

Close to restaurants and stores. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was closed due to covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

May 30, 2020

It was nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and Professional

By

May 29, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. During this pandemic, the customer service and cleanliness was unquestionable. I didn't have to worry about not feeling safe and where is located is very convenient. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less