Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed.

By

August 21, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel as a family quite a few times before. This stay did not disappoint. The room was clean. The staff was kind. The room was comfortable as always. And we always feel safe here.

We enjoyed the pool and we were impressed with how clean everything was.

This place gets a thumbs up from my family.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and excellent service

By

August 18, 2017

The kind staff is always very kind genuinely there to accommodate the needs of all guests to the best of their ability, I stay here frequently for business purposes and have never had an issue with any room in well over 30 visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and stay

By

August 17, 2017

Despite arriving late in the evening the front desk staff was upbeat and friendly. Chocolate chip cookies were waiting for guests! This was a very convenient hotel to the New Jersey Atlantic region and Philly. We took day trips and came back to a very comfortable bed. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall was a great stay

By

August 16, 2017

We were able to access Philadelphia and Cape May on our weekend getaway at this holiday inn location. The location is very accessible to both places with in a 45 minute drive of each. Food options around the area was pretty decent with several restaurants within walking distance and other ones that are within driving distance. Gas stations were also very accessible in this property. We really enjoyed the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We also had a large sweet which was nice because we were traveling with a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Let me tell you briefly

By

August 15, 2017

Very wide pillows, Very firm mattress, attentive staff, great variety of breakfast choices, good (not great) Internet, clean rooms, clean furniture, great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 09, 2017

We always have a great stay here... Staff are beyond friendly .. Rooms are clean..Food could be better but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights. First two nights were not good. Got a new room for the last two nights that was much more comfortable. Left feeling more satisfied than when I just went there.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

August 06, 2017

Rooms need maintenance and proper cleaning.
Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful but couldn't make up for problems in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 27, 2017

Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express Vineland.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer

By

July 27, 2017

club

Very nice Staff...Will stay again if in area...Room was nice....bed was good

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place

By

July 27, 2017

My to day stay started when I attempted to check in. I arrived at the hotel a little early around 2:40pm where I was told that there were no clean rooms available. I asked if I could wait in the lobby area and I was told that I'm going to have to come back. I asked when I could expect to have a room and was told "after three".

I return shortly after three, and there is still no room available. The front desk person was rude. I told her that I did not appreciate her rudeness, she said that she was sorry then laughed at me. She did not even bother to look at me when she spoke to me.

After the check in I thought, well that is over things must get better, I was wrong. The room was gross. It had the smell of cheap sun tan lotion. Every surface in the room was greasy and had finger prints. The bathroom floor had a slippery greasy film. I informed the front desk (this time there was a new lady at the front desk who was very nice), who informs me that she will have housekeeping look into the room's smell and the bathroom's floor. I decide to leave the hotel for a while.

When I return the front desk personal, who was very nice, informed me that they have cleaned the bathroom floor but the the smell is their normal "deodorizer." I have stayed in a few holiday inns and I have never been in one that intended for their rooms to smell this bad. They offer me another room and I accept.

After changing rooms I notice the same slick floor as the other bathroom, and the same smell, although it is weaker in this room, I decide to stay for my two days. I pull out the iron and ironing board and it is broken, it will not stand on its own. I feel bad that I have
complained so much about the hotel I did not tell the staff about the ironing board and just make due. I turn on the iron and it leeks a lot of water when it is in use, it is old and should be replaced.

There was crusty sticky stuff that was on the deck when I entered into my new room. I decided to use my own cleaning supplies to clean it before use.

There was a tissue box that had no tissues, this was never fixed. The shower was beat up with chips, and what looked like discoloration caused by cigarette burns. The towels were stained, they looked and smelled dirty.

I must comment that while both front desk individuals had the same name, one was horrible (day time) the other was amazing and very sweet (evening). I think you should have one train the other in good customer service practices.

Read More
Read Less