•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean comfortable room with helpful staff. Would stay here agin if in area. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of training issues Staff need to double check that rooms are cleaned etc... April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly experience The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping did an excellent job of tidying up the room each day. The breakfast area was clean and the food was good too. The location was very conveniently located with plenty of dining options near by. My family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We also took the kids to the Drive-In movie theater in town. I couldn't ask for a better stay. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice while traveling Arrived at 10PM to a clean well lit lot. Friendly efficient check-in, clean room great shower, good breakfast. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Vineland/Millville very nice location lot of service and food choices. Easy access. A bit hard to locate at first but not challenmging comfortable and clean room April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The entire facility was clean and presentable as expected and the customer service was great. We stayed there for a soccer tournament, causing us to leave earlier than breakfast would be served. However, I noticed someone preparing the untensils for the breakfast area, so I asked if we could get a glass of orange juice before I left - she kindly turned the maching on for me to do that. I then noticed the yogurts and asked if I could grab one mentioning that we were heading out to an early game, and again, she graciously opened the refrigerator to allow us to get one so we weren't leaving on an empty stomach. As that was happening, a gentleman co-worker must have overheard and began bringing out breakfast items early. We weren't able to stay to make hot food, however what we were able to get was a great help in getting our morning started. We were very appreciative and I believe others were as well since the breakfast area began filling soon after. The only thing I was disappointed in was that as a rewards member, I didn't receive a welcome bag of water bottle and some type of snack as they typically do when staying there...but that is trivial. Everything else was as expected. Another great job by Holiday Inn Express. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HELP ABSECON-ATLANTIC CITY WEST SOLD OUT STAY IN VINELAND 30 MILES AEAY April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! Donna, front desk clerk was both professional and friendly. It was great to be greeted with warm cookies! My room could not be better. It was updated nicely, plenty of outlets for electronics, nice jacuzzi and very clean. Bed and pillows comfy. Very quiet, yet in an area where there are plenty of dining places and stores (mall right next door). I had no complaints and will look forward to stay there again on my next business stay. By far, my favorite HI property. Love the South Jersey hospitality. Breakfast was adequate (but nicely included)could have used fresh fruit but the sweet rolls were very good, as was the coffee. Always happy to have breakfast included! By far, I was very happy at this location. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:21:43.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNLCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>