Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

It was what I expected a holiday inn express I've stayed in several other HIE ,This one in Vineland was good also The only minus was the furniture in my guest room was a little thread Bare

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 02, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and willing to please. I was happy with the quality of the hotel, especially for the price. I would stay here in the future. Some of the rooms seem to be a bit outdated. Overall good experience. There are quite a few restaurants near by which makes it easy for those who are traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, good service. Would definitely stay here again/

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Both the evening staff and the morning staff were very helpful when responding to questions and requests. The house keeping staff went out of their way to make sure a sweater I had left in a room was returned to me. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review of our property. We love our guests and strive everyday to provide exceptional service. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay exceptional service

By

November 28, 2016

club

great stay friendly and helpful staff good food safe clean quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property. Our staff takes great pride in providing exception service. We hope you come back and join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

This was my 6th time staying at the Vineland Millville location for the weekend of the annual Hammer Run. Once again, the hotel staff and lodging exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend staying at this location as the facility hosts an outstanding friendly staff, nice clean rooms and a well lit/secure lot to keep your toys parked while you're catching some zzz's.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We just love our loyal guests!! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard every day to provide the exceptional service you have come to expect. We certainly welcome the feedback, looks like we got it right this time. We enjoyed having all of the Hammer Run guests and look forward to seeing you all next year.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff

By

November 23, 2016

club

I typically stay at this Holiday Inn Express when visiting family in the area. It's always clean and comfortable, and the staff is always pleasant. Another plus is that it is quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 19, 2016

Super friendly staff! Modern rooms, nice location close to alot of dining options.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our staff take pride in providing exception service. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Member, and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 02, 2016

club

This is a good hotel in a convenient location. The pool was great - a cooler temperature for swimming, and the water was clean. Rooms were nice, and the bathroom was large. There was also a nightlight on the hair dryer which was appreciated. No exhaust fan in bathroom meant that the shower fogged the mirrors pretty quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just a night away

By

November 02, 2016

Had a great experience! I definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
I am please to hear you enjoyed your night away. Our goal is to give every guest a great experience. We certainly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member, and look forward to having you come back.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 31, 2016

Wonderful staff and accommodations. Breakfast on Saturday was a little light compared to Friday.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We love hearing our Reward Club members enjoyed their stay. Our staff works hard to provide our guests with excellent service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and pillows

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town for a funeral. Although it was a little bit of a drive we were glad to stay here. The location was perfect, and if you are in the mood for shopping, a mall is nearby, along with several restaurants for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less