Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, priced right.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Easy access on our way to the shore. We often like to get close to the shore at a not too high priced hotel, just to kick off our vacation a bit early. This place fits the bill for us. No pets! Clean, breakfast included. Right next door to a few decent restaurants and a shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Comfortable stay!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great choice, good locations, great price for amenities and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not good for business travelers needing WIFI

By

April 20, 2017

club

My biggest complaint was the WIFI/internet was just not up to par. You have a huge hotel chain...get proper equipment so that your guests can work or use their phones/Ipads/computers with ease. This was not the case at all. The hotel was full but even the staff said that they need to upgrade as the system does this every time they are full.
I even tried the lobby computer which was a bust. I had to go off premises to do any work.
Staff was nice and the rooms were pretty comfortable so I wasn't disappointed in my accommodation completely.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

April 19, 2017

club

Carpet stains from throw up
Liquor stains on tables
Bathroom stains
Overall disgusting room and the lady who checked me in was extremely judgmental because I look younger than I am staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

April 15, 2017

club

Can always count on holiday inn for a safe/clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience every time I stay there

By

April 12, 2017

I stay at this hotel every summer for the last 5 yeas. Great service, great staff, very accommodating, treats me like family. Any small problems that came up were dealt with quickly and professionally. Improving wifi coverage to all rooms in hotel would be my major suggestion. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great room and close to work

By

April 10, 2017

No complaints. I always stay at this hotel every year that I have to work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

You cannot go wrong with this Holiday Inn. Beds are fantastic, pillows (you have a selection) which is great and cleanliness of room is another plus.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

April 06, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for the past few years due to our racing at NJMP. Convenient location, great people, clean room. We highly recommend this hotel for your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Super great service!

By

April 06, 2017

club

I recently visited this hotel with approx ten other people from my church. we were in town for a training/seminar. We were surprised of the quality of customer service provided. the front desk agents (Lizzy

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 05, 2017

club

Clean room, and Angel the front desk person was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

March 31, 2017

By

April 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have always enjoyed my stay.I always book the room in advance but the price always changes.I stayed the same time last year and the room was 78.00 this time 104.00 It would be nice if the prices were more consistent I don't think they should change that much each time you stay.

Read More
Read Less