Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and updated hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Clean and updated rooms. Friendly staff 2nd time I have stayed at property. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

February 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite clean. However, the internet speed was so slow i was unable to get any work done on it and had to go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 11, 2017

club

Motel was very clean staff was courteous romm was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Useful location near Millville

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel is a convenient location for going to Wheaton Arts. It is close to many restaurants, and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 08, 2017

Very nice stay. Room was very clean, and employees were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great spot to get away. Close to home. All the perks at a good price. Parking, security, staff, and ammenities were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't sleep

By

February 06, 2017

club

Several nights in a row I had the neighbors next-door yelling fighting and carry-on it was ridiculous. It was closed I was close I paid full price and didn't use any of the amenities and I did not sleep because of the neighbors and I complained about it it was terrible and I was away on school and I had a big O in classes all day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our property. I am very sorry for the issues that you had during your stay with us. This is not the service we desire to provide to our guests. Your comfort and sleep is extremely important to me, as is providing you with exceptional service. Please contact me directly at the hotel so that we may discuss compensation for your stay. My name is Kim, I am the General Manager and my number is 856-293-8888.
Read More
Read Less

Business in South Jersey

By

January 27, 2017

Perfect location. Close enough to the shore areas without the high prices. Perfect to conduct business at the shore from. Stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 24, 2017

club

Wonderful and relaxing nice clean rooms and the staffing are so pleasant kammy is one of the best she's so professional in all she does she takes her time and explain everything I need to know in all all of your staff are wonderful people

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property. We appreciate hearing how wonderful our staff is. We strive to treat all of our guest with exceptional professionalism. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel!!!!

By

January 16, 2017

I have loved coming to this Hotel ever since my first stay here!!!! The staff and management go out of their way to be friendly, courteous and helpful!!! What an amazing place!!!! They remember your name, ask if your comfortable or if there is anything they can do for you to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable!!!!! I would recommend this Hotel to ANYONE!!!!! Thank you so very much Vineland Holiday Inn Express!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our property. We strive to provide exception service to all our guests, it makes us happy to make you happy. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingli Very Nice

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff
Spacious accommodations
Quiet property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy stsy

By

January 07, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Hot tub was really relaxing. Very clean. Will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hot tub, I hope you were able to enjoy our salt water pool also. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less