Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vineland Millville

398 Smith Street , Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1065 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    75

It's whatever

By

August 09, 2022

Not the greatest or the worst. Third floor hallways were hot as if the AC didn't work. Carpet felt sticky and bathroom wasn't half cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & close to eateries

By

August 08, 2022

Thanks for being my hotel of choice. Always clean and great staffing that makes the difference. Will be back next year

Read More
Read Less

Bed squeaked a little. But it was so comfortableeee

By

July 23, 2022

It was amazing. Struggled to get out of bed in the morning for breakfast though. I am not a morning person

Read More
Read Less

Shore washout

By

July 20, 2022

club

Room not properly cleaned, remote broken not sanitized. Ice machine broken overall common area very dirty rugs look like they haven’t been cleaned. No pen or pad in room. I love holiday inn express. Not this one stay elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms, bed was awesome!

By

July 06, 2022

Clean rooms, clean bathroom, strong internet, view of parking location, good breakfast, there for work and the location was perfict. Would recommend, close to many food locations, pool was great, hot tub was great

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 22, 2022

My stay was ok, I expected more for the price I paid as a member.

Read More
Read Less

Need to be renovated

By

June 20, 2022

Air conditioner did not work well, Water damage on ceiling in room, stayed with a group and everyone had damage to ceilings in their room. Pool was very cloudy and did not look safe to swim in. Breakfast was ok, nothing great. Best thing about the whole stay was the Staff, they were great from cleaning service to front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Ants!

By

June 17, 2022

The front desk staff was very helpful and welcoming. However, my room was dirty, outdated, and infested with ants. The front desk staff was very apologetic and switched my room immediately. The second room was also dirty and outdated, but no ants!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 06, 2022

Staff was very courteous and accommodating. Room was clean.
Lounge area was great to utilize with travel group.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 04, 2022

All the staff was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice size suite

By

May 25, 2022

This is a nice hotel. The suite was a nice size very spacious. The overall cleanliness was excellent. The manager of the facility was very polite and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was the pool water was ice cold. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodel

By

May 09, 2022

Inside everything is dark. Looks dirty and dingy. Hotel employees park in the drive in front of the front doors. Hotel needs an update to look more appealing inside.

Read More
Read Less