Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 514 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Very impressive!!!

By

21 julio 2017

club

The rooms are spacious and the hotel looks nice. I am very impressed with the service and the attention I received from the staff. I would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waller visit

By

19 julio 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff was extremely helpful and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Stay

By

19 julio 2017

We loved our stay in Waller and will sat there every time we visit our son at Prairie View. I will request room 110 every time. I will be back 08/20 and 08/26. I sure my next visit will be just as great as my visit on 07/08.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, great stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

I really like this hotel becasue clean rooms and courteous staff. The breakfast was good and check-in/ check out time was very fast. The hotel exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

16 julio 2017

club

The rooms are nice and the beds are fantastic. The food was good and plenty. The hotel looks almost new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very nice hotel.

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

The staff st this property were absolutely fabulous. The task for this venture was to drop off our daughter at college for the summer. The hotel was very clean, the staff was accommodating, and the area was very nice. It was odd not to have a closet in the room, but the room was so spacious it didn't matter.
Was s

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel, great staff

By

15 julio 2017

club

I love the room and the bed. The quietness was awesome, I will be repeated guest here, the staff were really nice and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra charges

By

14 julio 2017

club

My credit card was charged for pillows that I never took. Extra charges of $99.96. They would not refund my money. My advice... have your room checked by manager that everything is there before you check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and service

By

14 julio 2017

club

The stay was great and relaxing......have stayed at several hotels all over the U.S. this hotel had the worst breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room and service

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy that we were able to get the handicap accessible room, but was disappointed that this room did not come with the expected small fridge and microwave. I was promised by the manager that this next trip this week she would make sure the room had these items. I appreciate her willingness to accommodate our special needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied, long term loyal guest!!!

By

13 julio 2017

I stay here twice a month and feel at ho,e every time I stay here. This is great place and the people working here are amazing. The cleanliness of the hotel is one of the reasons why I stay here when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!!!

By

11 julio 2017

club

This is a very clean and nice hotel, my trip was very smooth because of this great place I found. I find this hotel to be very safe and quiet, the management cares about the guest's well being very much. I even talked to the owner on the way out, very well managed hotel. Thanks to the staff for their excellent hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información