Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 411 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was fantastic

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear that your stay at our hotel was a good one. Please come and visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This Holiday Inn is awesome!

By

20 marzo 2017

I have been a frequent visitor for the last few years. I love the cleanliness and the caring attitude of the staff. I think this place is run by great management and I am very happy with the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Dr Reyes, Thank you so much for giving us such a great review. We love to see you Everytime at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels in Houston

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The best staff, best service and best comfort. I am very happy and will be back again. Thanks to the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your stay at the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a great time!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

My trip was great. I picked the right hotel and this place is awesome. The cinnamon rolls are very delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Room appeared clean but smelled a bit moldy. Would expect a mini fridge and microwave for the price paid. Staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in. Great location

By

15 marzo 2017

Great hotel in a great location. Surrounded by restaurants. Amazing staff who set up breakfast early for us due to our race time. Easy check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. Every year we love having the race participants here. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this place!

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast was plentiful, I love the cinnamon rolls, the internet was fast and staff were great. I will be a repeated guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear adrien007, Thank you for your great feedback, this means a lot our staff. We will provide highest level of quality service when you re-visit us, hopefully soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice facility

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The quality of service is very good. My work was very close to the hotel, I rested well, the price was very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear omarh520, We hope that you choose us again on your next trip to Waller, we value your feedback very much and assure you the best quality at tour hotel. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Waller.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Property

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Small GYM, Poor Breakfast Selection, Terrible Cable Selections (not many channels) and Slow WI-FI (difficult to connect) Staff is not very social either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience at our facility. The size of our fitness center, WI-FI, TV Channels and the breakfast we serve are all according to IHG standard. We are reputed for having nice friendly staff as well. However, I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve ourselves. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope you give us a chance in the future to better serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to rest

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I was pleased with the service. The hotel crew at the front desk was nice and very helpful. I would come back here again if am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodation

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I like the room and quietness. My overall stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in US so far

By

04 marzo 2017

I stayed here with all my students from China and had a wonderful time. The staff took excellent care of us and we felt at home. Our 3 week trip was very nice and we owe it to the hotel staff. The GM and others were very friendly and we would like to thank all the hotel staff for their great hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Guests, We are extremely happy to hear that the students felt right at home at our hotel when in reality they all were so far from home. We are glad they liked our hospitality and it was our pleasure to have everyone here especially when its their very first trip to the USA. Hope to see everyone again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información