Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 307 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Wonderful HIE

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Once again, the Holiday Inn Express in Waller shined. There were a couple of minor glitches, but management staff is fabulous and fixed everything quickly. I am always amazed at how the staff gets everything done so quickly. I have stayed at this particular HIE many times and plan to stay there every time I travel to Waller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit to Waller

By

11 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is fabulous and the rooms are super clean. I like the great caring attitude of the front desk staff. The manager was nice and very helpful. This holiday Inn Express hotel made a great improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review of the Holiday Inn Express Waller. Our staff does their best to make sure your visit is both memorable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

My trip was great and I was able to relax in total quietness. The hotel provided great service and comfort, I like to thank the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review about our hotel and the staff. We are glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Bathrooms need more attention appears to be clean but hair was in bathtub and on the floor. Sink was clogged, room did not smell fresh. I have stayed at this location several times and this is the only time I have had a diry bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused you. I wish you would let the front desk know about the problem, that way we could have given you another room. I will definitely go to the bottom of this and ensure this kind of situation never happens again. As you said you have stayed with us few times before, I would appreciate it if you give us the chance to better serve you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was great all round, remarkable service, location and pleasant staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, I am glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us. At Holiday Inn Express Waller, guests are our no.1 priority and we are here to serve you at our best everyday. We look forward to better serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy with my stay!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Breakfast was great and the staff were remarkable. They went above and beyond during my stay. The room was very clean and I had a great time at the pool. The best part was the bed, it was very comfortable. I would come back here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Ms. Sylvia, it was a pleasure serving you at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed a great time at the pool. It is acyually the perfect time to be outdoors. We appreciate you taking the time to write a fantastic review for our property. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience here

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The place is great and the staff are always taking care of guests. They care very much and you can tell. The rooms are clean and comfy. I always have a great time staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, We are overwhelmed with your positive response. When a guest informs us about how great their stay with us was, it makes all our staff at the hotel feel satisfied and accomplished. A good positive review motivates us further to do the right thing, to provide a memorable experience for the guest. We highly appreciate your comments and welcome you for your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a wonderful stay!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The staff was very courteous. My room was very clean. The breakfast was also nice with lots of options. I had a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Ms. Betsy, It's always a pleasure to see you among us. I hope your son have a wonderful time at college and wish him the very best in life. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to write the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waller Holiday Inn Express

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, friendly staff and nice breakfeast

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Providing a memorable guest experience is our number 1 priority at Holiday Inn Express Waller. We are overwhelmed with your positive feedback about our staff, guest rooms and breakfast. We do hope you give us the chance to serve you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

30 julio 2016

club

I like the hotel due to cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff and very close my work. I did not feel like I was in a hotel, every thing was smooth and all my colleagues were ahppy as well. Thanks to the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your colleagues had a wondeful stay at our hotel. We, at Holiday Inn Express Waller try our best to make you feel right at home. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

28 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were small, but comfortable. Base boards and corners in bathroom could be a little cleaner. Good breakfast, and great amenities in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

rooms were clean, beds extremely comfortable. Swimming pool was nice. Parking was easy and access was via elevator instead of stairs

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We really appreciate it and look forward to serve you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información