Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1067 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    847
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Felt like staying at home amazing comfort and hospitality

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff members made us all feel like we were home they were very friendly and very hospitable I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, great stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

I was very pleased with the size of the room, the cleanliness of the whole property, and the convenient location. This hotel was perfect for me! There are few decent restaurants very close to the hotel. The breakfast is good and I like the breakfast sandwich among others. I highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 noviembre 2020

Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Did not have any noise issues from other rooms. Bathroom amenities were convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

My stay was very comfortable. The beds, room smell and the bathroom cleanliness were superb. It really exceeded my expectations. I really loved the front desk staff, they were very professional and caring. I highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED

By

05 noviembre 2020

GREAT SERVICE HAD A CRIB THAT WAS NICE AND SMALL ENJOYED KEURIG NICE ROOM BIG BATHROOM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great loc

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

great service and clean location i would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, fantastic service

By

30 octubre 2020

club

I was impressed with the caring staff and clean rooms. The hotel looks new and all the amenities were available (unlike some other hotels I stayed at recently). The breakfast was had limited offer but it is understandable due to the circumstance (Covid-19). Hope to come back in December and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, clean hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I travel a lot and most hotels are not serving any breakfast due to Covid. This hotel however is serving quite a few items. My daughter really enjoyed the croissant sandwich and the chocolate muffins. The hotel itself was clean and the staff were cleaning everything frequently. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience staying at Holiday Inn, Waller TX

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The rooms are impeccably cleaned and sanitized. Multiple signs to remind guests / staff members to wear mask and there were hand sanitizer stations all over the place. Great management that made to feel safe and comfortable during my stay. The breakfast was reasonable. I understand due to COVID, they could not serve everything but I was happy with what they had to offer. I highly recommend the hotel to all. I will be back here again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

26 octubre 2020

Seems to be running on a very tight budget! Cheap breakfast, lake of towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

25 octubre 2020

No breakfast, same cost. Breakfast consisted of bananas and muffins. Does not constitute breakfast buffet. Corona pop tops in safe, lack of attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

23 octubre 2020

Enjoyed my stay
Will use the facility again if necessary. Would like in e to have more variety at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información