Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 373 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable bed

By

16 enero 2017

club

The mattress was very comfortable and the size and setup of the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and good service

By

15 enero 2017

Nice service and great place to relax. the breakfast was good and hot. Very clean hotel and the staff was great. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and comfortable

By

10 enero 2017

I am I high school soccer coach. My team consisting of 20 players and some of their family members stayed at this hotel. Hotel is located very close to where we were playing our soccer game So it served it's purpose well! We will return again next year as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Mr. Fieldman, I thank you for choosing our hotel for your team and I assure you that I will do my best to make your (and your team's) future stay at our hotel as comfortable as possible. I wish you and team the very best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

09 enero 2017

club

The place was great and my room was spacious. The hotel is in a quiet town, best place to get some rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Nelsb119, I would like thank you for staying with us. Your feedback means a lot to our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True Hoospitality

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel, fantastic breakfast, my my trip was very relaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear catssa7, I am very glad to hear that your trip was very relaxing. This means a lot to our staff and we wish you a happy new year. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work experience

By

21 diciembre 2016

A great place to stay. The staff especially the manager can not do enough for you. He also will take the time to talk with you and get to know you. Place is very well kept up and is clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
Dear UPS2013, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent feedback. Our motto is to try our best to ensure every guest is 100% satisfied. I am glad we were successful in our mission to make you happy. I hope to see you soon. Happy Holidays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place rocks!!!

By

16 diciembre 2016

The hotel is almost new, the rooms are spacious, the staff are caring and I rested very well. The highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a nice clean place for a reasonable price. Thanks to the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Dear wespat2, Thanks for your great feedback, this means lot for our staff. We hope you will visit us again and thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend this hotel

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

We have encountered leaking showers/ contacts on sink from either last guest or cleaning lady/ ants on side table/ and overcharges on bill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear bambi22, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. I wish you told us about the issues so that we could have offered a better room. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was great!

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Everything was really good. I loved the breakfast. Staff was nice as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear mcdvid, Thank you for your excellent review, we look foraward to see again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the best

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

The staff deserves a lot of credit. They are very well trained and went above and beyond to make me happy. The room was great and the check-in nad check-out was very smooth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Mr. Mihort001, I would like to thank you for your great comments. I hope you visit us soon and enjoy our state of the art wi-fi service (recently upgraded). Happy Holidays!!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving us such a wonderful review. Our staff works really hard to provide you the best customer service possible. We will be very pleased if you come and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent service

By

01 diciembre 2016

This may be one of the best hotels in my opinion. The hotel crew and their service is terrific. My wife and I always like their hospitality and stay here all the time when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for this wondeful review. We love having you amongst us and look forward to your every stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is Bull

By

30 noviembre 2016

So i called and set up 8 rooms on 11-27-16 while i was headed to Waller Texas and initially set the rooms up 1 for 2 nights and 7 of them for 4 nights while we were testing equipment locally. Well we had a issue with one piece of equipment that we had to cancel testing of to get repairs made again which is going to be a couple of weeks to get done. So on 11-29-16 i stopped at front desk and told the gentlemen working that we will be checking out on 11-30-16 instead that we needed to get repairs made and that we will be back soon. So i go to desk this morning to get my receipts and they inform me I got to pay an early departure fee of $50.00 a room. What the COW!! I gave them ample notice and they gonna charge a fee. I have stayed in motels quite regular for the last 12 years with multiple crew members and have never been charged a fee for leaving early unless we found out or finished up after checkout time which then would be understandable. We have a lot more testing coming up to do here starting possibly next week for a couple of days but due to this I wont put my guys back in this motel again we will definitely stay somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Mr, Buenting, I am so sorry to hear about the inconvinence this might have caused you. I can assure you that this was a mere misundersanding. I wish you called me to discuss the issue. I have already waived the late departure fees and hope you will accept my sincere apology. I hope you will give us another opportunity and stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información