Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1031 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    40

Overnight

By

17 March 2020

club

I totally recommend this hotel, the staff is excellent, service from start to finish is awesome, and the food choices are exquisite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed and hot breakfast makes for a good value

By

17 March 2020

club

My wife and I were attending a wedding in the area and stayed for 2 nights. We found the staff to be friendly and responsive and the room size adequate with a comfortable bed. The room and the hotel looked clean, and the hot breakfast was a nice touch. A couple of suggested improvements include ensuring the hot breakfast items be stocked until the end of the breakfast designated end time, and making sure the chairs in the room are kept up so they look "like new".
Overall, a positive experience and good value. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

02 March 2020

club

I enjoyed everything but the Tub and the water pressure was a bit low.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

23 February 2020

club

Bright and clean hotel with breakfast and pool. Breakfast hours work for me. The fitness center is very nice and the whole place is quiet. I will return if I revisit Prairie View University again.

Read More
Read Less

JB

By

23 February 2020

Not too bad for a small town hotel.....................................

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

The water wasn’t hot , the internet didn’t work and breakfast wasn’t very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 February 2020

Good location and close to PVAMU. Close to North Houston but not too far in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 February 2020

club

If in Waller great location and a great stay. In texas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 February 2020

club

Everything was very nice, house keepers are always at your service. The management is the best, always checking with the guest to ensure everyone is satisfied. I like this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place and great staff

By

06 February 2020

club

The place is impeccable, breakfast is fantastic and the staff at the front desk is super courteous. The hotel looks new, must have renovated recently. The rooms are big and beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff not a great room.

By

04 February 2020

club

The staff members were great! I did not enjoy my room quality and I wish I would have been given a better room. It felt like I was staying in a motel instead of a hotel. The building is definitely safe and breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less