Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1067 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    42

Felt like staying at home amazing comfort and hospitality

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

The staff members made us all feel like we were home they were very friendly and very hospitable I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great stay

By

November 19, 2020

I was very pleased with the size of the room, the cleanliness of the whole property, and the convenient location. This hotel was perfect for me! There are few decent restaurants very close to the hotel. The breakfast is good and I like the breakfast sandwich among others. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 09, 2020

Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Did not have any noise issues from other rooms. Bathroom amenities were convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

November 08, 2020

club

My stay was very comfortable. The beds, room smell and the bathroom cleanliness were superb. It really exceeded my expectations. I really loved the front desk staff, they were very professional and caring. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

November 05, 2020

GREAT SERVICE HAD A CRIB THAT WAS NICE AND SMALL ENJOYED KEURIG NICE ROOM BIG BATHROOM

Read More
Read Less

great loc

By

November 03, 2020

club

great service and clean location i would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, fantastic service

By

October 30, 2020

club

I was impressed with the caring staff and clean rooms. The hotel looks new and all the amenities were available (unlike some other hotels I stayed at recently). The breakfast was had limited offer but it is understandable due to the circumstance (Covid-19). Hope to come back in December and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

October 29, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I travel a lot and most hotels are not serving any breakfast due to Covid. This hotel however is serving quite a few items. My daughter really enjoyed the croissant sandwich and the chocolate muffins. The hotel itself was clean and the staff were cleaning everything frequently. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience staying at Holiday Inn, Waller TX

By

October 27, 2020

club

The rooms are impeccably cleaned and sanitized. Multiple signs to remind guests / staff members to wear mask and there were hand sanitizer stations all over the place. Great management that made to feel safe and comfortable during my stay. The breakfast was reasonable. I understand due to COVID, they could not serve everything but I was happy with what they had to offer. I highly recommend the hotel to all. I will be back here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 26, 2020

Seems to be running on a very tight budget! Cheap breakfast, lake of towels

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 25, 2020

No breakfast, same cost. Breakfast consisted of bananas and muffins. Does not constitute breakfast buffet. Corona pop tops in safe, lack of attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

October 23, 2020

Enjoyed my stay
Will use the facility again if necessary. Would like in e to have more variety at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less