Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very impressive!!!

By

July 21, 2017

club

The rooms are spacious and the hotel looks nice. I am very impressed with the service and the attention I received from the staff. I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Waller visit

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff was extremely helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

July 19, 2017

We loved our stay in Waller and will sat there every time we visit our son at Prairie View. I will request room 110 every time. I will be back 08/20 and 08/26. I sure my next visit will be just as great as my visit on 07/08.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really like this hotel becasue clean rooms and courteous staff. The breakfast was good and check-in/ check out time was very fast. The hotel exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

July 16, 2017

club

The rooms are nice and the beds are fantastic. The food was good and plenty. The hotel looks almost new.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice hotel.

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff st this property were absolutely fabulous. The task for this venture was to drop off our daughter at college for the summer. The hotel was very clean, the staff was accommodating, and the area was very nice. It was odd not to have a closet in the room, but the room was so spacious it didn't matter.
Was s

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel, great staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

I love the room and the bed. The quietness was awesome, I will be repeated guest here, the staff were really nice and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Extra charges

By

July 14, 2017

club

My credit card was charged for pillows that I never took. Extra charges of $99.96. They would not refund my money. My advice... have your room checked by manager that everything is there before you check out.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

July 14, 2017

club

The stay was great and relaxing......have stayed at several hotels all over the U.S. this hotel had the worst breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy that we were able to get the handicap accessible room, but was disappointed that this room did not come with the expected small fridge and microwave. I was promised by the manager that this next trip this week she would make sure the room had these items. I appreciate her willingness to accommodate our special needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied, long term loyal guest!!!

By

July 13, 2017

I stay here twice a month and feel at ho,e every time I stay here. This is great place and the people working here are amazing. The cleanliness of the hotel is one of the reasons why I stay here when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!!!

By

July 11, 2017

club

This is a very clean and nice hotel, my trip was very smooth because of this great place I found. I find this hotel to be very safe and quiet, the management cares about the guest's well being very much. I even talked to the owner on the way out, very well managed hotel. Thanks to the staff for their excellent hospitality.

Read More
Read Less