Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

club

The mattress was very comfortable and the size and setup of the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good service

By

January 15, 2017

Nice service and great place to relax. the breakfast was good and hot. Very clean hotel and the staff was great. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

I am I high school soccer coach. My team consisting of 20 players and some of their family members stayed at this hotel. Hotel is located very close to where we were playing our soccer game So it served it's purpose well! We will return again next year as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Fieldman, I thank you for choosing our hotel for your team and I assure you that I will do my best to make your (and your team's) future stay at our hotel as comfortable as possible. I wish you and team the very best.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 09, 2017

club

The place was great and my room was spacious. The hotel is in a quiet town, best place to get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Nelsb119, I would like thank you for staying with us. Your feedback means a lot to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

True Hoospitality

By

December 26, 2016

club

Great hotel, fantastic breakfast, my my trip was very relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear catssa7, I am very glad to hear that your trip was very relaxing. This means a lot to our staff and we wish you a happy new year. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Work experience

By

December 21, 2016

A great place to stay. The staff especially the manager can not do enough for you. He also will take the time to talk with you and get to know you. Place is very well kept up and is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear UPS2013, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent feedback. Our motto is to try our best to ensure every guest is 100% satisfied. I am glad we were successful in our mission to make you happy. I hope to see you soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

This place rocks!!!

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel is almost new, the rooms are spacious, the staff are caring and I rested very well. The highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a nice clean place for a reasonable price. Thanks to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear wespat2, Thanks for your great feedback, this means lot for our staff. We hope you will visit us again and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this hotel

By

December 15, 2016

club

We have encountered leaking showers/ contacts on sink from either last guest or cleaning lady/ ants on side table/ and overcharges on bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear bambi22, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. I wish you told us about the issues so that we could have offered a better room. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was great!

By

December 14, 2016

club

Everything was really good. I loved the breakfast. Staff was nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear mcdvid, Thank you for your excellent review, we look foraward to see again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

December 08, 2016

club

The staff deserves a lot of credit. They are very well trained and went above and beyond to make me happy. The room was great and the check-in nad check-out was very smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Mr. Mihort001, I would like to thank you for your great comments. I hope you visit us soon and enjoy our state of the art wi-fi service (recently upgraded). Happy Holidays!!!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving us such a wonderful review. Our staff works really hard to provide you the best customer service possible. We will be very pleased if you come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

December 01, 2016

This may be one of the best hotels in my opinion. The hotel crew and their service is terrific. My wife and I always like their hospitality and stay here all the time when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for this wondeful review. We love having you amongst us and look forward to your every stay.
Read More
Read Less

This is Bull

By

November 30, 2016

So i called and set up 8 rooms on 11-27-16 while i was headed to Waller Texas and initially set the rooms up 1 for 2 nights and 7 of them for 4 nights while we were testing equipment locally. Well we had a issue with one piece of equipment that we had to cancel testing of to get repairs made again which is going to be a couple of weeks to get done. So on 11-29-16 i stopped at front desk and told the gentlemen working that we will be checking out on 11-30-16 instead that we needed to get repairs made and that we will be back soon. So i go to desk this morning to get my receipts and they inform me I got to pay an early departure fee of $50.00 a room. What the COW!! I gave them ample notice and they gonna charge a fee. I have stayed in motels quite regular for the last 12 years with multiple crew members and have never been charged a fee for leaving early unless we found out or finished up after checkout time which then would be understandable. We have a lot more testing coming up to do here starting possibly next week for a couple of days but due to this I wont put my guys back in this motel again we will definitely stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Mr, Buenting, I am so sorry to hear about the inconvinence this might have caused you. I can assure you that this was a mere misundersanding. I wish you called me to discuss the issue. I have already waived the late departure fees and hope you will accept my sincere apology. I hope you will give us another opportunity and stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less