Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great hotel.

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend Waller, TX Holiday Inn Express. Great service. Good staff. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

December 16, 2021

nice clean very comfortable bed. coffee in room good and cooler box nice and clean did not freeze our food like most do. big smile! grounds nice. quiet

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

I am Platinum with IHG and top tier with two other major brands. So, I have stayed in a lot in hotels over the years. This owner provided the worst customer service I have ever experienced in a hotel. He was so arrogant and condescending. He even stated that he doesn’t care about reviews because he’s gotten many bad ones and is still in business.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 01, 2021

Convenient location but needs updating . Staff could be a bit friendlier

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Since we have had a different schedule for this Thanksgiving, we needed an overnight stop. We are experienced IHG members and the wonderful website helped us find just the right place to stay.
This hotel is located far enough from the highway to provide a relaxing quiet sleep with the Express Breakfast always found at Holiday Inn Express !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

December 01, 2021

The rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Renaissance festival stay

By

December 01, 2021

We had a great time and relaxed in a comfy room before and after the festival

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 26, 2021

club

My family and I loved the stay everyone was so helpful. The housekeepers were very nice and if we ask for towels or take the trash out they did. I want to say thanks to the housekeepers. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Waller-PV

By

November 24, 2021

club

I had a great time, rested well and the staff really took good care of me. I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

November 23, 2021

Very nice room with lovely cabinets! Very clean and got great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, very much impressed

By

November 20, 2021

club

Overall very nice clean hotel. Hand sanitizer is readily available everywhere. Staff friendly and courteous. Great breakfast served again after Covid-19 crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay here

By

November 19, 2021

club

I stayed here before and this place always has good quality service and great staff. They have reasonable room rates and make sure guests are happy. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less