Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1346 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1040
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great stay

By

22 febrero 2020

Great location and hotel. Fireplace and jacuzzi room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Nice enough. Bed comfortable. Adjoing room was very loud but staff helped and situation was resolved. A little too expensive for value. No gluten free options for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Pool, no plan

By

18 febrero 2020

Very disappointed that my family and I did not have a good stay at the Holiday Inn because of the broken pool heater. Something we were told was going to be fixed - in a couple of hours - a few times from day 1 when we got there till when we finally had to cut our vacation short and leave....
no attempt was made to fix the issue, we offered to go to a different pool (have a young family with kids and that's why we chose a hotel with a pool) and have holiday inn refund us for the cost of our swim. They basically said they cant do anything to help and the manager in charge was on vacation so we'd only get his attention after our vacation was over.....

very disappointed with the Holiday Inn St Jacobs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

18 febrero 2020

Very good from start to finish. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in St. Jacobs

By

17 febrero 2020

Large, comfortable, affordable rooms and very quiet. Perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good as expected, no gym

By

16 febrero 2020

Gym was out of service - did not say at time of booking. Breakfast was a bit weak (no fresh fruit). Other than that, expectations were met

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay!

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Excellent for the money. Very friendly. Quiet building and clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big clean rooms

By

11 febrero 2020

This hotel has large rooms with lots of space. Indoor pool and close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice enough

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Everything was comfortable and attended too except the shower was not hot and the breakfast wasn’t fresh or warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

08 febrero 2020

It’s fine. Was disappointed that the gym was closed because of the renovations. They’re adding a staybridge on the property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friday night stay

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Everything about the hotel was good, staff was great until it came time to sleep.

It sounded like a waterfall coming from the wall behind the beds all night. It took a good 2 hours to fall asleep, which we finally did at about 1am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good location.

By

31 enero 2020

With the exception of a broken(glass) sliding door (reported on arrival) the room was very clean and plenty of towels provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información