Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Our experience from check-in to departure was great. The staff went above and beyond to be friendly & helpful. To the extant that Mr Zack Ali offered to drive me to Waterloo to pick up something I needed. My husband is handicapped and I do all the driving, but not being familiar with the area, I was nervous about driving alone in unfamiliar places. I have never experienced such consideration from a hotel previous to this. We were made to feel like welcomed house guests. I would highly recommend all staff at this particular sight. Even the janitorial staff never failed to say hello. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Our family enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool. The room was very clean. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location,comfy beds The rooms are bright, clean and the beds and pillows are super-comfortable (and I'm really fussy!). Breakfast area is clean and well stocked with the usual items. Prefer a few more healthier choices myself, but I think the majority of people would be pleased with what's there. The dining area is very comfortable and bright (considering that it was pouring rain out). The only problem I had is that the bathtub plug did not work, so couldn't take a proper bath. It was the same a year ago when I came and I mentioned it then. The problem seems to be a design flaw. Just remove the current plugs and use the old fashioned stopper type. Works every time! You cannot beat the location, just feet away from that fabulous market and the outlet stores. You need to drive to the village of St.Jacob's, but it's really close too. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No WiFi, No bath. When we arrived we asked if she had any regular rooms with a bed and tub. That was all we wanted after travelling a long day to visit accessible parks for those with disabilities. The very pleasant young lady told us they had no regular rooms and the best she could do is $160.00 and we said thank you and were about to leave. She then said to wait and went and got a fellow from the back room. When he came out he asked if he could help us and I said that we understood that he had no regular rooms with a bed and bath and that we were not willing to pay $160.00. He then said that he could rent us a place in the parking lot and immediately realized that that was not the comment we wanted to hear. He then offered us a room at $119.00 since we were tired we took it. When we got to the room we could not hook up to the WiFi so I called the front desk and she gave me a number to call. The fellow on the line was very nice and we talked for about 10 minutes and he reset the router and said it might take 15 minutes to hook up to our phones. I needed WiFi as I had to do work for the Autism Acceptance program. It did not hook up so I had to call back and was on the phone with him for nearly and hour giving all kinds of info from both our phones. At the end of the 45 minute call he said he could not fix it and gave me what he called a ticket number #120109 and that I need to call the front desk and tell them. So I did. Then the front desk called saying they contacted the provider and that it was being fixed. My wife then went in and started the bath tub and started it. After a few minutes she went back into the bathroom and there was no water in the tub. I checked the drain plug and it would not hold the water. this was nearly 2 hours of wasted time. I went down to the front desk and told the young lady that we were not happy with not having WiFi and a bath tub that worked. She said she would move us to another room. The fellow that can out of the back room when we checked in kept saying the word EXPERIENCE. I just need to let you know that our EXPERIENCE was not a good one in wasting nearly 2 hours after a long day of driving to get a room with a bed, bath & WiFi. Dennis August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay awesome staff This is a great hotel centrally located with great shopping and attractions like St Jacobs Market right next door. Staff was amazing and so was the hotel I have been before and will return for sure. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable and had a great sleep. Breakfast was very good and the selection was great. Will gladly stay there again. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ein Facelifting wäre fällig Veraltete Zimmereinrichtung ist veraltet. Better und Kissen durch gebraucht. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Jacobs Stay No complaints what so ever with our stay. very clean well maintained rooms and facility. Right across the street from St Jacobs. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:51:15.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_YKWWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>