Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 808 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stayed for shopping

By

20 July 2017

Great, clean hotel with friendly staff and comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

salesman

By

19 July 2017

club

Good stay.
Nice location.
Quiet area.
Good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

18 July 2017

club

Overall I nice hotel, very close to the market and outlets. We were greated as a rewards customer but other than being thanked, several times and perhaps a reduction in price, I saw little "special" treatment. All staff one was very pleasant. I was there on a Friday night and when I asked for a maintenance person to address a very squeaky bathroom door I was told staff was gone so nothing could be done.

Read More
Read Less

poor trip

By

17 July 2017

club

lousy due to low maintained rooms for older folks with difficult bodies

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay!

By

15 July 2017

club

We were visiting family in the area, also this gave us opportunity to visit St Jacobs Market. The hotel is so close and the country atmosphere was so inviting. Loved everything about the hotel and had a great night's sleep and great breakfast in the morning. Certainly would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Waterloo Vacation

By

15 July 2017

club

I really enjoyed our couple of days in the area, would like to return sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Service

By

13 July 2017

club

All staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions while we visited. They recommend the restaurant next door which had fabulous food selection and great service. The breakfast staff were amazing attending to special needs, and full of knowledge of the area. The facility is very clean and fresh looking. We would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well equipped, good sized room ...

By

13 July 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay ... hotel staff friendly and helpful ... breakfast ample but had no gluten-free options ... I have celiac disease and had to forego the breads, muffins, all pastries, pancakes, oatmeal packets, etc. ... didn't know what was in the sausages so avoided them too ... had the egg 'omelette' that was obviously pre-frozen ... liked the Greek yoghurt, coffee, juices, fresh fruit. Appreciated the closeby handicapped parking spots since I am not able to walk far ... lobby seating lovely and spacious. All in all, a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

13 July 2017

club

We used to live in Waterloo, saw the Hotel being built, never thought we'd stay in it, moved away, came back for a visit, and had the pleasure to stay here. We didn't have any issues with our stay what so ever. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Four other friends stayed at the same time as we came for a Reunion. We all felt the same about this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and the area very much.
Jack's restaurant - right beside the hotel was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

11 July 2017

club

We originally encountered an error in our booking through a 2nd party but the manager was able to correct the issue. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel had lots to offer. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

kurzer Zwischenstop

By

10 July 2017

club

Das relativ neue Hotel bietet eine gute Möglichkeit entspannt zu übernachten. Die Nachbarschaft zum Outletcenter und Farmers Market in einer relativ ruhigen Gegend bietet eine Alternative zu Großstadtaufenthalten.

Read More
Read Less