Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent stay, very clean.and affordable. Thank You. Above expectations and great price. THANK YOU for the great experience and service. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was very clean and modern. Staff was friendly and their service was excellent. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel While visiting St. Jacob's this week we thoroughly enjoyed the three nights we stayed at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff were wonderful and the hot breakfast very nice. The pool was quite nice as well. It was so nice to be within walking distance to the market, outlet stores and Jack's family restaurant next door serves fabulous meals. We will definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to others. Thank you for your hospitality! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in St. Jacobs/Waterloo Located right next door to the fabulous Farmers Market and a 5 minute drive to St. Jacobs. We had 2 adjoining queen rooms which was really nice. Only problem was... there was nothing to help keep the doors open and they kept closing on us. Next time I will bring two doorstops! Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The only annoyance was the constant hum of the ice machine below my bed which made it hard to drop off. Hot/cold buffet breakfast and free parking was included in the price. Small pool and fitness room but both were adequate. Except for the ice machine I had a comfortable stay. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience Walking distance to so many stores, attractions and restaurants . Room was awesome and breakfast amazing ~ those hot cinnamon rolls were incredible ! The Bath and Body Works bathroom supplies were a great touch as well. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff calling to see if we needed anything else in our room . The only complaint I would have was the pool area in that there was not a label to distinguish the timers between the jets in the pool and the tipping bucket so no one using the pool was sure which knob to turn other than that excellent experience ~ Can't wait to come back ! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY I booked this hotel from IHG website and arrived here. The pictures show the hotel rooms are ... kinda old. The actual visit here reveals a totally different picture! First, the hotel is actually quite new (if you compared to Crowne Plaza in Hamilton and Niagara falls) and the rooms are 40% better than it looks on the ihg website. Free parking. Surrounded by outlets - the shopping is so convenient. Yet one side of the hotel has a great scene - miles of green. For the price - it's a steal. Wife and kid love this hotel and urge me to stay here longer - I ended up cancelling the booking of another hotel in Guelph and extend my stay for another day in this hotel! This hotel is underrated imo and I would recommend my friends to stay here. Last but not the least, staff. Emma the receptionist has gone the extra miles pointing me directions and places to visit - very warm and friendly. My suggestion for the hotel: Retake the pictures to show on IHG website! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay. Love it when you don't hear any noise from the hall way and there were several children in the hotel. Internet, was the fastest I have seen all year in all the hotels i stayed in. Clean rooms. It was a room that I would call home. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff and facility If you are staying in the St. Jacob's area and you don't stay at this hotel, you are missing the best hotel stay of your life. The staff are very friendly and professional. The room was immaculate. Thanks Hannah. The hotel itself is in great shape. The breakfast buffet has the largest selection of hot and cold food that I have ever seen at any hotel. The food was delicious and the lady working was very helpful, polite and did a great job keeping the area clean. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:01:49.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_YKWWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>