Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weston

215 Staunton Drive , Weston, West Virginia 26452

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1004 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    757
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Example of what A HI Express should be

By

10 mayo 2021

as a spire member, I am on the road quite often and with the current conditions ,being a road warrior is more challenging than ever. I prefer HI express hotels more than others, and this HI express is one reason why.
The front desk clerk, Chasity, the moment I arrived had a warm smile and immediately welcomed me to Weston WV. Chasity then asked me my reservation info and thanked me for being a spire member ( seldom do I get a thank you) Chasity also said I was upgraded ( another item I seldom get unless I ask). Chasity told me that they have an updated breakfast ( another item in today's conditions you get more than a paper bag with a half bottle of water and an over ripened piece of fruit.)
I was also amazed on my checkout that the clerk also thanked me, and asked If everything was ok with my visit ( again seldom do I get asked on checkout if everything was ok)
I will now place this HI express on my favorite list and will again stay here whenever I am in the Weston WV area.
Thank you Chasity and the rest of the HI Weston staff for go above and beyond .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

05 mayo 2021

Definitely a great place to stay. I come there to spend time with my granddaughters and we love it. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this place to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

03 mayo 2021

club

My cousin and I were traveling to see family. This is the first time we stayed there and was pleasantly surprised. Will definitely stay there the next time we come down. The rooms were very clean, extremely comfortable and quiet. It is a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodation

By

30 abril 2021

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Definitely no problem with anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

It appears service is declining rapidly since the pandemic, which is unnecessary. I waited several minutes each day at the front desk to get lids for coffee or request towels and wash cloths. One day there was no hot breakfast options available, just cereal and instant oatmeal. I turned in my request for towels and wash cloths early in the morning only to arrive back to the room that night with none provided. I called the front desk, they stated they would bring them right up, but still none were delivered until I called a second time, and then after a long delay, I received them. I am planning on staying at another hotel on my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 abril 2021

club

We stayed for just one night. The lobby was clean. Our room was clean, bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.
Only thing I’d try to improve - sound proofing. Our neighbors were in and out during the night, let the door slam and were loud in the hallway. Not the fault of the hotel; just a guest who wasn’t too considerate of others. We did NOT make a complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

24 abril 2021

club

Overall, my stay was very disappointing.
Pros: hotel seemed clean, furniture, bed, etc. was in good shape, staff very friendly, great location just off the interstate and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Was told there would be a cold bottle of water in the fridge in my room---no water. Three lights burned out in my room (one in the bathroom, one bulb burned out in entrance way light, one next to the bed) which made this THE darkest hotel room I ever stayed in. I asked for bulb for the light next to the bed and was given the wrong type--I didn't bother asking for another one. All hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the hotel did not work (must have had dead batteries or clogged). NO ONE at the front desk wore masks--ever. Handle missing from shower door. Tried to call the front desk several times and got no answer. Breakfast was THE WORST I've ever had in any hotel. No eggs either day that I was there. The first day there was sausage patties and biscuits and gravy. The 2nd day, biscuits and gravy only-that was it for hot food. "Fresh" fruit was pretty rough looking. Other food was available--yogurt, cereal, small selection of pre-wrapped pastries, milk, juice. Most guests I observed as I sat and ate my cereal walked in, looked around, got a coffee and walked out without any food. Finally--I was there conducting a pool operator certification class so I tested the pool. pH 7.0 (should be 7.4-7.6), hardness 110 (should be 200-400), chlorine ok, but pool cloudy, alkalinity ok. My students said they saw a guy throwing some chemicals into the pool (I tested it after that), so I suspect there had been no chlorine in the pool prior to the guy adding it--which is probably why it was cloudy. The pool was closed (rightfully so) for part of the time I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice clean place to rest and relax

By

20 abril 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean and modern. Beds were soft and comfortable. No problems here and we travel a lot and see many places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great tv, very clean, nice shower

By

19 abril 2021

club

We chose this motel because of the location and their pet friendly policy. We were travelling to Rochester, NY from Florida. We also are IHG members and have been very satisfied with other Holiday Inns. We look forward to being able to travel more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highway access

By

19 abril 2021

club

front desk attendant was great. pool was nice/clean room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing beautiful place to stay

By

16 abril 2021

My brother and I have been remodeling our house and we didn't have running water so we booked a room a few times a week to shower and relax... We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. The nice staff and the hot breakfast is a major factor in why we come back.
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and inviting

By

15 abril 2021

club

Clean, friendly, great hotel for business or family travels. Would recommend and will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información