Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff, very clean property

By

October 18, 2017

club

I found the price point to be a little high for the area. The lobby and room were clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast area was very busy but well stocked and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable, and love the cinnamon Rolls!

By

October 15, 2017

We spent two weeks in the Weston/Buckhannon area for work and the HIE Weston was nice, peaceful, and a great place to have to be for work. The staff was friendly, helpful, and just in general lovely people. The beds are always comfortable at HIE and I love their cinnamon rolls! I'm not a fan of the "omelettes" but they have good scrambled eggs and I always appreciate the hard boiled eggs for breakfast protein. The choices for breakfast are great.

Thank you for making me feel at home while having to be away from my family for so long!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, reasonable, basic accomodation

By

October 11, 2017

The property was clean and modern-and everything worked. The service was friendly, fast, and helpful. The Wi-Fi was reliable but slow and had minimal security (use a VPN or a device with no personal information). The breakfast was very good with adequate choices but was not served quite soon enough for early-risers, like us. We wouldn't hesitate to come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was mediocre

By

October 11, 2017

club

I stayed here for a business conference on Polarity. My preferences weren't checked nor was my wish for early check-in....that I stated weeks prior. It actually took longer to clean the room and make it available, so my check-in was late. Every time I needed something from the front desk there was a wait because no one was there. Sometimes this wait was up to 3 minutes. Aside from that it's conveniently located to local landmarks, the rooms are quite nice, and I enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

this hotel is exactly what you would want from a Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and very polite staff. The best sleep I've had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Just like Home Almost !

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay wonderful staff. Room was clean and neat and had all the bells a whistles. The internet has a lot to be desired I use my phone most of the time. This seems to be a problem with lots of Holiday Inn Expresses around the state. Not sure what the answer is but it still a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and clean room

By

October 09, 2017

club

I have been to WESTON WV 3xs and stayed at the other 2 hotels the first 2xs. The Holiday Inn Express is by far the best hotel. Breakfast was great with lots of variety, room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

fantastic! So, currently I'm a 911 dispatcher by trade, so I know how cra

By

October 06, 2017

club

Currently I dispatch 911, so I know how poor other hotels can be. I stayed at a Holiday Inn, because it was the one I never heard got any calls about. Absolutely a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for travel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was pleasant, room nice. Good variety for breakfast. Would stay agin when traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Clean and good amenities.

By

October 05, 2017

Not enough vending machines, they were not located very well for 1st and 2nd floor to get snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

October 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Excellent staff. Good value. Plan to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Met our expectations

By

September 28, 2017

club

My wife and I liked the hotel and found it to be clean and comfortable, quiet and safe. The only negative aspect was the room rate, which was 20% higher than an equivalent room (different hotel chain) we stayed in recently.

Read More
Read Less