Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent service. Great breakfast. Clean and Comfy.

By

August 09, 2016

The suite was clean. The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. Breakfast exceeded my expectations. I cannot say enough about the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Overall stay was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. I am glad you enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express breakfast. I hope you will consider us again if your travel takes you back through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 06, 2016

club

Motel was very clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful with any questions we asked. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs from a clean, comfortable room to friendly staff. I hope to see you the next time if your travel takes you back through the Weston area.
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

August 05, 2016

The beds are so comfortable. Everyone was so nice it was a great stay.

Deb Lanci

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia and the IHG Brand. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

wild, wonderful, WV Workman's Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Was one of the most pleasurable stays we have had at your establishment. The staff here are friendly, helpful, down-home southern hospitality! We really enjoyed are stay and the beds are the most comfortable ones I have ever slept on! Though at all your hotels they are the most comfortable beds!!! Whenever we travel, we always look for Holiday Inns. We are very pleased with the staff, the amenities, and THE BREAKFAST BAR is wonderful, with lots to choose from. Although, to make a suggestion, I would love to see waffle makers as a food choice at the breakfast bar. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Sincerely,
The Workman's

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation about your stay with us at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We could not have done a better job of advertising. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to you being our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice outward appearance, details terrible

By

July 24, 2016

club

Friendly staff, handled issues well. Terrible bed, pillows, hairs in the bed, long and short hair variety, dried urine stains on toilet. Dirty floors in quest room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We were really disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with the cleanliness of your room and would like to apologize for any inconveniences. Rest assured that your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel/Great Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

I can't say I've ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. However, I was pleasantly surprised how clean and updated it was. Warm welcome, clean rooms (although the pillows could have been fluffier). For the cost, it was just fine for my needs for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the great comments you posted. We very much appreciate positive feedback such as yours. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Hotel to use, great food and pool.

By

July 20, 2016

Have used Holiday Inn several times and have enjoyed our stay. I find value in staying at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia and the IHG Brand. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

July 12, 2016

club

Front staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was clean and inviting.
Did not book ahead of time so was grateful they had a room when I was ready to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Quite - Clean Room

By

July 10, 2016

Good staff .. Quite rooms for working .. Breakfast was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

We arrived late one night with our church motorcycle group. Front desk attendant was helpful in finding a place for our large group to go to get a bite to eat. Clean rooms and a great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Weston is one of the friendliest you will find. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Weston is one of the friendliest you will find. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Overall a good value. The only problem was that the automatic pancake maker was broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your great comments you posted about your stay with us at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am glad to hear your stay is always pleasant. We pride ourselves on our great staff, and we appreciate great feedback such as yours. I apologize for the pancake machine being out of service during your stay. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We definitely would recommend staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
I would like to thank you for your comments you posted regarding Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less