Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weston

215 Staunton Drive , Weston, West Virginia 26452

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1183 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location and staff. I would recommend this property.

By

July 04, 2022

Weston West Virginia HIE is a very good place to stay for business, leisure, etc. I have stayed at this property several times and it has always been very good. I would recommend this property to anyone needing a place to stay in Weston

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, lovely staff

By

June 15, 2022

Good value experience. Friendly staff and clean room. Swimming pool not great but everything else was good. Dogs welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 12, 2022

The hotel was in a good location as we were visiting the Trans- Allegany Lunatic Asylum. The room was clean and the front desk lady was friendly. We did not eat anything from the breakfast area because the worker was coughing in the kitchen. Not very sanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and clean

By

June 11, 2022

Welcoming and tidy lobby, convenient parking and extremely comfortable and clean guest room. Breakfast is a nice guest perk. I’d revisit if I’m in the area again. A quality hotel and fun town to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Just another average place. Did not find the value.

By

June 11, 2022

Although the place is new, there is nothing to justify the rate charged. The service is minimal and the breakfast is slim in choices. I would try another hotel in this chain or another hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 31, 2022

My wife and I both enjoyed our night at this hotel. We were able to bring our bikes into the room and have plenty of space.
Breakfast was fast and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Room and GREAT service

By

May 19, 2022

Comfort Room and GREAT service. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Weston, West Virginia

By

May 17, 2022

club

Great place to stay, Very professional and friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and convenient for our travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 13, 2022

I work close to this hotel and stay here every chance I get. I feel safe and have only had minor complaints. I recommend over the other hotels in the area. The rooms are cleaner and the beds are the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in. The management in the more pricy hotel (in town)is untrustworthy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

May 12, 2022

The facilities were clean and quiet. Staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fresh with a nice variety. We would choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean. Bed is comfortable.

By

May 10, 2022

Our stay was for business. We were greeted by friendly staff. Check in was fast and easy. I can't sleep on most beds, however. this bed was fine.
The shower was great. Bathroom was clean and spacious.
I would recommend and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 26, 2022

Great night for the value and very friendly staff. Well worth the price

Read More
Read Less