Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weston

215 Staunton Drive , Weston, West Virginia 26452

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 881 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Welcoming, comfortable

By

July 06, 2020

club

Staff was welcoming and helpful as soon as I walked through the door. Everything was very clean which made me feel comfortable especially during this time of pandemic.
VERY comfortable bed and nice amenities
I would have liked some yogurt available for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 01, 2020

Great service and clean helpful relaxing pool was clean and well stocked

Read More
Read Less

Nap time.k

By

June 29, 2020

We arrived early for our booking. The staff was very accommodating and found us a very nice room. We were so comfortable that we actually had an early nap. We enjoyed our evening without leaving the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

We stopped in pretty late and the staff was still super friendly and nice. The room was good the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

June 24, 2020

Always try to stay at Holiday Inn. Because they have great beds. Did not feel comfortable staying with COVID 19. Employees and other guests did not wear masks. Also fellow guests were very noisy and had barking dogs. We felt like the staff could have done a better job with making the guests feel safer under current conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and updated rooms

By

June 09, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly. Rooms have been updated and are very nice. Beds are very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

very comfy

By

June 05, 2020

relaxing hotel and great swimming pool , and staff are friendly and very welcoming and they help as much as they can i truly enjoying it here and every time i come here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 04, 2020

club

Very clean and quiet. Did feel fitness room should have been open. Antibacterial wipes are usually provided even before the virus to prevent spreading germs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 03, 2020

club

We were on a long weekend and needed a relaxing weekend away from home me and my wife both are healthcare workers and we choose this hotel and we are glad we did it was very comfortable and relaxing a lot of nice things to do in this area and the staff here was wonderful and very friendly Thanks for keeping us comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern looking. Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

June 01, 2020

club

Very clean and modern looking. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 01, 2020

It was a very quiet peaceful stay. I didnt have any problems getting in or out and everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2020

club

This hotel was super clean and the management was very helpful in knowing the area and were very friendly. I mostly enjoyed being able to bring my dog and not having a pet fee to come.

Read More
Read Less