Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Snowed in

By

January 16, 2017

club

We were in a snow storm and stopped. Nice Hotel. Nice staff. Nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am sorry that the inclement weather was the reason for your stay with us. We do appreciate positive feedback such as yours and are so happy to hear everything was great for you.
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Entspricht dem Holiday Inn Standard mit gutem Service an der Rezeption

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad that we met your expectations. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Close to interstate, groceries, gas, and restaurants.
Not too high prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent and there's no reason
Not to stay more in the next 12 months since I'm going to stay 3 out of seven days a week at a hotel and Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice since comfort and cleanliness are my main choices when picking a place to rest for the night.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic comments regarding your recent stay at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and also for being a frequent guest and IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate positive feedback such as yours and are so happy to hear everything was great for you. We look forward to seeing you again should your future travels bring you to Weston.
Read More
Read Less

Little heaven in the hill

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I m world wide traveller. My persoanl experience travelling around the world this property is...
- Nicely maintained and well managed
- Comfortable stay
- Nice fitness and hot tub
- Fresh breakfast
- Overall service 10/10
-Highly recommanded

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum Member of IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for the value

By

January 04, 2017

club

I was happy for the overal experience. Great staff and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the comments/suggestions you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, WV. We take great pride in our hotel and are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and that we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

I have stayed at this. Hotel because very confitable there and allows my dog

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for being a frequent guest at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoy your room and get a good night’s rest. We do pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable rooms for our guests. And of course, we love dogs and are pleased to hear it worked out well for you with your dog. I hope you had a chance to enjoyed the breakfast, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. I look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 28, 2016

the staff was very friendly, they even gave suggestions on places to eat in the area. the room was comfortable and the pillows were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad that we met your expectations. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!

By

December 27, 2016

club

This hotel is great! The staff is friendly and the rooms were plenty big enough for our family (we stayed in a suite).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for the being an IHG Rewards member and the comments you posted regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs from a clean, comfortable room to friendly staff. Hope to see you again if your travel takes you back to the Weston area.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again and again!

By

December 10, 2016

Absolute pleasure staying at this updated, clean, and very friendly service establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room friendly staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Staff when had problem with our tv working came right to room and fixed. Free breakfast isn't horrible but beacon type guy one day had but next didn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for being a Club Member of IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. We feel a hot breakfast to start the day is an extra, added bonus to a wonderful stay. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast program gives everyone many options to choose from and is served on a rotation basis. This allows for a different meal each day giving the guest a variety all week. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Weston

By

December 01, 2016

club

It's been a long time since we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel in a small town like Weston. The room was very well appointed and the breakfast was excellent! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in Weston.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less