Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wigan

Martland Mill Martland Mill Lane , Wigan, WN5 0LX

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 544 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    453
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean, quiet, comfortable and great decor

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

We regularly stay at IHG hotels. We were particularly impressed with the decor and comfort of our room. Excellent for a one night stay to break a long journey. Woke refreshed and enjoyed a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for DW stadium

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

good location with plenty of parking space, staff very friendly and efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent no complaints!

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Visit to watch rugby
Stadium very near
Excellent facilities
Staff with a listening ear.

No problems with our check in
Room was very nice
Everything was very clean
Staff were quite precise.

Nothing could be better
All was as it should
Parking too was excellent
No hassle all was good

No complaints from me at all
Was excellent throughout
If I was in Wigan again
Would stay without a doubt!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcome; comfortable room

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Every member of staff we met was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. A lovely, warm welcome.
We thought the room was well equipped and comfortable.
Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Very comfortable room which was a good size. Extremely clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

30 agosto 2021

Quiet location, friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast. Plenty of free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

28 agosto 2021

club

Out of town hotel, parking, breakfast and a contemporary comfortable room with added extras. Can't wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over

By

27 agosto 2021

I needed to be in the area for an overnight stay whilst away on business, the staff were very helpful, the venue was clearly sign posted with covid messages, the food was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I often don't sleep to well while away, but on this occasion I slept perfectly all the way through. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 agosto 2021

club

Really nice, modern and clean hotel. Lovely, spacious rooms and bathrooms and the staff were all so helpful. We visited for a small staycation with our toddler, the sofa bed was great for him, there was plenty of space for him to play in the room and there were decent high chairs readily available in the restaurant. I would like to draw particular attention to the staff members looking after breakfast in the mornings when we were there. They were always smiling, ready to help if needed and asked on more than one occasion if we needed anything. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel, friendly efficient staff

By

24 agosto 2021

The hotel is very clean and well organised. I would recommend a stay as it’s high quality for a budget hotel.
The staff are very efficient and friendly , not just with myself but with all the other guests I witnessed.
I did recognise a number of staff from past stays at a nearby hotel from a number of years ago and they have brought the service and attitude to this hotel to the loss of their previous hotel.
I will recommend and use this hotel in the future.
Thanks for an excellent stay all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northern Grit.

By

24 agosto 2021

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel.It has easy access to the Town and is also handy for Haydock Park Racecourse and the Railway Station is not too far away for visiting Manchester and Liverpool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

17 agosto 2021

club

Fantastic staff, who are lovely and friendly. The food is nice and restaurant clean, it would be nice if there was more of a variety for food, however still tasty! Room clean and comfy and me and my partner would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información