Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington - Porters Neck

168 Porter's Neck Road , Wilmington, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28411

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 171 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

A Quick Getaway

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was excellent with the exception of a noisy heating/ac unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed large tv, great electronics

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Employees. Named Gage, Alison, and Steve were extremely helpful.i almost missed the wedding due to lack of uber or Lyft. Alison was at the ready to call a cab for me when another member of wedding party gave me a ride.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay!

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

I was there for two nights. Their breakfast was nicely varied and the staff was very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The location was very convenient. However, the printer was not working for the 2 computers in the lobby area and the front desk clerk could careless. She simply stated " we always have problems with the printer." So FIX it or buy another one. Then our refrigerator was not working so they said they were replacing with a brand new one which was not true bc I ended up having to use my own personal clorox wipes and microban to clean the ENTIRE room. Then guests did not wear MASKS during breakfast eventhougj we are still going through a VERY DEADLY covid19 delta variant pandemic. I am so disappointed in this location. I will not be staying again if they do not require ALL guests to wear face masks in public areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

This very new hotel was perfect. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable and great location. We have family in the area and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay! Very Clean.

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms clean. In a great area with restaurants and shops around it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn does it again.

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean, relaxing and efficient. You cannot go wrong staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Porters Neck. Enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

05 septiembre 2021

Quiet stay. Comfortable big bed/ pillows. Location to food walking distance to property. Work 3 min from property.
Location, location, location!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy CustomerS at a great hotel!

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel! Everything we wanted and more! This was our second time staying there and were as satisfied this time as the first time! We highly recommend this “gem” of a hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

01 septiembre 2021

Great spot with clean rooms and walkable to coffee, food and groceries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

31 agosto 2021

From check-in to check-out we were very happy with our stay there. Everything was neat, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and over exceeded our expectations. The coffee was ready very early, which was a treat. The staff was friendly, helpful and wanted to make sure our stay was great, which it was. We will be staying there every time we are in the area. A real winner!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service .

By

29 agosto 2021

club

I loved the place it was very clean and calm and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to have a good place to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información