Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington - Porters Neck

168 Porter's Neck Road , Wilmington, North Carolina 28411

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 194 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay!

By

October 20, 2021

Rooms were clean, staff friendly and breakfast was much better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 17, 2021

Great stay. Don’t go too far with this survey and discourage me from participating after my next visit. I am not applying for a security clearance.or a mortgage. To much redundancy can be annoying.

Loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

No comments.

By

October 17, 2021

Enjoy our stay at this particular Holiday Inn. The staff was great as was the room and morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel, just need to take covid seriously

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

The county where this hotel is located has a mask mandate and many of the front desk people never wore a mask, which in turn meant that many guest also didn't follow the law. I didn't realize that hotel employees get to choose which laws to follow.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 11, 2021

Staff was helpful and courteous. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices and the hotel was pleasantly and brightly decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2021

Room was very clean.staff very nice.For value it was good

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!!!

By

October 11, 2021

club

Comforable room, bed and air conditionaing! The hotel was clean and the staff were professioal and curtious. The breakfast server was sweet and took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

October 09, 2021

club

I stayed there after driving all day, I’m a hot shot carrier. It was very relaxing and got a peaceful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 08, 2021

Not as impressed as our first stay 2 months earlier but will give it one more try

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. Room was clean and new. Loved the bathroom amenities. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Bed and Great service

By

October 06, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay at your new and clean hotel and hope to return in the future,,the room was equipped with everything you might need

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 05, 2021

I recently stayed at this hotel for a family gathering and had a great experience. The staff was sure to ask if we needed anything and how our day was going. The food staff was especially outgoing and was sure to ask how our meal was, if we needed anything else and let us know that they were closing up shortly on the days we were up later in the morning. The beds were super comfortable for me and the bathroom very clean. It also was stocked with shampoos and body gel as well as a blow dryer for those who need it(unfortunately not me!). Stay here, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less