Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona

1128 Homer Road , Winona, Minnesota 55987

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1161 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    838
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great home away from home!

By

30 abril 2021

platinumelite

We were having some painting done on our house, so we booked a room while the painting was being done.
Great experience!
Friendly, conscientious staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms and Welcoming Staff

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

The room was nice and clean and the staff was welcoming and very nice. The only problem was the heating and cooling system was extremely loud. We had a 2 queen bed suite with separate room with a couch. I ended up sleeping on the couch with the doors closed that separated the two rooms to try to cut down the noise. The couch was hard and short so I didn't get any sleep. I don't recall this happening in the past so it may just be an issue with this room. I will continue staying here but in a different room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight in Winona

By

28 abril 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable and large room. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fan

By

27 abril 2021

Hard bed great service. Booked for future dates with a very competent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced and inaccurate rooms

By

27 abril 2021

First of all, based on the photos and commodities I thought I was getting a room with a jacuzzi, upon check in they told me there are no jacuzzis in the hotel since the remodel. The photos looked nothing like the room and have not been updated. Secondly, the price of the room was listed one price and I was charged a different price (I understand tax and all that but the room price was higher than I agreed to when I booked). And for the price of a room without the jacuzzi, which is why I chose this hotel, it was too much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

21 abril 2021

Have stayed here many times before, the new renovations are really nice. Room was clean and we had our dog so the walk out access was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back from Florida

By

20 abril 2021

Needed a place to relax for night on way home, reastaurant within walking distance, nice and good food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated

By

20 abril 2021

club

The hotel was recently updated and it shows. Everything was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable however the pillows are not necessarily too my liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged for a free night

By

01 febrero 2021

platinumelite

We came her to use a reward night that should have been free. I later received a charge on my credit card for my stay. There was no bill given to me to explain these charges, and when I called the property it was closed for renovation and never received a call back with any explanation. Won't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel to stay in when in Winona. Nice breakfast choices considering limitations with Covid. A couple people in the lobby didn't have masks covering noses but everyone else seemed to be following protocols.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

It was not until my email confirmation that the disclaimer of changing amenities could happen. We decided on this hotel based on the pictures of the hot breakfast served, but only a grab bag of cold items and a few options served. The juice cartons were barely a gulp full. Breakfast was served from 7-10 and at 8 they already had run out of two items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room - paired down breakfast

By

27 octubre 2020

The hotel room and common areas were all clean and we had a nice stay. The breakfast was paired way down from the last time we stayed probably due to Covid but we were hoping they would have the same or more of a selection that people could bring back to their room. One of the TV's in the room also would not come on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información