Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona

1128 Homer Road , Winona, Minnesota 55987

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1051 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Solid experience

By

February 17, 2020

This is exactly what a Holiday Inn Express should be. Clean, large room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winona, MN

By

February 15, 2020

club

The Winona, MN Holiday Inn is a great hotel for business or pleasure. The lobby was very clean, offered purified water for guests. The receptionist was very courteous and efficient when checking me in. The room was very clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we were looking for

By

February 10, 2020

club

Great Staff, Great Room, Great Breakfast and most of all Great Price! Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

First time stay for work

By

February 07, 2020

club

I knew this hotel was undergoing renovations on the pool area and thought it would be loud or messy. IT was very quiet and very clean. No mess outside or indoors. Check in was exceptionally quick and easy as was the check out. Breakfast was phenomenal :)
I fell in love with the bathroom as it had a makeup mirror on the side and the shower/tub was large and had installed shelves for toiletries as well as shampoo/conditioner and body wash in a pump system installed. Very very happy with the stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

February 04, 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and will be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well. Not so clean room

By

January 28, 2020

club

Hotel looks nice. Standard issue breakfast. Like HIE beds. But our room was sloppy, bathroom unclean, TV didn't work. Was not what we paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff and management were very friendly and loved the fact they had a little gift shop that I could purchase a City T-shirt and refrigerator magnet. The pool was out of service, which would have helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Ahead

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice establishment with an even better surrounding view. Beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

No Swimming Pool again

By

January 13, 2020

club

I was very upset that we were not told ahead of time that the pool was still out of order after 9 months.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 13, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable and the breakfast wasn't a disappointment. However the tv was a little small. Also the pool area was under remolding. But other then those small things I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

January 12, 2020

This is a very clean and comfortable place to stay. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast has a lot of choices. Beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 07, 2020

club

great stay looking forward to return visit when pool is accessible

Read More
Read Less