Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and my son enjoyed spending time in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Nikkimn, We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. Glad your son enjoyed the pool too! Thanks for staying and we hope you will be back again on your next visit to Winona.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The is one of the best Holiday Inns that you will find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BB817, Thanks for staying with us. And thanks for the great comments!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Winona

By

January 11, 2017

club

Perhaps that is faint praise since Winona is a smaller town, but we were quite impressed. Special thanks to whoever thought to provide ample Gluten Free bagels. That is a welcome touch to someone with Celiac. This property is on par with any hotel in its price range in Minnesota.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear MBud2017, Thank you. Glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that we could provide you with everything that you needed. Hope we will see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows..

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

It's my personal choice but my wife and I did not sleep well due to the large, thick pillows. We normally like thinner pillows. I was very pleased to have several pillows available for sitting up in the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Kawayan Man, Sorry that the pillows weren't to your liking. We offer Soft and Firm pillows in each room to give our guests choices. We hope that the rest of your stay was a comfortable one. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice stay, great service and very clean hotel! Great for a quick business trip. Room size is nice and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear nickjaw, Thanks for staying with us! Glad your stay was comfortable. We will see you on your next business trip to Winona.
Read More
Read Less

It was great!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Super clean and comfy! It was pretty surprising that there was a TV in the bathroom too, how fancy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear MoMoMoMo10, Thanks for the great compliment. We love it that are guests leave satisfied. Hope we will see you again on your next visit to Winona.
Read More
Read Less

Winter break

By

January 04, 2017

Clean comfortable and friendly service at this motel. Recommend to anyone traveling through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Wheels 0814, Thanks! We appreciate you taking the time to write. Sounds like your stay was a great one. Hope to see you again on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

everything was great and the room was very nice and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear jules1133, Thanks! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. See you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 02, 2017

Clean hotel, polite, efficient staff, good pool and hours, good breakfast choices and good wireless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Trumanowski, Thanks for staying with us. Glad your stay was an enjoyable one. Hope we will see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay with the grandkids

By

January 01, 2017

club

This is a good hotel for families, the pool keeping the kids busy and comfort for the adults. The lobby area is a good place for family gatherings. A sports team was also staying there and there was adequate accommodations for all. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks for celebrating your Holiday with us. Sounds like everyone in your family had a good time. Hope you will be back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

December 30, 2016

Overall your staff was great once we changed rooms. Handicap room with ants and outside sliding door not a plus factor in the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear rdk540, Glad we could make the room change so smooth for you. We always enjoy your visits and your Precious dog--so cute! Always make our day. See you on your next visit. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

December 22, 2016

club

We spent the night for a family get together. Very quiet and clean. Staff was excellent and attentive. Will stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear kimfrozen, Thanks for staying with us. We were happy to hear you had an enjoyable family get together. See you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less