Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Overall hotel stay was good. I would recommend higher quality breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

May 19, 2017

A very nice pool area with a great kids area, pool, and a hot tub. The fitness center was nice and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in the Area

By

May 17, 2017

club

Came to help family move from college...decided to stay here based on the rates and familiarity with the brand. This was a great choice. Price was right and they far exceeded what I was expecting. I would recommend this to anyone. It is close to food and the college.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and clean rooms.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Comfortable stay. Had a problem with toilet not flushing and they came and fixed it right away. Good service.

Read More
Read Less

Express winona

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel with clean and quiet rooms. Staff were very nice and helpful especially to correct reservation errors. Location of the hotel is great and close to alot of restaurants and stores

Read More
Read Less

Annual visit

By

May 14, 2017

club

I've stayed here several times before.
It's my "go to" place when I'm in Winona.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are great

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel and the service is wonderful. I will stay there again while visiting Winona.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in; comfortable room

By

May 10, 2017

club

Booked same day as check-in.

PET FRIENDLY!

Pricey for the area.

Rapid check out was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed a comfortable, clean room with nice bathroom products and wifi. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoy but....

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great locationa and staff.
My only complaint was the hot stuffy room. I like to sleep in a cool non-humid room. This is the 2nd time that ive stayed where the temp went just below 55 at night which meant the air conditioner wouldnt work. This made for a long uncomfortable night. And being on the ground floor i didnt feel comfortable leaving the patio door open all night. My only complaint. Everything else is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice front desk professional.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very nice front desk professional and cleanliness throught.

I will continue to seek this chain in my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff is Friendly. Just wish they would have a better quality of breakfast. What happen to the waffle makers? The pancake machine in all the Holiday inns needs to go. They are Very slow and don't taste the best. USB connectors for cell phone charging would be nice too.

Read More
Read Less