Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem

2520 Peters Creek Pkwy , Winston-Salem, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27127

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1097 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1097opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    673
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Why no cell phone?

By

04 julio 2022

I arrived at this property the night before a morning appointment. I planned to work and had some morning calls planned. It turned out the internet was slow and unable to operate in some research sites. The biggest problem was no cellphone service! I could text but not make or receive voice calls. I had to drive a short distance from the property to get cell phone service. I suggest something should be done about this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Winston-Salem, NC

By

17 junio 2022

Late night check-in, recognized as a Priority Club member, bed was comfortable, breakfast buffet was clean, plenty of selections, Would definitely recommend to others. I will stay there again next time I am in Winston-Salem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and nice breakfast

By

12 junio 2022

We stayed here on our way to Myrtle beach as we do every summer. The hotel is convenient to I 40, clean and comfortable. It has a great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

12 junio 2022

Hotel was very clean, room was cool, bed was comfortable, breakfast was very good and all staff I met were friendly and helpful. I felt safe and overall it was just a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

10 junio 2022

We only stayed one night but the bed was super comfy and the staff was very polite. They checked us in very quickly and told us how to get to our room. They asked if we needed anything and genuinely seemed to care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly comfortable delicious breakfast

By

31 mayo 2022

Best experience in a long time! We were there for a graduation and it was in close proximity without being in the downtown traffic! Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight

By

29 mayo 2022

The hotel was very clean and the GM was working the desk at checkin. She was excellent. I can see why the property was outstandingly prepared for guest service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy bed

By

27 mayo 2022

The hotel is always well kept. Staff polite. Comfortable beds, easy parking. Would return again. Price was right and value for stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security issue

By

26 mayo 2022

The stay overall was fine, except someone was given keys to our room by mistake. Luckily we were in the room when they came in. All of our belongings were there and could have been taken. The staff was apologetic and we were told by management that they would compensate us something on our bill, but we didn't receive anything. You would think checking in and receiving key cards would lock the room from key cards being made again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Staff

By

23 mayo 2022

We were in town for Winston Salem State University graduation. Hotel was not to far away, clean and not outrageously priced. Had a discrepancy with the price of one of the 3 rooms booked. Issue was brought to the attention of hotel staff and handled without any hassle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

06 mayo 2022

This hotel didn't have internet in the rooms and you had to go to the lobby to access it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay. Clean, comfortable, a good breakfast and a competent staff.

By

30 abril 2022

This was one of the most enjoyable stays that I can recall. The hotel was in a nice location. It was quiet and allowed for me to experience a very peaceful evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información