Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem

2520 Peters Creek Pkwy , Winston-Salem, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27127

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 997 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

997opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    620
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great service

By

03 mayo 2021

club

From check in to check out, the hosts were amazing! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Affordable

By

03 mayo 2021

The two properties where we recently stayed are a little older, and not as spiffy as the new HIX hotels. They were clean, dry and serviceable, with responsive staff, and continue to provide good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

01 mayo 2021

This is the perfect place to come, relax, sleep in and enjoy peace and quiet. My first time staying was in Jan2021 and the manager of the location was so nice and accommodating. I’ll always stay here when I com to Winston Salem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

24 abril 2021

club

Good great comfortable clean calm relaxing stay
Good great comfortable clean calm relaxingstay
Good great comfortable clean calm relaxing
Good great comfortable clean calm relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stained pillowcase

By

20 abril 2021

club

We were there for an Event. We did not notice the extremely stained pillowcase until the morning due to it being placed underneath other pillows. As we were straightening the covers and the pillows before leaving which is something we regularly do at all our Hotel stays, we noticed the pillow underneath the others and brought it to the Desk Clerks attention immediately. This has never happened to me any of Hotels. We also which I didn’t mention to her, cleaned our room due to it needing it, dust, floors were dirty, cleaned bathroom without complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleasant stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

The staff bent over backwards to do anything they could for us. The elevators were great smelled bleach every time I got in one. Had one problem couldn't get into my room the manager gave me another room to wait in until they could get my door unlocked didn't take even an hour before they got it unlocked. They were very professional and all of them need to be praised for the amount of time effort and professionalism they showed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

13 abril 2021

Check in was quick! Kind courteous staff. Room was very clean, and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AVOID at all costs

By

10 abril 2021

We had a terrible experience at this hotel. The staff is the rudest hotel we have ever stayed in. The property is aging and poorly maintained. The highway noise is so loud that you can't hardly hear your TV. Wallpaper was peeling off walls, baseboards were lose. Carpet was stained, climate control would not work in our room. The WIFI was so slow it was barely useable. I can't give one positive comment about this hotel. It is far from being the typical IHG standards. I would not recommend under any circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

07 abril 2021

Nice room and nice staff. Good breakfast choices too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

05 abril 2021

club

It was a very comfortable stay for the night while traveling. Only complaint was lack of breakfast options due to stupid COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPER Comfortable bed and clean bed

By

01 abril 2021

Bed and bedding Top RATE! I really liked the room but hotel seemed old, room seemed old. It was ok...I don't mind old. What counts is the bed; I was there to sleep!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit friends

By

01 abril 2021

club

We used to live in Winston Salem and come back with our service animal and feel at home while staying here. This is our third stay in the last 3 or 4 months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información