Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem

2520 Peters Creek Pkwy , Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1056 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    61

Not a planned stay

By

24 September 2021

club

While traveling back to New York from North Carolina, our car broke down and we needed to stay overnight. We saw this Holiday inn and stayed there while car was being serviced. It was a God send! Thank you! Front desk was so nice and room and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy and great breakfast.

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast bar and coffee were excellent and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Winston Salem

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this location every time I'm in Winston Salem

Read More
Read Less

Bang for your buck

By

22 September 2021

club

The hotel was nice and comfy. Staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was awesome. No issues really. Maybe some minor upgrades but besides that it was worth the nightly rate. I would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed there for one night on my way to Blowing Rock, NC for business. Personnel were great! I would readily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

21 September 2021

club

The shower had great water pressure, the shower nozzle was great.

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodel

By

17 September 2021

Hotel is tired. Time to remodel. Easy location but the place needs work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 September 2021

club

Short stay but in and out efficiently. Breakfast was pretty good for what is was. Very typical of hotels like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and breakfast

By

15 September 2021

This hotel was a great value for our visit. We just needed clean beds and a place to shower. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. We had no need for a pool or exercise equipment, just rest from hours of driving. The only negative would be that our room was overlooking the highway and the road noise could be heard. However, it did not hamper my sleep.
GB-college visitor

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

Great for Business travelers, close to the highway but the air conditioning drowns out the noise. Staff is extremely polite and personable. Clean and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Overall okay but a couple issues

By

14 September 2021

Good location. Room was fine except for the extremely squeaky tub. Hubby said they did not put insulation under it. Makes for a very unsteady footing for shower and noisy (Room 109). Clerk in the morning was very unfriendly. She refused to give us a receipt since we booked through a third party. We had been staying in rooms for two weeks that were made through this third party and all gave us a receipt upon checkout (including another Holiday Inn in Rutland, VT.)

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful First Impression !,,

By

13 September 2021

The staff was excellent from the moment I entered the hotel. Jamie greeted me

Read More
Read Less