Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

great place for weekend

By

April 23, 2017

club

always great service and great food we always stay at the holiday inn express when we are in winston salem to visit our boys.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was great, the stay was good. Although I could not contact the hotel to notify them of a change in my reservation due to a flood, the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 14, 2017

Sandra, Quanisha and Alease and awesome. They always have a smile and a friendly word. This place is great because of them.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express WS

By

April 13, 2017

club

overall the hotel was decent, the food is awful!, the area not too great and the amenities were severly lacking. I usually use HIE for travel which i will continue but probably not at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

conference accommodation

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was very satisfied with the price of the room and good location.
As always i can count on consistent comfortable room, clean and pleasant.
Happy there is always WiFi available at all Holiday Inn Express
Greeting was polite and happy from the front desk and was
Asked if anything was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk person ever!

By

April 11, 2017

club

My stay was great. The moment I checked in , I was greeted well, and made to feel like I was family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, Comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurants in nearby mall were of good variety. Close to freeway.
Rooms and beds were comfortable and good size.
I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near the university

By

April 02, 2017

This is a comfortable hotel near Wake Forest University offering a good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel right next to interstate

By

March 29, 2017

The constant traffic noise was horrible, even using ear plugs. We were unable to sleep more than possibly a couple hours spread over time.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and customer service, but unsatisfactory room

By

March 25, 2017

club

Maintenance on rooms need to be done after room is cleaned thoroughly. The breakfast was hot and on point. But to satisfy the customer there could have been some kind of compensation or discount to encourage me to come back. Ï

Read More
Read Less

Well, It's a Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

The place was clean. It is somewhere to bed down for the night. When we checked in the woman at the front desk came across as snotty and just this side of rude.
It was noisy all night with people coming in and out, laughing and talking and slamming their doors with no regard for people trying to sleep. Given the attitude of the check in person we decided to just stay in our room and sleep the best we could.
We will not stay here again if we are ever in the area, but if you are looking for a clean room for a night it'll do.

Read More
Read Less