Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 243 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, comfy, pricey

By

September 28, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful.
Rooms clean and comfy.
Rather expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sandra Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

September 13, 2016

club

The Comfortable beds and friendly customer service.

Read More
Read Less

HOLI any DAY and come on INN!!!

By

September 11, 2016

club

The welcome mat was layed out for us when we stayed at the Holiday Day Inn in Winston Salem in North Carolina. Now I know we can HOLI any DAY and Come On INN!!! The front desk receptionist was friendly and greeted us like we were not strangers, but like we were coming to our room in a house where we would not be home sick and in a hurry to leave. Really that is how we felt. We reserved a 2 nights stay and had planned to leave and check into another hotel close to where my Son's wedding would take place the following day. Well It did not happen mainly because we were comfortable and pleased with the service just where we were. It was a good little drive to get to the wedding, but I have learened in life.... when it feel good to you .....HOLI any DAY and stay INN. Iam glad, happy, and thankful our stay at The HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in WINSTON Salem N.C.was our choice. Thanks for the welcome mat!!! CINDY

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Even though the first room we checked into had a strong musty smell, the alternate room was up to the standard I expected

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Up to date hotel, very clean and helpful staff. Room was bigger than expected and really clean. The bed was good, but TV was to far from chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
I would like to take the time to thank you for submitting a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate the all 5 stars and the comments regarding our hotel and staff. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 22, 2016

This visit was for business. The HIE was in a easy access to the highway and close to downtown activities. The public areas of the HIE were clean and the staff was polite and professional at check in.
The room had good space and was clean. The room was comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you DWA1 for the all 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate the mention of our clean hotel and professional staff. Hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service,friendly staff.

By

August 19, 2016

Top service from a solid, professional staff...will stay again when I am next in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
SCCFD, Thank you for your glowing review of our property and your stay with us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and I will share them with my staff.\ Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Wi-Fi, Terrible Breakfast

By

August 12, 2016

club

This hotel had Horrible Wi-Fi, and a Terrible Breakfast. I was very disappointed in this particular hotel. Beds were comfortable. Hotel was old, but clean. Breakfast was non existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review of your stay with us. I apologize for the issues you encountered concerning the Wi-fi and breakfast. We appreciate that you will see that from just like you to help us improve in any areas that need attention. I will be sure to discuss your concerns with the breakfast hostess that worked on this day and contact our IT department regarding the Wi-Fi service. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great friedly staff. Went to visit Bowman Gray and it was great. great people service. very nice pool. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
My staff and I appreciate the all star review that you have submitted regarding your stay with us. So happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convient

By

August 06, 2016

club

was worth the money. great place to stay if passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORSE IHG EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD

By

August 05, 2016

I am SPIRE ELITE. Upon checking in for a 2 night stay I requested an upgrade and was told they already upgraded me. This was a business trip and my wife was with me. The king suite that We were given had a musty,mildew odor that we noticed as soon as we entered the room. The front panel on the jacuzzi tub was fastened with a 2 inch hole in the side.It was clear they had a plumbing problem which probably accounted for the musty smell. Since we had not unpacked we immediately went down to the front desk. When told about the musty smell we were never offered a different room. We checked out immediately but they refused to give us a refund. We then went to a Holiday Inn at another location.We immediately contacted Spire Elite Customer Service with our complaint and they were most accommodating. In all the years we have stayed with IHG throughout the world this was the only problem we've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
JayG67, Thank you for submitting a review of your recent stay with us. I apologize that you did not agree with my decision to uphold our cancellation policy. To be fair to all of our guests, I uphold the policies that are agreed to when reservations are booked. I am the manager that dealt with you directly when you came downstairs and stated that you wanted to check out because you wanted to be closer to another location. I understand that sometimes guests may later find a closer location, however that does not exclude them from our cancellation policy, especially after they have already checked in. I went and checked the room based on the issues you later stated and did not find any issues with the room. I do apologize however if it was not up to your standards. We know that you have many choices when it comes to your accommodation needs and we appreciate your Spire Membership level and loyalty to IHG properties. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillow were comfortable furniture had damage

By

July 29, 2016

Bed and pillows comfortable; however, the furniture had burn marks from iron, dented refrigerator, and just showing that this hotel was in need of updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for submitting a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed the bed and pillows. However, I do apologize for the other issues with your room. I will make sure that I have maintenance address the issues that you reported. We appreciate your feedback. It is very valuable to us. I am just sorry that these issues were not taken care of prior to your arrival. Tonya J Hill
Read More
Read Less