Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall to was a nice stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall the hotel and staff were great, but although the hotel is in a great location with regards to the highway, the surrounding area was very noisy. The trucking business, located right across the parking lot and directly across from the rooms was very busy all hours of the day and night, causing me to wakeup several times during the evening. The hotels service staff was polite and helpful. The maid service was also helpful, but they need to talk a little more care when cleaning the rooms. I found an M

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel was easy to find and close to places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Winston stay

By

February 21, 2017

Was great had issues with air conditioning but over all good night quiet and courteous staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winston Salem

By

February 08, 2017

Nice Hotel
Great staff that attended to my needs very well upon arrival.
The Property Manager was equally nice and jolly. The front desk clerk was also very nice!
I would recommend this particular hotel to anyone.
I have been staying at Holiday Inns all over the Eastern US and I can stay that the response of staff to clients makes all the difference between Holiday Inn locations.
I have come to conclude that in the hospitality business, the most valuable resource is the staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very noises. Lot of construction maids very loud day time sleeper want able e to,sleepmaids keep,waking me up and co workers also maids were very loud in hall bed were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

club

super nice staff. breakfast choices were very good

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 29, 2017

club

I still have not received my IHG membership card. I've had a paper one forever. I keep getting told they'll send me one. Still nothing. I'm curious if my points are going on my account?... anyway, great hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

winston

By

January 28, 2017

hotel property and staff were very accomidating to my needs during this stay. even when dealing with other than ordinary circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

I must say the friendliness of the front desk was great but the customer service and the couple of issues I had with the rooms (I had to change from the first room) was a little disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear natintennessee, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the customer service and the issues you had with your first room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good staff but noisy

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

I believe the score for this property would have been higher had we been in a room on the other side from the freeway. Outside noise made sleeping difficult. Also experienced bad milk during the breakfast, which may have just been my luck.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found our staff good and thank you for the acknowledgement. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the location of the freeway. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sandra H. General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
January 10, 2017
Dear Kcat16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the outside noise and some of our breakfast items fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good free breakfast and great service.

By

December 29, 2016

Great location, clean facilities, a variety of breakfast items and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff at the hotel was extremely polite, professional and welcoming especially since they had to work on Thanksgiving day!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we will continue seek new ways to show you how much we value you as our guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra H General Manager
Read More
Read Less