Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem

2520 Peters Creek Pkwy , Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1071 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great hotel

By

October 18, 2021

Excellent experience, would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and clean place.

By

October 17, 2021

club

This is a great place I will stay here every time I come and visit.. AAA

Read More
Read Less

Really Enjoyed my Stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Friendly and efficient staff coupled with a surprisingly good breakfast experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and great hotel

By

October 13, 2021

club

We loved our stay! The staff was so nice and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.

By

October 12, 2021

club

I will certainly use this hotel again. I will also share this location with other friends and family that may be visiting the Triad area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for overnight

By

October 12, 2021

We were stopping for overnight on longer road trip, it is a very convenient location from the highway 40.

Only suggestion is that smoking guests get moved to side of building, we had every time to "walk" through the smokers to get into the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again.

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and well equipped. Staff were great and covid safe practices were followed!! Breakfast was hot and fresh with lots of choices. We would definitely stay there on our way to the beach again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tube, shower

By

October 07, 2021

club

Very scary to take a shower feel as though it’s about to cave inn.

Read More
Read Less

Another top-notch stay

By

October 06, 2021

I have yet to have another other than an excellent experience at a Holiday Inn Express, and the Winston-Salem location is par for the course. Everything was 5-star: the facility, the staff, the room quality and comfort, and the breakfast. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and nice staff

By

October 04, 2021

Thanks to the staff for making us feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Health Risk

By

October 02, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel continues to rent rooms even though they aware of a potential health risk to customers

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 29, 2021

Our stay was wonderful! The lady who checked us in was so kind and friendly and gave us recommendations for a place to eat ( which was so yummy! ) The lady who did the breakfast area was so so kind and helpful, and ensured only so many people were getting food at the same time to help maintain social distancing.
The breakfast was good, nice variety. The beds were super comfy!

Read More
Read Less