Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Staff is pleasant. Hotel is convenient.

By

August 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient to the interstate. Has all the amenities I need/use. Staff is always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 19, 2017

club

While this was a one night business stay, the room was comfortable, quiet, and dark and I had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

convenient for travel

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

staff is excellent, freeway access is very convenient for travel. The surrounding scenery is poor all roads and businesses, but there is convenient shopping and food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

it is okay

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

everything is just okay. the room has a bad smell; the breakfast is so so. The location is next to highway. Do not expect too much from the hotel, then you will not be disappointed. If you expect too much, you will feel disappointed for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff and no parking

By

August 13, 2017

Very rude staff, no mention of club level or bonus points when I arrived. Would not check and see if room was ready a few minutes before 3pm check in, we were in town for an event and wanted to drop our luggage and go. When we returned that night, parking lot was full, cars parked everywhere, not enough parking for location.

Read More
Read Less

“Love this Hotel”

By

August 13, 2017

Me and my Family visit the Holiday Inn Express about 3 or 4 time and never had a problem the manager and staff a very kind and helpful they made our stay a lot comfortable I will recommend my family and friends to stay there and it is very very clean especially the rooms and I like to THANK EVERYONE THAT WORKS THEIR when you walk threw the doors you will feel the Love from everyone that work their Good job

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom smelled of mold

By

August 07, 2017

club

This hotel seems clean and convenient. The room was clean and the bed was confortable, but the bathroom was very moldy and musty. The jetted tub had visible black mold in the jets. The smell spread throughout the room and made sleeping difficult. There were also a few visible ants the crawled behind the bathroom door. We did not complain about these issues because we were only staying one night and did not want to be inconvenienced by having to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stay and Relaxing Stay

By

August 01, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and ready upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 31, 2017

club

I had just an overnight stay. Service was great, the room was clean, though the room did seem a little "sticky" because of humidity, even though the air was running. Breakfast was good, overall I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over on way to beach vacation

By

July 26, 2017

club

Breakfast was awesome but pricing did not match up to what confirming email stated

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good experience I will do this again another day
Is a very nice option

Read More
Read Less

Terrible internet, terrible breakfast, bad experience

By

July 23, 2017

club

Internet was horrible, breakfast selection was poor, poor quality, microwaved, rubbery food. Chunky milk that the front desk staff thought was ok?!?!?!? AC went out in my room in middle of night and had to move rooms.... it was overall a terrible experience!! Won't be back!

Read More
Read Less