Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 258 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good staff but noisy

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

I believe the score for this property would have been higher had we been in a room on the other side from the freeway. Outside noise made sleeping difficult. Also experienced bad milk during the breakfast, which may have just been my luck.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found our staff good and thank you for the acknowledgement. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the location of the freeway. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sandra H. General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
January 10, 2017
Dear Kcat16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the outside noise and some of our breakfast items fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good free breakfast and great service.

By

December 29, 2016

Great location, clean facilities, a variety of breakfast items and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff at the hotel was extremely polite, professional and welcoming especially since they had to work on Thanksgiving day!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we will continue seek new ways to show you how much we value you as our guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem

By

November 22, 2016

Clean hotel with hot breakfast interstate side of hotel quite noisy. Difficult location to get to if your not from the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to highway noise. Rest assured that this issue is being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sandra H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Overall, Except breakfast

By

November 21, 2016

Typically you know what to expect from a Holiday inn Express. There are certainties that bring you back all over because you know what to expect. It will usually be pretty good to great across the board.

The rooms are typically clean and reasonably appointed, breakfast is free, hot and decent, not award winning but decent. This is where this hotel lags behind the standard, breakfast. I was never very good, usually old, no actual sugar for coffee(only artificial, hard and dry biscuits and breads, old eggs and omelets, lacking in fresh fruit

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

My mother and I stopped at this location on the way back home from Hope Mills, NC. It was right off of the interstate and easy access to various eating places. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and very comfortable beds. Look forward to staying at this hotel again. I would highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It was a pleasure having you and your mother stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sandra H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JB

By

November 11, 2016

club

clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed. quiet sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all of your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sandra, H GM
Read More
Read Less

Rested Well

By

November 10, 2016

club

I was able to get a good nights rest. After a long day of traveling it was good to get some needed rest. The room was quiet and comfortable. The room was bigger than I needed but that's not a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you rested well during your stay with us. We all enjoyed having you and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra, H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best pillows and thread counted sheets

By

November 07, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay! The room was clean and exceptionally cozy! Felt safe being at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. You are truly appreciated. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra, H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Matters -- this Property Delivered

By

October 27, 2016

I was on the road with a bad back. Wake Forest Baptist Emergency Department-visit bad. The front desk associate graciously helped me with luggage and made sure I was as comfortable as possible with a room that was the most convenient location to the lobby. I cannot sufficiently express my thanks to the team and proprietors of the hotel in this brief review. Suffice to say that I needed help and this team truly delivered. Thank you for going above and beyond!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 19, 2016

Excellent accommodations with an very attentive and considerate staff. Great visit and great treatment. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trips

By

October 15, 2016

Holiday Inn has consistently provided a clean, well maintained and safe place to stay on my business trips. I am always greeted with a smile and have received excellent service at check-in. My schedule is usually full so my use of hotel pool and weight-room has been limited. I will continue to use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express locations whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review. We are pleased that we were able to maintain consistency with our brand. We take great pride in our hotel and strive to make each stay enjoyable for our guest. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sandra H General Manager
Read More
Read Less