Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 664 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    503
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

CLEAN AND COMFY

By

19 febrero 2020

Nice clean and safe place! Our experience was very good. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Yukon is a nice town that doesn't have panhandlers on every corner like OKC does.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

You won’t be sorry for choosing this hotel. It was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Road construction at the time of our stay made getting to the hotel a little challenging but not horrible. The location was convenient to restaurants and gas. Would stay again without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Excellent, clean, friendly place to stay, I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good service

By

15 febrero 2020

club

I have come to respect the Holiday Inn Express experience and it has rarely disappointed me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, Great breakfast selection

By

04 febrero 2020

club

We had our sons 9th birthday here. The indoor pool and hot tub were amazing. The breakfast selection had anything you could think of which was great when feeding children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok City stay

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Great quick stop, near restaurants. Easy access, pleasant fresh decor. Good value. Wish we'd had our swimsuits!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

02 febrero 2020

My husband and I come to this hotel several times throughout the year and we have no complaints everybody is nice and the rooms are really big and clean I would recommend this hotel highly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff, great comfy rooms.

By

01 febrero 2020

Great staff, worked well with me when I had a payment issue. Comfortable, clean rooms, nice hot water with good water pressure. Breakfast is always great at HIE. Would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 enero 2020

club

We enjoy staying at the Yukon Holiday inn Express... friendly staff and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

23 enero 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very new. The staff is great, the rooms are great, and the breakfast is outstanding. Well worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mack

By

20 enero 2020

club

very nice stay I was very happy with my stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, loved the Watkins items

By

16 enero 2020

Love this hotel, I usually don't stay at Holiday Inn but this one has changed my mind. The beds were so comfortable, and the ability to have J R Watkins shampoo, conditioner and body wash was great! Overall experience 5 STARS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información