Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 894 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff very unfriendly

By

January 01, 2022

I am actually from Yukon but I travel about 300 days a year now. The night time attendant was ok but didn't make me feel welcome and in the morning the daytime guy was more un-welcoming. I am a spire elite member and I will not stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 20, 2021

From first checking in to breakfast to checking out could not of been better

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

club

My sister and I stay here every year. We meet a couple weeks before Christmas and do our Christmas shopping. We love how friendly and courteous the staff is and how comfortable the beds are. This year my son had surgery in OKC at the same time so he was able to stay here too and the handicap rooms were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and convenient location.

By

December 13, 2021

club

Was able to find this facility quickly from the Interstate.
This facility was far enough from the main traffic that there was not and traffic noise.
The room was clean and there was plenty of closet space and hangers to store away our clothes.
The breakfast was hot and fresh. Many food items to satisfy everyone in our party.
Thank You for the quality facility and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 04, 2021

club

The front desk clerk was very professional. The clerk answered all my questions and concerns.
The breakfast was varied and delicious. Overall the service was unforgettable, and I will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Oklahoma City.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

December 02, 2021

Very accommodating to our big group, everyone was happy to serve us and we had everything we needed. The pool was great too!!!

Read More
Read Less

hot tub pool and comfortable bed

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

just love this hotel after a 12 hour drive, perfect place to stop for a night of rest and relaxation, dip in the pool and a cozy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous

By

November 16, 2021

I love holiday inn. Always nice experience. Lovely staff, awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

OKC

By

November 14, 2021

I came back to this location as it’s service and location best suites my desire. They are always so friendly at the front desk. I definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you! Our stay was great!

By

November 12, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. Fast and friendly. They offer breakfast and snacks. Really I like to hibernate once I am in my room and it is comfortable enough to do so. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and quiet. I wish one w who made the bed I would like to get one.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler over the world and USA

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay for surer and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less