Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 733 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Cliff Berry

By

November 08, 2020

Great staff and clean rooms . Great breakfast. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 03, 2020

Great staff. Why do I have to continue to write. This survey is a pain!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and exceptional service.

By

October 29, 2020

club

From the moment we stepped into the hotel we knew it was going to be a very nice place to stay. The service was great and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Our suite was very clean. The bed was perfect. I have not slept that well in months.
Beautiful view, warm

Read More
Read Less

MCDA Trip

By

October 20, 2020

club

An excellent choice for a night stay. Great big room, lots of hot water! Great room, comfortable and bed and pillows were perfect!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stacey, Nevada TX

By

October 20, 2020

Great place to stay .. lots to do in the area :-) ... Great places to shop, eat and visit ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 14, 2020

I wished that I could stay another night there but had to go home to reality and get ready for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice! Very nice.

By

October 04, 2020

My stay was nice. Everyone greeted me. I watched the breakfast host clean the tAble and chair several times while eating.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 04, 2020

good and would be better after the virus problem is solved

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

October 02, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, spacious and clean. The breakfast was good and the lady working the cantina was really accommodating. We enjoyed our visits with her. We would visit again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 01, 2020

club

This was not our first choice for the night, but I am glad we stayed here. The hotel was clean and updated and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest!

By

September 30, 2020

This first leg of three travels on my motorcycle and after 350 miles I can say my nights rest was excellent. The room was very clean in fact the entire premise was exceptional. Thank you for the good nights rest of after all three days of riding.

Read More
Read Less