Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1107 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

bathroom and breakfast

By

September 05, 2020

club

As i said during taking shower the water too small . During breakfast , the food not prepare as normal so we can see and choose . Better be present the food so we can select with small various item .

Read More
Read Less

Best 2 months stay in Holiday Inn Resort Batam

By

August 24, 2020

club

Best place to visit around Batu Aji! All staffs are very nice, good health protocols, Best view from Tower 3, near Marina beach, many facilities: bike, gym, trampoline, swimming pool. I very recommend to visit here. It is only 40 minutes to Batam city and 45 minutes to Barelang.

Read More
Read Less

I like your resort

By

July 08, 2020

club

I like your resort like to bring my family too for next visit of Indonesia

Read More
Read Less

Great factilities, excellent caring staff

By

March 09, 2020

Family of 5 had a great experience. Plenty to keep the kids occupied and great pool and gym. Best of all were the staff who were wonderful especially to the children. They even had tears at the farewell.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

My stay was great and I was impressed with the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel not much around the area

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel if you're a business traveler as there's not much to do around here.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 16, 2020

Excellent resort making it easy to relax and just take it easy. Very friendly staff and loads of opportunities for some physical activities like gym, tennis, bicycle etc.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel isolé mais très tranquille

By

February 08, 2020

club

De quoi passer des weekend à très prix très raisonnables

Read More
Read Less

Lovely pool and food.

By

February 04, 2020

club

My family had a great time at the hotel. We most loved the pool facilities and the food at the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 03, 2020

club

If I say it is Good it is Good. No need to elaborate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - The second home

By

January 30, 2020

club

I've always stayed and would stay at holiday inn since I always have had excellent experience with the hotel , be it the location or breakfast or room

Read More
Read Less

medium term stay

By

January 30, 2020

platinumelite

Everything already said in the review
I do not appreciate being forced to add characters to meet some arbitrary limit.

Read More
Read Less