Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1110 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1110opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    432
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Long stay

By

23 julio 2021

I spend very little time in the hotel except for weekends and during this pandemic, the hotel was able to provide an excellent service with the gym as well as the swimming pool well maintained for use and relaxation.
This was also the first time after numerous visits and stay at this hotel the air-condition was working well without any breakdown or leak.
The management and staff have to be commended for their hospitality and service with special mention to Ms. Dewi (Operations Manager) who always shows care and concern with every little thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

The room is very clean and thoroughly cleaned everyday. The AC is operating properly, the room is very quiet. Awesome breakfast and staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, relaxing

By

27 octubre 2020

club

this hotel is still my favorite place for staycation. it’s clean, quite, relaxing, all staff are friendly and nice, safe for social distancing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom and breakfast

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

As i said during taking shower the water too small . During breakfast , the food not prepare as normal so we can see and choose . Better be present the food so we can select with small various item .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best 2 months stay in Holiday Inn Resort Batam

By

24 agosto 2020

club

Best place to visit around Batu Aji! All staffs are very nice, good health protocols, Best view from Tower 3, near Marina beach, many facilities: bike, gym, trampoline, swimming pool. I very recommend to visit here. It is only 40 minutes to Batam city and 45 minutes to Barelang.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like your resort

By

08 julio 2020

club

I like your resort like to bring my family too for next visit of Indonesia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great factilities, excellent caring staff

By

09 marzo 2020

Family of 5 had a great experience. Plenty to keep the kids occupied and great pool and gym. Best of all were the staff who were wonderful especially to the children. They even had tears at the farewell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

My stay was great and I was impressed with the friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel not much around the area

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel if you're a business traveler as there's not much to do around here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

16 febrero 2020

Excellent resort making it easy to relax and just take it easy. Very friendly staff and loads of opportunities for some physical activities like gym, tennis, bicycle etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel isolé mais très tranquille

By

08 febrero 2020

club

De quoi passer des weekend à très prix très raisonnables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely pool and food.

By

04 febrero 2020

club

My family had a great time at the hotel. We most loved the pool facilities and the food at the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información