Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1103 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

My stay was great and I was impressed with the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel not much around the area

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel if you're a business traveler as there's not much to do around here.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 16, 2020

Excellent resort making it easy to relax and just take it easy. Very friendly staff and loads of opportunities for some physical activities like gym, tennis, bicycle etc.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel isolé mais très tranquille

By

February 08, 2020

club

De quoi passer des weekend à très prix très raisonnables

Read More
Read Less

Lovely pool and food.

By

February 04, 2020

club

My family had a great time at the hotel. We most loved the pool facilities and the food at the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 03, 2020

club

If I say it is Good it is Good. No need to elaborate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - The second home

By

January 30, 2020

club

I've always stayed and would stay at holiday inn since I always have had excellent experience with the hotel , be it the location or breakfast or room

Read More
Read Less

medium term stay

By

January 30, 2020

platinumelite

Everything already said in the review
I do not appreciate being forced to add characters to meet some arbitrary limit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing beachside hotel w fab food

By

January 29, 2020

Holiday Inn Batam is a really laid back, relaxing beach side hotel. Just the place for a short weekend break Love the free shuttles to town and ferry terminal Food was fabulous and good value

Read More
Read Less

A most pleasant stay.

By

January 29, 2020

club

Booked the family room and was most impressed with the size. The room was clean and well furnished.
Breakfast was good, with a capable barista.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Batam

By

January 29, 2020

club

Recommend travel from Singapore another place to go

Read More
Read Less

comfottable bed

By

January 29, 2020

club

please inform once guest check in about shuttle service

Read More
Read Less