Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Cleanliness, Over all Comfort, Relaxing

By

November 05, 2020

We had a great stay and surely we are coming back. I will start from clean rooms, bathrooms, swimming pools, alleys down to the beach. Amazing! it makes you feel very comfortable. Hand sanitizers everywhere, staff and guests committed to safety measure and social distancing. Great staff, very welcoming, helpful and they care about customers. They listen to your concern and they directly help to solve. They quality assurance manager didn't stop taking rounds and rounds everywhere checking everything and asking customers for any comments. they called the rooms to check if there is anything missing or if we have additional requirements. Very clean kids play area. Comfortable beds. They have plenty of swimming pools so you don't feel the place is crowded or annoying. Very family friendly place. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

nice vocation in dead sea

By

November 01, 2020

it was a great stay we enjoyed all details
nice pool relaxing beatch
delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 31, 2020

Great hotel, great staff, greet room, clean pools, all is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 29, 2020

I would like to thank the hotel management and staff for their care. I really enjoyed my stay which was relaxing and quiet. Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2020

We enjoyed a great holiday week and felt very comfortable from the first moment on. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help for whatever we question we had. We could even more enjoy this holiday week as our little daugther loved to beat this place as well from the first moment on. Happy child - happy holidays. :-)
Regarding safety at the pool: The liveguards seem to be very well trained at the swimming pools and reactive if something would happen to a child. We liked that they gently reminded parents about their responsability.

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage service

By

October 17, 2020

Delicious and great variety of food
Kindness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel forfamily

By

October 17, 2020

Every member off staff was friendly and helpful - a good team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort and friendly staff

By

October 08, 2020

The resort is large and well designed, staff are friendly, and breakfast is very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice and recommend

By

September 23, 2020

Very organized, clean and beautifull place for having weekend and with family .

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

September 20, 2020

club

Everything about the hotel is good . Thank you to every single person working in the hotel .
Please pay more attention to the insects in the rooms and around the swimming pools . That’s all

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , good facilities and relaxing place

By

September 19, 2020

It was my first time here , I was welcomed well by the staff as vip gold elite member . Everything was perfect , I spent good time and the room was very comfortable , I slept very tight and enjoyed during the day the wide swimming pool .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 17, 2020

Highly recommend
Great staff and great food
I enjoyed my time

Read More
Read Less