Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1072 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    789
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Cleanliness, Over all Comfort, Relaxing

By

05 noviembre 2020

We had a great stay and surely we are coming back. I will start from clean rooms, bathrooms, swimming pools, alleys down to the beach. Amazing! it makes you feel very comfortable. Hand sanitizers everywhere, staff and guests committed to safety measure and social distancing. Great staff, very welcoming, helpful and they care about customers. They listen to your concern and they directly help to solve. They quality assurance manager didn't stop taking rounds and rounds everywhere checking everything and asking customers for any comments. they called the rooms to check if there is anything missing or if we have additional requirements. Very clean kids play area. Comfortable beds. They have plenty of swimming pools so you don't feel the place is crowded or annoying. Very family friendly place. Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice vocation in dead sea

By

01 noviembre 2020

it was a great stay we enjoyed all details
nice pool relaxing beatch
delicious breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

Great hotel, great staff, greet room, clean pools, all is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 octubre 2020

I would like to thank the hotel management and staff for their care. I really enjoyed my stay which was relaxing and quiet. Please keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 octubre 2020

We enjoyed a great holiday week and felt very comfortable from the first moment on. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help for whatever we question we had. We could even more enjoy this holiday week as our little daugther loved to beat this place as well from the first moment on. Happy child - happy holidays. :-)
Regarding safety at the pool: The liveguards seem to be very well trained at the swimming pools and reactive if something would happen to a child. We liked that they gently reminded parents about their responsability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food and beverage service

By

17 octubre 2020

Delicious and great variety of food
Kindness of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel forfamily

By

17 octubre 2020

Every member off staff was friendly and helpful - a good team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice resort and friendly staff

By

08 octubre 2020

The resort is large and well designed, staff are friendly, and breakfast is very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and recommend

By

23 septiembre 2020

Very organized, clean and beautifull place for having weekend and with family .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good times

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Everything about the hotel is good . Thank you to every single person working in the hotel .
Please pay more attention to the insects in the rooms and around the swimming pools . That’s all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed , good facilities and relaxing place

By

19 septiembre 2020

It was my first time here , I was welcomed well by the staff as vip gold elite member . Everything was perfect , I spent good time and the room was very comfortable , I slept very tight and enjoyed during the day the wide swimming pool .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

17 septiembre 2020

Highly recommend
Great staff and great food
I enjoyed my time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información