Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1223 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    899
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable

By

13 agosto 2022

Good atmosphere. kind and welcoming people. Need to work more on pool area. The breakfast is varied but not good enough for the teast.. The room need to be more clean since the carpet isn't clean... The over all stay was good..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and great service , delicious food

By

10 agosto 2022

club

Nice stay , kind and professional staff, delicious food and drinks
The only note that the pools close early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean places

By

08 agosto 2022

Great experience, would absolutely recommend anybody to visit and stay in the hotel.
Would definitely come back.
Thank you for caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms and good food

By

06 agosto 2022

Good location and the staff cooperative and food excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

05 agosto 2022

FOR THIS BIT , I AM SORRY BUT I CANNOT FILL IN MORE THAN WHAT I HAVE ALREADY SAID , THIS IS A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY AT .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

03 agosto 2022

Customer service was bad and took 2 hours to check in to the room when there was only 3 people in line. Check in needs to be faster and more efficient. Too much time wasting looking for bookings and copying IDs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

02 agosto 2022

Goood i like all the stay and the stuff was so nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great swimming pools and perfect food

By

17 julio 2022

I like this hotel very much the swimming pools are big and the food was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2022

I highly recommend this hotel. Great accommodating staff. Great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience ever

By

14 julio 2022

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting The dead sea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay with poor food quality

By

12 julio 2022

club

We had our family stay with three bedrooms . The VIP front desk employee was very helpful, she offered us a good price for dinner and good room view. At a surprise the dinner buffet was far beyond a minimum standard for this hotel , the food was awful and the desert as well. We told the front desk at checking out.

one of the rooms, the bathroom was leaking the whole night, with lots of disturbing from maintenance staff. Needless to say that the gym was closed due to manintance although it's a high season.
Overall it was a good stay but I thought I should mention these comments.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

……….

By

12 julio 2022

It was a comfortable stay, very late check in but got upgraded to a suite. Very relaxing. Great staff and treatment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información