Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Super Gesamtpaket

By

May 03, 2017

Insgesamt eine Superpackung aus Top Management, professionellen Organisation, extrem freundlichen und hilfreichen Service, sehr schönen und abgestimmten Anlage, gutem Essen, grossen Zimmer.

Dass nicht jedes Detail immer klappt (klima- und ortbezogen ist es schwierig, aber nicht unmöglich jeden Sandkorn zu entfernen) und dass nicht alle Leute gleich ausgebildet sind ist es zu erwarten. Man muss zwischen durch fragen und eher nicht auf Automatismen warten...dann kriegt man alles was man braucht.

Somit kann man das Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

May 01, 2017

club

Thanks for theverything interest of knowing our feedback

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Dead Sea resort

By

May 01, 2017

club

Excellent location and great staff! The entire stay was beyond my expectation. Staff were friendly and helpful, no matter during check in or at the beach. I would totally recommend this resort to all my family and friends for future visit.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing staff, excellent service

By

April 30, 2017

club

Thanks for a great stay and for Ahmad for arranging the return of our lost goods.

Read More
Read Less

Valoración

By

April 30, 2017

club

Destacar personal en general, check in como miembro HIG, agradables zonas comunes y entorno, comida en general y la opción para comida gratuita para menores de 12 años.
Como negativo, limpieza un tanto superficial de la habitación. No estaba sucia, estaba bien, pero había detalles que indicaban que la limpieza no se realizaba a fondo. La bañera tenía muy claros signos de cierto deterioro, con silicona ya oscurecida por acumulaciñón de suciedad. tampoco estaba mal, se notaba que se limpiaba, pero neceitaba una repación más a fondo para dar mejor aspecto a primera vista. Lo peor de todo las almohadas. Se podría incorporar una mosquitera para impedir la entrada de mosquitos, que en nuestro caso nos dejaron una noche con pocas horas de sueño.
Los detalles negativos no impiden decir que la estancia en general fue muy buena, pero la solución de esos detalles la habrían convertido en excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Worth to try

By

April 30, 2017

club

Higher price than last year but it was nice to repeat the stay at holiday inn ,
I recommend the sea , pool view u will touch the small details in it , the standard room is ok but not wow

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

I like the Dead Sea Holiday Inn resort ... very friendly staff and great outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for relaxation

By

April 28, 2017

Although I stayed for one night but that night was amazing
The staff was very friendly
Warm welcoming and easy check in
Excellent services
Excellent room
The view was amazing
The food was excellent
Easy check out

Read More
Read Less

stay Experience

By

April 24, 2017

over all it was a good experience , but i have some notes like the check in time was to long it took me about 20 min to check in and the service respond was slow and prepare and deliver order was slow too .

Read More
Read Less

Ужасный сервис ресепшена

By

April 23, 2017

club

Ресепшен не приветливый, от менеджера до ресепшенистов.

Read More
Read Less

Short Fantastic Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our stay was short but quite refreshing and comforting.
The service as a whole was great in every and each area of the hotel, the employees addressed is always warmly and were ready to help.
It was quite a fantastic stay

Read More
Read Less

入住体验不错,总体推荐

By

April 22, 2017

优悦会员很好被识别,有待遇。酒店员工热情,服务响应快。多次入住了,酒店位置靠近死海一端,不算最佳位置,性价比还不错,希望保持服务水准。因为离附近的一个mall距离不近,不能步行前往,建议在酒店解决晚餐和早餐。通过APP,官网订酒店时选stay and dine房价。要不晚餐自助餐到付费是20JD一人。

Read More
Read Less