Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1188 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Extraordinary stay and great staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

The receptionist Mr. Anas was so helpful and facilitate our stay.
The staff of the restaurant were so kind people; first the chefs, and the staff Mr. Ahmad Ajori, Mr. Qussai, Ms.Abeer and Ms. Batool were so nice that they gave us many options for kids and they help us to choose our meals safely due to COVID-19 conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Bonita experiencia. Hotel para disfrutar

By

November 26, 2021

club

Fantastica habitacion y fantastico hotel. Piscinas y demas.

Mejor buffet de desayuno y comida que me he encontrado en jordania

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 26, 2021

club

Good hotel.

Nice pools, private beach and nice food
Rooms have enough space, nice bed and shower and als a balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Erholung pur

By

November 22, 2021

club

Wir sind zu Zweit nach einer Kulturreise in Jordanien 3 Tage zur Entspannung an das Tote Meer und hatten im Holiday Inn Resort einen exklusiven, ruhigen Ort mit Zugang zum Strand.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

November 22, 2021

We unfortunately had to stay 1 night wish we could stay longer.
Since I am on gluten free Diet it was a very good experience. The staff were very well aware of gluten free diet and the buffet had very good gluten free options. of course the pools were very relaxing and on dead sea experience was wonderful.
Our stay was perfect and ı would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

The perfect gateway

By

November 21, 2021

This experience was an amazing gateway from home for relaxation. Everything was clean, safety is a priority, and staff is super friendly. Which kept us very comfortable. Food was great at both the main restaurant and the 393 restaurant. Pools are beautiful and clean The view was stunning especially at the sunset. Which was great for meditation and for photography. The hot jacuzzi was the best catch The beach is amazing and close you don't have to walk miles to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying in the hotel during last week due to the fact that the staff were very professional, cooperative, and supportive, the food and beverages were excellent and the hotel facilities were very clean.

I really recommend visiting the hotel for anyone who is planning to visit the deadsea, I will definitely consider the hotel as my first option during my future visits to deadsea.

I would like to thank Ibrahim and Abeer for their support and collaboration.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente resort para visitar mar muerto

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente resort para visitar el mar muerto en Jordania. Personal muy atento y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious food

By

November 16, 2021

club

Very nice hotel in all terms, very friendly staff and amazing food and beverage , the only take away is the insects there, maybe its the season, but and insect killer in the room would be a great add on, special thanks to Ms. Marah at the reward Members desk , she did a great job to make sure all my needs were met, she also provided a birthday cake and fruit basket at the check-in for my wife's birthday.

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel molto bello e pulito. Personale molto gentile disponibile e attento alle esigenze del cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and welcome

By

November 15, 2021

club

We stay for one night. The hotel is great and has all facilities for the family. The price is resanable but it will be perfect if provide us offer especially for local Jordanian visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

All in all was a good stay, very convenient
Despite the flies all over the place I recommend this time of the year the area to be sprayed from time to time

Read More
Read Less