Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1068 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

October 18, 2020

We enjoyed a great holiday week and felt very comfortable from the first moment on. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help for whatever we question we had. We could even more enjoy this holiday week as our little daugther loved to beat this place as well from the first moment on. Happy child - happy holidays. :-)
Regarding safety at the pool: The liveguards seem to be very well trained at the swimming pools and reactive if something would happen to a child. We liked that they gently reminded parents about their responsability.

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage service

By

October 17, 2020

Delicious and great variety of food
Kindness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel forfamily

By

October 17, 2020

Every member off staff was friendly and helpful - a good team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort and friendly staff

By

October 08, 2020

The resort is large and well designed, staff are friendly, and breakfast is very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice and recommend

By

September 23, 2020

Very organized, clean and beautifull place for having weekend and with family .

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

September 20, 2020

club

Everything about the hotel is good . Thank you to every single person working in the hotel .
Please pay more attention to the insects in the rooms and around the swimming pools . That’s all

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , good facilities and relaxing place

By

September 19, 2020

It was my first time here , I was welcomed well by the staff as vip gold elite member . Everything was perfect , I spent good time and the room was very comfortable , I slept very tight and enjoyed during the day the wide swimming pool .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 17, 2020

Highly recommend
Great staff and great food
I enjoyed my time

Read More
Read Less

Great service, relaxing environment

By

September 09, 2020

Holiday Inn Dead Sea is always a relaxing experience. The Nepali chef makes the most amazing curries too. The chefs are also very helpful with dietary requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but warm pool

By

September 08, 2020

club

The hotel was great, They did a great job handling the no buffet rule due to Covid . Rooms were great, my only complaint was that the pool was far to warm. It’s not very refreshing to get into a warm outdoor pool when it’s 100 degrees outside. I went for a weekend away to enjoy a pool side holiday but in the end couldn’t even enjoy that.

Read More
Read Less

Guest relation officer

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Dear Sir,

It was a good visit to your hotel with our family
Good welcoming from your security, conceriage and bellteam, F

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

August 28, 2020

Excellent hotel
Thank you very much for the management and at oll staff in the hotel

Read More
Read Less