Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent stay

By

August 07, 2017

Perfect place. the staff is very friendly and the room, facilities, and food quality is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 05, 2017

the hotel is clean and friendly people with nice pools and clean resturant

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 31, 2017

All staff are kind and welcoming. Naming Miss mernilli Mohammad horani ashraf and all others

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 29, 2017

I like everything there especially Waleed form reservation he was helpful so much and friendly, and Abdullah from reception has nice smile and nice greeting, nice pools, great breakfast.
I will always book there because that guy called waleed from reservations was so much friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing place

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

It is one my favorite resorts in Dead sea. The staff is amazing and very helpful. The swimming pools are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

July 25, 2017

club

The best thing in holiday inn- Dead Sea resort, is that me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resort

By

July 24, 2017

club

Excellent service, very comfortable, good for the money

Read More
Read Less

My family and friends trip to Dead Sea

By

July 19, 2017

club

My trip to the Dead Sea with my family and my friends, and our stay at Holiday Inn Resorts there, was a unique experience
We enjoyed the stay there very much.
The staff especially the front disk staff was very helpful and friendly.
All the facilities and swimming pools were excellent.
The food was excellent and tasty.
The price was valuable
I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Decepcionada

By

July 19, 2017

club

Cobrança de show aberto na piscina, couvert artístico, sem aviso prévio,sendo que pessoas assistiam o show ao lado em pé e não pagaram o couvert artístico, tivemos que brigar no check out para devolução da taxa, que foi devolvida sem a porcentagem do serviço e com desprezo dos funcionários.
Quarto reservado para 3 pessoas com apenas com 2 toalhas, sem roupa de cama para o pequeno sofá cama que era a terceira cama. Tivemos que pedir 3 vezes para enviarem lençol e toalhas.

Read More
Read Less

fun experience

By

July 17, 2017

very nice experience i was treated very well as a IHG member the buffet dinner and breakfast were superb as was the staff down at the Dead Sea. One observation is that the biggest and best swimming pool is reserved for adults only which is unfortunate as it crowds the children's pool

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dead Sea

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good staff and service. Good area to spend time with family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was good but the furniture was older than expected, moreover, the room location was perfect. Thanks for your staff.

Read More
Read Less