Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place and perfect deal

By

August 30, 2017

no thing less than excellent
it feels like home and you wave every thing you need
and the staff makes you feel like you are the boss here

Read More
Read Less

relaxing holiday

By

August 29, 2017

I was very happy with my stay at holiday inn hotel. the staff were very nice and helpful. the food was great. and the pool was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and view of the Dead Sea

By

August 25, 2017

club

This was a short stay between crossing the Bridge from Palestine on our way to Amman Airport. Staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.
We had the buffet dinner and the Chef made a special dish for my two daughters as they follow a vegan diet even though there was a variety of food available for them.
Having the chance to have a dip in the Dead Sea was an amazing experience.
We'll definitely stay there again for a longer period.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable, proche de la mer

By

August 24, 2017

club

Bon séjour en famille... plage tout près, personnel plutôt aimable. On reviendra.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 24, 2017

club

Great beach activity
Poor food and very few options

Read More
Read Less

August stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Overall it was a good experience. more needs to be done to improve the service, the staff were very nice however need training

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Fun family getaway

By

August 21, 2017

club

We had a great time at this hotel at the Dead Sea in Jordan. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Our kids loved the different pool options! The kid pool had a lot of shade for our little ones. The beach area near the Dead Sea was clean and accommodating. We had a great time as a family and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service made to feel welcome

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great service food and drinks entertainment was exceptional kids enjoyed travelled with a 5 and 3 year old who enjoyed there stay recommended highly

Read More
Read Less

Family fun for KIDS

By

August 21, 2017

THIS IS A PLACE FOR KIDS , staff are accommodating and eager to help.
rooms are clean, pools are clean , service is excellent and process are acceptable.
slow in responding to e mails and in ability to solve problems on the spot always waiting for senior management to decide , lack of authority and sense of ownership , always top management must approval for small things leaving the staff short changed in front of guests .
all in all this is a good place to visit and the staff are dedicated and hard working people .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

August 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn staff in all aspects of the hotel were fantastic. Very helpful and very welcoming. Thank.you for looking after us so well.

Read More
Read Less

Guest. Relations

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Guest relations , reception could've been better.... overall very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 07, 2017

Perfect place. the staff is very friendly and the room, facilities, and food quality is excellent.

Read More
Read Less