Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 366 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service!

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, exceptional service, and comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quick but pleasant Stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Overall the people and the hotel were great. Rooms were a little outdated and the food was average, however the people made our trip worth whilst. Chief Sam was amazing with helping us plan our site seeing tours.
We will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Vanuatu Stay

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

My comments are enclosed in the previous questions and review. The staff makes all the difference...and they were great.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in this Hotel in March,2020

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

The staffs are amazing. The hotel rooms require some refurbishment work. I recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Vanuatu.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great. Highly recommend.

By

Maret 19, 2020

Perfect location and great local welcome ceremony ,Free room upgrade and welcome fruits and entitled letter at room for loyal spire elite.
Mr. William at reception did a great job, welcoming and patient. And his team staff are always friendly and welcoming with passion. Buffet breakfast is a must you have to try . If you love golf ,there is a golf course in it. Before transfer to other islands, this hotel is highly recommended for a comfortable and interesting stay.

Read More
Read Less

A brilliant choice for a relaxed business trip to Port Vila

By

Maret 18, 2020

Always love staying here. It's beautiful and peaceful and the staff are lovely. I last stayed here in September 2017, but when I returned on my most recent trip in March 2020 a staff member (Jack) immediately recognised me! I thought this was incredible, and it made me feel very welcome. The breakfast here is great. I tend to eat dinner elsewhere, as the options for vegetarians here are not great, and not good value, but everything else about the hotel is brilliant. Even though I stay here for business, I love being able to squeeze in a quick swim or kayak around work. Also the internet is the fastest I have ever experienced in the Pacific, absolutely brilliant! Would not hesitate to recommend staying here when in Port Vila.

Read More
Read Less

Чистота и прекрасное месторасположение

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

Гостиница хоть и не новая, но оставляет прекрасное впечатление благодаря чистым и уютным номерам. Расположена в лагуне, что даёт прекрасную возможность расслабиться.
Из минусов можно отметить, что информация между сменами не передаётся совсем. Убедилась в этом дважды.
И если бы не подстраховалась сама, то могла бы пропустить свой самолёт рано утром!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Stay

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

friendly staff, very nice bungalow, silent and peaceful place

Read More
Read Less

Première expérience

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel, très bien situé, personnel agréable

Read More
Read Less

needs renovating

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

quite old needs renovating pool amazing Sabrina and restaurant highlight of our stay
no one tells you about the stairs everywhere counted over 130 steps from pool to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Rien à redire ou presque

By

Februari 10, 2020

club

Personnel très gentil. Nourriture excellente. Site magnifique. Prestations à la hauteur.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and great staff

By

Februari 09, 2020

club

This hotel is in a beautiful location. They also offer weekly events that add value to anyone's stay (e.g. Fire dancer). The staff are incredible in all aspects. One area that needs attention is the quality of food does not live up to expectations based on the premium prices.

Read More
Read Less