Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 124 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent

By

April 29, 2017

club

One of my best experiences during the South Pacific tour

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and amenities

By

April 28, 2017

Great spot to centre for sightseeing, fantastic recreational amenities for all the family to enjoy. Buffet breakfast is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional place

By

April 26, 2017

Great facilities, staff always willing to help. Pool and activities hut was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 4 days in Vanuatu

By

April 21, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our 4 days in Vanuatu because our stay in Holiday Inn was so great. The property is very well kept, rooms are very clean, staffs are very friendly and they are attentive to all our needs. The tour desk is always ready to arrange as per our liking. We also enjoyed Fire Dance Night, it was spectacular!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

April 20, 2017

Beautiful Pool and Lagoon. Close to the city and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - fantastic lagoon location

By

April 18, 2017

club

We stayed 9 nights at the resort, and enjoyed the facilities at the resort immensely - paddle boarding, canoeing, sailing the catamarans, golf, swimming. The rooms were functional, and the main bar and dining facilities were true Pacific open air venues, to let you enjoy the atmosphere and experience. The location is away a bit from the city, but that makes it much quieter. A taxi or bus into the city is easy to organise, whether for dinner or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

We came to the Holiday Inn resort for a family holiday and to relax. This is a fantastic place to stay. The staff were so friendly and the rooms were spacious with comfortable beds. The pool was great. We had a fantastic time.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing week.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Thank you to Matt, Ben and all the staff you made our stay a very memorable one and can not thank you enough.
You went out of your way to help in any way you could.
Again Thank you.

Dennis

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

April 04, 2017

club

We just loved our stay- from the second we were greeted we felt welcome and we were so well looked after, right up to being waved off as we sadly had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Service

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very Happy with everything in the Resort excellent staff Facilities had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Rate difference

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was very upset that I was given different rate as my colleagueSamsung and when I raised this issue with Natalie she never reverted.

Read More
Read Less

The Scenic Beauty for Calmness

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Even if it is business, at Holiday Inn Vanuatu resort it is by default a leisure when you sit at the table overlooking the lagoon.

Read More
Read Less