Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 121 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent 4 days in Vanuatu

By

April 21, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our 4 days in Vanuatu because our stay in Holiday Inn was so great. The property is very well kept, rooms are very clean, staffs are very friendly and they are attentive to all our needs. The tour desk is always ready to arrange as per our liking. We also enjoyed Fire Dance Night, it was spectacular!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

April 20, 2017

Beautiful Pool and Lagoon. Close to the city and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - fantastic lagoon location

By

April 18, 2017

club

We stayed 9 nights at the resort, and enjoyed the facilities at the resort immensely - paddle boarding, canoeing, sailing the catamarans, golf, swimming. The rooms were functional, and the main bar and dining facilities were true Pacific open air venues, to let you enjoy the atmosphere and experience. The location is away a bit from the city, but that makes it much quieter. A taxi or bus into the city is easy to organise, whether for dinner or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

We came to the Holiday Inn resort for a family holiday and to relax. This is a fantastic place to stay. The staff were so friendly and the rooms were spacious with comfortable beds. The pool was great. We had a fantastic time.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing week.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Thank you to Matt, Ben and all the staff you made our stay a very memorable one and can not thank you enough.
You went out of your way to help in any way you could.
Again Thank you.

Dennis

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

April 04, 2017

club

We just loved our stay- from the second we were greeted we felt welcome and we were so well looked after, right up to being waved off as we sadly had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Service

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very Happy with everything in the Resort excellent staff Facilities had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Rate difference

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was very upset that I was given different rate as my colleagueSamsung and when I raised this issue with Natalie she never reverted.

Read More
Read Less

The Scenic Beauty for Calmness

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Even if it is business, at Holiday Inn Vanuatu resort it is by default a leisure when you sit at the table overlooking the lagoon.

Read More
Read Less

Vanuatu Holiday Inn Resort

By

March 17, 2017

Awesome just awesome was my experience at this resort. The staff treated my family like royalty, very warm and friendly. We were upgraded to the villas, I couldn't have been happier. I will return. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet!

By

March 07, 2017

club

I was recommended this hotel by work colleagues as it was in a convenient location and was comfortable. Unfortunately, i was only there for one night on business but it ticked every box from check in to check out! EVERY BOX! Staff and Manager were friendly, helpful and would recommend this to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear TheAmerican73, Thank you for your excellent review and rating of your stay with us! It's great to see that we had everything that you needed for a successful business trip and we hope next time you get to stay a bit longer and enjoy some of the facilities and activities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes, Matthew Senyard Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Vanuatu

By

March 03, 2017

Thank you to Simon D., Matthew S, and all staff at the Resort Complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Choco, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu. We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your short staycation! Kind Regards, Matthew Senyard Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less