Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 366 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service!

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, exceptional service, and comfortable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick but pleasant Stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Overall the people and the hotel were great. Rooms were a little outdated and the food was average, however the people made our trip worth whilst. Chief Sam was amazing with helping us plan our site seeing tours.
We will definitely go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vanuatu Stay

By

31 marzo 2020

club

My comments are enclosed in the previous questions and review. The staff makes all the difference...and they were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed in this Hotel in March,2020

By

31 marzo 2020

club

The staffs are amazing. The hotel rooms require some refurbishment work. I recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Vanuatu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great. Highly recommend.

By

19 marzo 2020

Perfect location and great local welcome ceremony ,Free room upgrade and welcome fruits and entitled letter at room for loyal spire elite.
Mr. William at reception did a great job, welcoming and patient. And his team staff are always friendly and welcoming with passion. Buffet breakfast is a must you have to try . If you love golf ,there is a golf course in it. Before transfer to other islands, this hotel is highly recommended for a comfortable and interesting stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A brilliant choice for a relaxed business trip to Port Vila

By

18 marzo 2020

Always love staying here. It's beautiful and peaceful and the staff are lovely. I last stayed here in September 2017, but when I returned on my most recent trip in March 2020 a staff member (Jack) immediately recognised me! I thought this was incredible, and it made me feel very welcome. The breakfast here is great. I tend to eat dinner elsewhere, as the options for vegetarians here are not great, and not good value, but everything else about the hotel is brilliant. Even though I stay here for business, I love being able to squeeze in a quick swim or kayak around work. Also the internet is the fastest I have ever experienced in the Pacific, absolutely brilliant! Would not hesitate to recommend staying here when in Port Vila.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Чистота и прекрасное месторасположение

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Гостиница хоть и не новая, но оставляет прекрасное впечатление благодаря чистым и уютным номерам. Расположена в лагуне, что даёт прекрасную возможность расслабиться.
Из минусов можно отметить, что информация между сменами не передаётся совсем. Убедилась в этом дважды.
И если бы не подстраховалась сама, то могла бы пропустить свой самолёт рано утром!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon Stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

friendly staff, very nice bungalow, silent and peaceful place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Première expérience

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Très bon hôtel, très bien situé, personnel agréable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs renovating

By

11 febrero 2020

club

quite old needs renovating pool amazing Sabrina and restaurant highlight of our stay
no one tells you about the stairs everywhere counted over 130 steps from pool to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rien à redire ou presque

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Personnel très gentil. Nourriture excellente. Site magnifique. Prestations à la hauteur.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location and great staff

By

09 febrero 2020

club

This hotel is in a beautiful location. They also offer weekly events that add value to anyone's stay (e.g. Fire dancer). The staff are incredible in all aspects. One area that needs attention is the quality of food does not live up to expectations based on the premium prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información