ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2572 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1759
  • 4 Stars
    541
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great vacation spot

By

October 21, 2020

club

Overall it was a great experience. We stayed during the pandemic which causes things to be harder but the staff helped a lot and made us all feel safe. It was harder to get room cleanings or fresh towels because of them not wanting to contaminate the room, however, when you stay somewhere for 8 days it is required. This was really our only complaint with the entire trip. Other than this the stay was beyond amazing and relaxing and the staff took extra precautions to make sure everyone was healthy. We would absolutely stay here again and loved the location!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

We found that the staff was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that hotel guests were happy. We were greeted by Reynaldo at the entrance of the hotel and he was there to wish us a happy night when we left for dinner.

Our daily routine was to find a seat on the beach each morning and spend the say relaxing in the sun. Hugo made it his priority to take care of us. He came to know what drinks we liked and made sure that he kept us hydrated :-) He was professional and friendly and we looked forward to seeing him every day!

Read More
Read Less

Double Beds on Honeymoon?

By

October 19, 2020

club

I booked a standard view king room and they tried to sneakily give me a room with double beds. The hotel is operating at 25% capacity and the woman at the front desk told me that they were "doing my favor" by not giving me the room I paid for and saying I could change rooms the next day. When I called the next morning, the manager told me they could not change my room today and I could try again tomorrow. Who wants to keep calling daily? Halfway through my stay, they were able to change my room to a view of the lobby with a king bed. It was such an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, Superb Customer Service, Beautiful Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Resort in Aruba was the perfect getaway for my wife's 50th bday. It's located right on the beach and the water couldn't be more spectacular. We opted for the all-inclusive, which was priced appropriately. We ate breakfast and dinner every day but skipped lunch, as we were out on excursions or exploring the island. The staff at this resort was amazingly friendly and helpful. The Seabreeze Restaurant was superb - the food was amazing (make sure to get the Corvina!) and again, the service impeccable. The only thing that we wished for that we didn't get was a room with two queen beds, instead of double. Two people sleeping in a double can be challenging! Side note - this was during COVID, and we were thoroughly impressed at their precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Please come

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Our 9 night stay at Holiday Inn Aruba was excellent and we felt more than safe. Temperatures were taken each time we entered the resort and hand sanitizing stations were everywhere from the entrance to inside the elevators. Plenty of room on the beach and in the pools was very comforting. We felt the same everywhere we visited on the island. Great trip overall so please don't hesitate going and stay at the Holiday Inn, best bang for the buck.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

It was such an incredible stay. The beach, the food, the accommodations everything was super! I would highly recommended this place and I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Only disappointment

By

October 13, 2020

Overall I was very impressed with how the holiday Inn handled the sanitation procedure regarding all the guidelines. The only time I was very disappointed was when I was at the beach bar and one of the bartenders really had a bad attitude like he didn’t want to be there. I witnessed him kicking the doors to the beer refrigerator! Not only did he have a bad attitude but he did not wear his mask properly he wore it under his chin and I had asked him to pull it up please and he ignored me so I called the beach manager with maroon shirt and asked why he wasn’t wearing it properly he just shrugged like what am I suppose to do and I said well he needs to be told and manager turned around and did nothing about it..

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

October 12, 2020

club

Everyone on the staff was excellent and treated us kindly and professionally

Read More
Read Less

covid getaway

By

October 12, 2020

this is exactly what we needed, a getaway from it all. Excellent hotel, excellent location, and excellent views from our ocean front room

Read More
Read Less

Aruba 2020

By

October 11, 2020

Everything was great. We felt like we were on a private island

Read More
Read Less

Solid Covid Protecton Measures

By

October 10, 2020

The hotel is fairly serious about Covid measures with required temp check, masks and anti- bacterial stations. Good selection of restaurants. They gave us a rom facing pool and ocean so it was very nice. Island businesses all have Covid requirements too.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best!

By

October 08, 2020

This is the 5th year in a row staying at the Holiday Inn. I absolutely love the location and beach. I was a bit sad that they casino had closed but not a deal breaker. They work very hard to follow the COVID guidelines. We were met at the door with sanitizer and temperature check every time we entered the property. Our room was sealed with a large sticker once it was sanitized and everyone wore masks. I felt very safe.

A big shout out to Juan who served us daily at the beach/pool. He made sure we always had everything we needed. Veronica at the SeaBreeze really made us feel like family.

We will continue to come back year after year!

Read More
Read Less