ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
เพิ่มเติมน้อยกว่า ตัวเลือก

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

** การค้นหาอัตราที่ดีที่สุดจะไม่รวมอัตราของพันธมิตร

จัดการการจอง
ประสงค์เปลี่ยนแปลงการจองใช่หรือไม่? คุณมาถูกที่แล้ว!
เป็นสมาชิก IHG® Rewards Club แล้วใช่หรือไม่? เพื่อดูการจอง
ดูการจองนี้

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

จัดการการจอง
ประสงค์เปลี่ยนแปลงการจองใช่หรือไม่? คุณมาถูกที่แล้ว!
เป็นสมาชิก IHG® Rewards Club แล้วใช่หรือไม่? เพื่อดูการจอง
ดูการจองนี้

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

很適合有小孩的家庭

By

February 17, 2020

club

很適合有小孩的家庭,對孩子很友善,水上樂園很好玩。免費提供早餐給小孩。

Read More
Read Less

总体体验还可以

By

February 10, 2020

club

餐饮实在太难吃了。另外,阳台的两个座椅也很脏。其他都很好,尤其是服务人员的工作态度。为kids club的工作人员点赞。

Read More
Read Less

A waterpark stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

Having now stayed at the intercontinental and holiday inn amin Hua Hin, both offer different experiences. We wanted water park access so the Holiday Inn offered that. Super easy.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel trop top

By

February 08, 2020

club

Avons passé un excellent séjour
Chambre confortable, très bon petit-déjeuner
Piscine au top avec superbe vue
Magnifique salle de fitness
Trop bien le Système de bracelet pour circuler dans l hôtel
Et l accès gratuit au parc nautique
Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

枕頭太 軟,床size 太細

By

February 04, 2020

club

整體滿意,其他服務一流,環境舒適,餐飲美味,只欠週邊配套,

Read More
Read Less

リピートです。

By

February 03, 2020

club

子供たちのリクエストで毎年来ます。
ウォーターパークは、完全にテーマパークのレベルで、子供たちは何時もとても満足してます。
サテライトのビーチ施設が閉鎖されたのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞舒適,水上樂園設施齊全,實為渡假勝地!

By

February 01, 2020

非常值得家庭旅遊的渡假酒店,設施很新,水上活動多樣化,適合一家大小同樂!

Read More
Read Less

设施完善的亲子酒店

By

February 01, 2020

club

酒店比较新,设计新颖,酒店的工作人员都训练有素,配套的水上乐园非常不错,适合一家大小游玩,救生员都能尽心尽责,房间的床品、毛巾等很干净,房间也很整洁,最喜欢26楼的无边泳池,真的太漂亮了,早餐的选择很多,很丰富也很美味,而且11岁以下的孩子都是免费的,性价比超级高,有孩子的推荐入住!

Read More
Read Less

非常好的渡假酒店

By

February 01, 2020

club

這是一家非常好的親子酒店,在酒店五樓的兒童遊戲室和二十六樓的游泳池已可消磨大半天,遊戲室的職員熱情有禮。而水上樂園入口就在酒店範圍,非常方便。酒店早餐食物種類多,惟客人也太多,有點擠擁,但也可接受。酒店地點不太方便,到任何地點均需召出租車。整體给99分,會推薦到華欣的朋友入住。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

January 31, 2020

club

ホテルのスタッフはとても親切でサービスがよかった。ルームサービスの対応は迅速。ウォーターパークはとても広くて子供達は三日間満喫して真っ黒になりまた。週末はナイトマーケットが近くにあり綺麗で食べ物も美味しく、ショッピングモールも2つありとても便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

The water park is great!!

By

January 31, 2020

I stayed at the hotel with my son. He love the water park.
It is nice that all guess can unlimited access to the park while stay at the hotel. I like wristbands that the hotel gives to all guesses. The wristbands are for opening the door and entering the water park.
Staff are trying to help in various matters. I'm very appreciated.
Breakfast was great, but I look forward for better meals for dinner.
Room was noisy because a number of trains passed through railway behind the hotel. I recommend the hotel to change the balcony door to prevent sound from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, free access to waterpark

By

January 30, 2020

club

The hotel has free access to a pretty awesome waterpark. But beware you can't bring in even your own drinking water to the park and all the drinks inside the park are very expensive. The hotel breakfast is good but a bit pricey, but on par with most five star restaurants; at least children are free.

Read More
Read Less