ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very impressed

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

We went to this place several times. Children love to play in the water park. It is very convenient to have accommodation right next to the water park. You can wear a swimsuit and walk into the water park.

This time the kids went down to play at the kids club and our kid lost in the kids club activities. She was very sad and began to cry. But the staff solved the problem very well. Not indulging in children Rather, use good reasons and methods to make your child stop crying. We stood and watched waiting to be handled, but the staff managed so well that we were at ease.

Thank you for taking good care of all the kids club staff.
Special Thank Khun Aom so much
We will comeback again and again

B.rafadin

Read More
Read Less

Good vacation spot

By

October 16, 2020

club

Had a relaxing time with my family. The Waterpark is fun. The rooms are nice and comfortable. Less than a 10 min drive to the beach and many restaurants. I plan on coming back again

Read More
Read Less

适合度假

By

October 13, 2020

club

带孩子来比较方便,一天都在酒店都可以,孩子玩的很开心 要是会中文的多一点就更好了,强烈推荐带孩子来玩

Read More
Read Less

A cleanliness room and variety of facilities

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and clean. Swimming pool at 26th floor was amazing. Free access to water park when you stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

September 29, 2020

club

staff forget restaurant discount 20% memberrate and day 2 Flase fire alarm for midninght 7 time
room forget 2cup in restroom

Read More
Read Less

Not observant ov covid-19 protocols

By

September 15, 2020

Great property, however in these challenging times, we did not feel comfortable during our family stay:
-overcrowded elevators 10 people all squeezed during busy times
-crowded breakfast lines, no social distance
-no temperature screenings


-

Read More
Read Less

Recommandé pour les séjours en famille

By

September 06, 2020

Séjour en famille avec des amis et leurs enfants .
Tout le monde a été très satisfait des différentes prestations ainsi que de la superbe vue au niveau de la piscine.
L’accès au parc aquatique a ravi les enfants et les parents.
Tout le personnel a été très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

expensive rate especially holidays

By

September 03, 2020

club

-SEALY bed was super comfortable, i would buy one to use at home.
-Elavators was super slow during breakfast/dinner
-Hotel should provide more drinking water at least 6 bottles a day

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality and Fantastic Service

By

August 07, 2020

We stayed here for 4 days. The Covid-19 safety processes and procedures were comprehensively implemented and the team is proud to carry them out with the purpose of keeping everyone safe.
The premise and rooms are very clean and well maintained.
Breakfast is delicious and we love that the bakery only serves things that they made in-house.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

August 05, 2020

club

Its is just complete holiday destination in Thailand. From arrival to departure from the hotel we are with supportive staffs who are always having smile on their faces. Facilities are excellent. Water park has all kinds of rides for every age group. Food facilities in hotel and in water park also at excellent level, just we miss more varieties of vegetarian items at rooftop bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay with water park

By

August 03, 2020

club

Need own transportation for more convenient.
Check-in time is 3pm and the park closes on weekend at 6pm which is a short time to be in the park. Continued to be in the park on the check-out day is not convenient as no locker is provided (need to pay). Check-out time is strict at 12pm we just need 1 more hour to be able to take a shower no need for paid locker.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and facility

By

August 01, 2020

Extremely recommend, kids welcome, large parking and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less