Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1550 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    696
  • 4 Estrellas
    367
  • 3 Estrellas
    196
  • 2 Estrellas
    161
  • 1 Estrellas
    130

Great location and friendly staff

By

27 junio 2022

The property is a little outdated but well maintained. Good room service and friendly staff. Pet-friendly hotel with multiple green areas for the dogs. Free coffee and a nice pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms wish Restaurant was better

By

25 junio 2022

Room was great and bathroom kept very well maintained by chamber staff.
Restaurant option not great and restaurant felt tired.
Bar was pleasant and well stocked.
Reception was helpful but struggled to reconcile the bill which was more a factor of IHG system than staff.
Could easily be excellent with a little more attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and relaxing atmosphere

By

25 junio 2022

This location was stunning and had a great view right on the water! The restaurant was delicious and the staff there was super friendly! The pool/ hot tub area always had available seating and fresh towels available! It’s a great place for the whole family to relax and unwind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar Harbor’s best family friendly option

By

25 junio 2022

Top shelf property with no overlooked needs: FREE parking, beverage 24-7-exercise-laundry & game rooms. Excellent night sleep with the quality mattress, sheets & blankets. Small refrigerator & coffee in room allowing relaxing breakfast on the room patio. Desk with 2 chairs allowed us to keep up with work before a day of fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel from outside view.

By

21 junio 2022

Room was messy and so was the bathroom. Check in process was extremely horrid. Was here on business trip but I was not able to relax as much as I Wanted. I would like a compensation or a full refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location + close to town

By

18 junio 2022

Really loved the location and the outdoor area of this property. The staff were from all over the world and were all very very kind!! The restaurants don’t really accommodate for vegans so we ate in town for almost every meal. The cleaning staff does a wonderful job every day and the beds were comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading Room Description

By

17 junio 2022

club

I booked a premium ocean view for a two night stay, but to my disbelief I was put into the first floor with a view of the bushes next to the pool. I contacted service and they had initially advised that I was in an ocean view room, but after further review they realized I was placed into the wrong room. Service was fast and quick to resolve the issue as best they can. After realizing the mistake they offered my room at a discounted rate as well as 2 complimentary breakfast. They even offered to move my room to the ocean view I originally booked, but when I got to into my new room, I literally had to look to the side for the so called premium ocean view. So with that said, service is great, hotel is clean… However, don’t say you offer premium ocean view charging people premium prices.. be honest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value that didn't come at a loss of quality

By

15 junio 2022

What impressed me most about our stay st this resort was that the value didn't negatively reflect a change in quality. Typically, the old adage of you get what you pay for is especially true in the resort industry, but this resort broke from that tradition. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The views from our room were gorgeous and the room itself was nice. A restaurant on site was a great benefit. Overall, I have already recommended the resort on my social media page!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and great location

By

14 junio 2022

The staff and experience were top notch. I had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed the convenient stay location with plenty of restaurants close by as well. Overall would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

12 junio 2022

Loved the property and amenities. Great location as well. Wish we had time to stay longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Atmosphere

By

01 junio 2022

Our stay here was simply just beautiful. Wish I was just a little later in the year but the place was beautiful. Loved the balcony view every morning. I'm sure the pool was nice to swim in since it was heated but we was a little earlier and had that outdoor chill in the air. The restaurant on site was really nice and food was delicious. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit Bar Harbor area. Check out Jack Russel's Steakhouse across the way also. Very delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 mayo 2022

Too many dogs on the property. It was noisy. No of dogs should be limited per room and each night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información