Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1261 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    163
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Unexpected Upgrade

By

06 noviembre 2020

We arrived at the hotel with only 2 representatives to assist with check on but it moved fast. We were pleasantly surprised when we got a complimentary upgrade. Our room was overlooking the ocean. The bathroom was really clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Room and perfect service

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

I really did enjoy my stay with my spouse in this beautifully located resort. The service was great, staff members in Reception, F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar Harbor Vacation

By

01 noviembre 2020

We had a great stay. The hotel was very nice with great views of the water. The breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location, peaceful stay

By

28 octubre 2020

We traveled from NH to have a mini vacation. This hotel was in a great location and at the right price. We enjoyed our ocean view and the quiet from the end of the foliage season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location subpar service

By

28 octubre 2020

Location was great and decent sized room. Partial ocean view and balcony was nice. I had no wifi access in my room (611) and I called twice the 1st time i was told they would reboot the router and didn't hear back so i called again and they told me that it was rebooted but it didn't help. I was not getting any signal at all. Next day i went down to talk to the front desk and they told me they put a work order in and "who knows..."

Customer service was lacking warmth. Did they answer my questions, yes. Were they welcoming and hospitable, no.

Also, my fridge stopped working, to be fair I didn't even call to complain because I had ZERO expectations that they would be helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice views

By

27 octubre 2020

club

For the most part stay was great and this is a beautiful location. One waiter at breakfast was a bit lacking interpersonal and service skills, but the rest of experience was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

27 octubre 2020

club

This was are second trip we went on are honeymoon and came back for ate 20th anniversary the noises from the hot tub was very loud at night and was late the room was a little messy we felt rushed at the restaurant the staff was very friendly and the grounds we very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good for long stay

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

It was a tough stay of 4 nights without room cleaning and any room service due to COVID. We called to ask for towel change, tissue paper change, garbage cleaning, and extra amenities like cups/coffee/toilette paper, etc. But every time we had to stop by front desk to pick up and not all required items were available. We ended up wipe our bathroom floor with used towel by ourselves, and put out garbage everyday by ourselves. It was probably OK to stay 1 night, but definitely not very enjoyable for more than 2 nights.

Foods are good. Almost no service at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn resort Bar Harbor Maine

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Great Location. Considering we are in a Pandemic, hotel was clean. The only bad thing was the internet was very spotty and was down especially at night,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Stayed during leaf season and was very impressed. It is a beautiful property overlooking the water. Plenty of grassy areas for walking pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Beautiful views and close to Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fall

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Beautiful location...comfortable room. Property is very nice. Went for Acadia will definitely try to go back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información