Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

​​81 Wireless Road, Lumpini Pathumwan| Bangkok | 10330| Thailand| 66-2-2074999-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
66-2-207499866-2-2074999-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1794 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1199
  • 4 Sterne
    464
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Location and Comfy Rooms

By

21. Dezember 2020

club

nice boutique property in the heart of the shopping district with beautiful views and easy access to skytrain and walking distance of major shopping malls. Service is of average with few staff not all that helpful and friendly. Don't expect a great breakfast (despite the French Michelin awarded rooftop restaurant). Not all that suitable with kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with nice view

By

20. Dezember 2020

My stay was as usual very nice, this time with my husband who also enjoyed it Bed was very comfortable and room nice decoration different than most hotels. Location perfect and staff very helpful and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

风景很好,床铺舒适

By

19. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

免费升级了客房,风景很好,酒店的早餐也很好吃。
下次来泰国还会选择这里

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish Hotel for Business Trip

By

14. Dezember 2020

Excellent stay and unbelievable service and value and managing COVID safety policies really smoothly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

設計獨特,員工有禮

By

13. Dezember 2020

club

整個酒店用心設計,設計很獨特,房間舒適,餐飲美味高質,整體員工全部都很有禮,感覺很好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but not best

By

09. Dezember 2020

We are not informed about the closure time of the rooftop. So we didn't get to experience it though the discount is included in the package. We instead was offered the extra drink only after we have complained. (No active offer here). Unfortunately, the 'drink' is only include Chang beer and Singha beer which in my opinion is not worth the price at all.
There's one weird man hanging out at the pool all time all hours that make us feel uncomfortable. He tried to make conversation when we feel dont want to. He sing and dance and look high. It makes us as a group of girlfriends feel uncomfortable to use the pool so we didn't use it at all. One male guest (different one) tried to open our door. The peephole at the door was blocked with tissue paper so my friend didn't get to check before open but good for us he left without saying. No basic amenities like shower cap, no small towel (for your hair not the one for your hand or face), no toothbrush. The overall place is clean but there's some smell from the toilet. Breakfast is nice as well as staffs at the Breakfast room. The view is really nice. All in all I think the service and place suit the price considered the location but the marketing, ads, bloggers' review and the fact that the hotel is the IHG chain make me have higher expectations than this. Please consider screen your guest too like I have mentioned above.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

08. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We loved our stay at Hotel Indigo. Convenient location both to our embassy and Sukhumvit attractions. Beautiful design and friendly staff. Our Garden View room was comfortable, clean, and the view was spectacular! We would happily stay again next time we travel through Bangkok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and friendly staff

By

06. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is well designed and good location, very good value for the price. All staff are helpful start from reservations upon booking khun Niff was very kind and helpful. The Fo & F& B are friendly too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time and not disappointed!

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Really nice hotel, loved the design and hospitality. Specially to one of your receptionist her name is Nutchy, she was welcoming me with happiness and gave me all the details about the hotel and my stay. Another staff member that i was very impressed Ms. Nook at the Rooftop Char Bar very kind and helpful. I was expecting to dine at Char Restaurant but was unfortunately closed on Monday so i had to dine at their rooftop bar which has very limited selections and very pricy. I have to complain about their "Cured Meats" board i ordered the big portion which was 1,900++ SUPER PRICY for what you get served, very disappointed and as well the Caesar Salad wasn't that good, the dressing tasted too much of garlic, i also comment it to Ms. Nook, she offered me to a new one but i refused, i was super hungry at that time. Cocktails are very tasty, cheers to your bartender. Regarding my room, was very clean and spacious (thanks to the upgrade). Toiletries in the bathroom was no "Panpuri" brand set up, like promised on the website :(
...After a nice sleep, very good a la carte breakfast. Overall was a pleasant stay, I would definitely come back. My recommendation to the management - should work on the Char Bar food menu and as well taste!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good location

By

24. November 2020

club

Everything was great, except the parking lots are not enough for customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, great shower, welcoming staff

By

23. November 2020

I like the room best. Staff at Char restaurant specially. Though staffs at Char rooftop bar have always been so so. I visit both of them years ago. Think the rooftop part could do much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issue with Bathroom

By

22. November 2020

The shower temperature was unstable.
Shower was broken can not stay properly on the pole.
Water could not drain. So flooded all over the restroom even the dry area.
Poor amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen