Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

​​81 Wireless Road, Lumpini Pathumwan| Bangkok | 10330| Thailand| 66-2-2074999-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
66-2-207499866-2-2074999-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1860 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1860Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1248
  • 4 Sterne
    474
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Amazing Hotel

By

19. Mai 2022

We loved our stay at hotel indigo! It was clean, stylish, and staff were very friendly. Breakfast was delicious and well worth it! Rooftop pool and bar were great amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice design hotel with amazing garden view

By

19. Mai 2022

club

Room is nicely decorated and has amazing garden view. Love the balcony to enjoy the view and the wind. Bed is comfy and bathtub is huge. Staffs are friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good To Be back again

By

16. Mai 2022

Thank you all for your hospitality, I feel like back home again after 3 years. And all staff is still nice and kind to me, especially Ms. Nuchy ( the front office manager) and Mr. Moo lovely to see you all again, and yes we will see again next year :).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of my favorite hotels in Bangkok

By

13. Mai 2022

platinumelite

This hotel has become one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok. I got a premium room with a city view and the view is just spectacular. The room feels like a 5* star hotel. Everything was new and well designed. The hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok right in front of the US ambassador's residence. There are many restaurants nearby (1-2 mins walking distance). There's a big mall nearby (5 mins walking distance) and a huge park as well (Lumpini park). Honestly, I can't find anything negative about my stay. Staff are just wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel close to Skytrain

By

09. Mai 2022

club

Great location Great food , specially breakfast is not to miss. Extremely friendly and attentive staff always very helpful.The hotel itself is also beautiful and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo has become my hotel of choice

By

05. Mai 2022

Great ambiance, beautiful quiet area, overlooking the US ambassador's garden. The hotel has all the modern amenities including rooftop bar and swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything good

By

28. März 2022

club

Good Location
Good Staffs
Good Taste (ฺBreakfast)
Good Facilities
Good Room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

18. März 2022

Absolutely top notch hotel that I can’t recommend highly enough. They were so helpful in negotiating the ever changing Government Thai Pass requirements and eased the stress of the process for me. They always responded really quickly to my numerous questions and adapted our stay to meet the changed Government criteria. They made it very easy to book a Test and Go package and it was so professionally arranged. Waranya deserves a special mention for her help.
A driver picked us up from the Airport and took us to their partner hospital for a PCR test and then on to the hotel. On arrival we went to a side entrance and taken to our quarantine room. The night duty manager E-mailed us our PCR while we slept, so we were able to enjoy a really nice breakfast in the delightful restaurant. The restaurant manager went out of his way to speak to us and ensure everything was to our satisfaction. A very good selection of foods already cooked and additionally items such as pancakes, omelettes and eggs were cooked to order.
The hotel itself is a real credit to the IHG chain. They appear to have considered very detail to ensure Guests comfort, while at the same time ensuring the hotel maintains it’s unique appearance. As an example, no tacky “Do not disturb” signs hanging on the door spoiling the decor, rather just press a button.
The hotel room was really interestingly and thoughtfully decorated. There was also a bath tub in our bathroom. It was nice to have a balcony and a separate toilet as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always my favorite hotel for celebration.

By

21. Februar 2022

Everything is excellent but the AC. I don't know what happened but the last two stays I had found my room temperature could not make it as low as it should be. It was not hot but I was not cold enough.

The rest are good. The services always great. The breakfast is nice as well as the afternoon tea snacks and dessert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Room on Witthayu Rd.

By

14. Februar 2022

club

This is my 5th stay with an IHG brands in the past 12 months (4th with Indigo Bangkok) This time, I was given the Royal Rajchapruek Suite on the 22nd floor. What would best describe the experience is that I felt like coming back home. The room is colourful, spacious and very well appointed.

The service was great, I wanted to book Char restaurant on the evening but my Neighbourhood Staff told me that there was not a table with a nice view and offered that I can order from the full menu for room service which was very thoughtful. As usual, the Char crowd on weekends is packed so the food was a bit slow but every dish arrived fresh and at the right temperature, the food was delectable.

The only down point is the TV and soundbar in the rooms (not just only my room on this stay) is that they are rather outdated, a newer smart TV with streaming apps could help and a wireless soundbar could enhance the experience of my star.

Overall a great hotel with a great design, great service, great food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Biz

By

27. Dezember 2021

club

Great location on wireless road. Our room has a beautiful view of the US embassy. The stay was great thanks to Ms Nuch. She was super helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice amennities but slow food service

By

24. Dezember 2021

club

Loved the views but food service was really slow and needed to prompt to recieve courses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen