Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

810 Red River Street| Austin Texas | 78701| United States| 1-512-4811000| Envoyer un e-mail
1-512-48110081-512-4811000
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 973 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

973avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    556
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Great location

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Nice clean and perfectly located to walk about 6th street and surrounding area . Tastefully updates and had the Austin vibe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible service will never stay here again

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Austin was great However it was ruined by this hotel stay they offer free parking just to have your car towed and having to pay another 300 dollars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not recommend

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The bed and shower were comfortable which is important. The staff was not very intelligent and seemed confused about the protocol of their own hotel. I booked a room at the Indigo, they tried to give me a room at the attached holiday inn express, which was surrounded by very questionable and shady looking people. Finally, they gave me a room in the Indigo hotel. The staff seemed confused the entire time and did not seem accommodating when I would get catcalled and verbally harassed in the lobby of the hotel. They were busy gossiping and chit chatting rather than having awareness and taking care of their guests. Would never stay here again and DO NOT RECOMMEND.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great big room and really quiet. Very nice decor and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great new and clean hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The hotel is very nice and updated. I didn’t quite care for the loud music at 7am on Sunday morning but that’s okay. I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel but awful parking

By

novembre 18, 2020

The parking was a huge issue. It’s expensive to park in the hotel parking garage. We stayed for a small wedding ceremony so to unload everything was a big ordeal because there was no convenient way to get the luggage and belongings to the room. Otherwise the hotel was gorgeous and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unhappy

By

novembre 18, 2020

See comments on previous page. 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reservations Don’t Secure Rooms

By

novembre 13, 2020

We made a reservation for a connecting King room with a double queen room for our children. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told that reservations were first come first serve. They did not have a connecting King and double queen and the reservation we made was not guaranteed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

novembre 12, 2020

The room was at the end of a hallway so it was quiet and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds in which I have slept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Football

By

novembre 11, 2020

Good location for some good BBQ and getting to the football game. Just keep in mind there is a lot of homeless people a few blocks over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great leisure weekend

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Great getaway to relax, reconnect and regroup. Nice location, awesome tour a block away from 6th street events.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shared parking garage - too close to homeless shelters

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The stay started out great until I tried to enter the garage. The door shut down on my truck while trying to enter. When trying to exit, the card that was given to me didn't work. I tried to use the help button and it rang with nobody picking up. I tried to call the front desk which routed me to a general line for someone who didn't work at the hotel. The agent then tried to connect me but sent me through the same IVR menu screen. After speaking with a front desk agent, I was informed she could not help me and that I needed to hit the help button again. The help button was still ringing at this point and I was trying to exit the garage for over 6 minutes. Cars were beginning to line up and honk at me like I was in the wrong. I brought this up to the front desk and they told me to hit the help button next time ignoring me telling them i hit the help button the first time.

When arriving back to the garage after dinner, I was informed by three people leaving the garage that there were no parking spaces. They were right. I drove the entire garage and no spaces. I then started to leave and pulled off to the side thinking maybe someone would leave soon. I was able to catch someone leaving and snag a spot. I saw close to 15 small to mid-sized cars taking up two spaces. While I was instructed not to take up two spaces because I was in a bigger vehicle, the smallest vehicles in the garage were doing so with no consequence or care for others.

I would be happy to stay at a hotel indigo in the future but not this one. Not one that is connected to another hotel either. The rate was the lowest in the area and I assumed it was because of COVID. I should have looked more into that.

En savoir plus
Réduire