Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

810 Red River Street| Austin Texas | 78701| United States| 1-512-4811000-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-512-48110081-512-4811000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 970 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

970avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    556
  • 4 Étoiles
    215
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Review

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great big room and really quiet. Very nice decor and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great new and clean hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The hotel is very nice and updated. I didn’t quite care for the loud music at 7am on Sunday morning but that’s okay. I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel but awful parking

By

novembre 18, 2020

The parking was a huge issue. It’s expensive to park in the hotel parking garage. We stayed for a small wedding ceremony so to unload everything was a big ordeal because there was no convenient way to get the luggage and belongings to the room. Otherwise the hotel was gorgeous and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unhappy

By

novembre 18, 2020

See comments on previous page. 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reservations Don’t Secure Rooms

By

novembre 13, 2020

We made a reservation for a connecting King room with a double queen room for our children. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told that reservations were first come first serve. They did not have a connecting King and double queen and the reservation we made was not guaranteed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

novembre 12, 2020

The room was at the end of a hallway so it was quiet and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds in which I have slept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Football

By

novembre 11, 2020

Good location for some good BBQ and getting to the football game. Just keep in mind there is a lot of homeless people a few blocks over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great leisure weekend

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Great getaway to relax, reconnect and regroup. Nice location, awesome tour a block away from 6th street events.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shared parking garage - too close to homeless shelters

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The stay started out great until I tried to enter the garage. The door shut down on my truck while trying to enter. When trying to exit, the card that was given to me didn't work. I tried to use the help button and it rang with nobody picking up. I tried to call the front desk which routed me to a general line for someone who didn't work at the hotel. The agent then tried to connect me but sent me through the same IVR menu screen. After speaking with a front desk agent, I was informed she could not help me and that I needed to hit the help button again. The help button was still ringing at this point and I was trying to exit the garage for over 6 minutes. Cars were beginning to line up and honk at me like I was in the wrong. I brought this up to the front desk and they told me to hit the help button next time ignoring me telling them i hit the help button the first time.

When arriving back to the garage after dinner, I was informed by three people leaving the garage that there were no parking spaces. They were right. I drove the entire garage and no spaces. I then started to leave and pulled off to the side thinking maybe someone would leave soon. I was able to catch someone leaving and snag a spot. I saw close to 15 small to mid-sized cars taking up two spaces. While I was instructed not to take up two spaces because I was in a bigger vehicle, the smallest vehicles in the garage were doing so with no consequence or care for others.

I would be happy to stay at a hotel indigo in the future but not this one. Not one that is connected to another hotel either. The rate was the lowest in the area and I assumed it was because of COVID. I should have looked more into that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible experience

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

During my stay I didn’t have cleaning service at all. Moreover, the hotel boarded up the front entrance without telling guests. The breakfast was at a totally different hotel. The cleanliness of the room was lackluster and the water was white, totally undrinkable or usable. Try to avoid if you can!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself was great. The way the rooms/building is set up was really nice. My only hit against the hotel was the parking BUT it's downtown Austin so it's pretty normal and they did offer their own parking even though it was paid. Overall it was a great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room quality

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The room was wonderful as always at this hotel as well as an excellent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire