Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

810 Red River Street| Austin Texas | 78701| United States| 1-512-4811000| Email Hotel
1-512-48110081-512-4811000
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Hotel Indigo Austin Downtown - University

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 945 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

945ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    544
  • 4 Bintang
    213
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    56

Comfortable bed and great location

By

September 30, 2020

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Indigo. The hotel is very conveniently located. The bed was comfortable. The pool is great. The one main issue that we had was that there was a very loud church service at Stubb's that woke us up very early on Sunday morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff and Location

By

September 29, 2020

club

The overall stay was just okay because the AC unit in the room was extremely noisy, causing for a restless night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great suite room

By

September 29, 2020

club

Great value for suite room offered. Comfy bed and inviting room design

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Refreshing Experience

By

September 15, 2020

Hotel Indigo was almost everything I expected it to be. The hotel decor in the lobby and rooms are modern and looked really nice.

I was content with my stay while at Hotel Indigo for the night I spent there with my family. My only gripe during my stay was that I would have expected them to provide drinking water in the rooms or at least put the water bottles in the refrigerator.

Why have an empty fridge in the hotel room? I also looked for a room service menu but did not find one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great DT Option

By

September 15, 2020

club

I feel that the overall experience was great. All staff was friendly and the location is perfect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo

By

September 09, 2020

club

Really enjoyed to boutique style of the hotel. Wish there was a hot tub, pool area was gorgeous otherwise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Na

By

September 06, 2020

club

Very nice hotel, but was not told about 30.00 to park

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in the heart of downtown, hotel is wonderful. The lobby reflects the rooms as well which I was very clean, updated, and full of art.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok service, poor direction

By

Agustus 31, 2020

club

There is no clear direction on how to get to Indigo hotel. You have to go through one hotel to get to Indigo if the lobby is closed, which half the time it was. Then it doesn't tell you how to use the elevators. We called for help to help us. The parking is very limited to have 2 hotels to one garage. The only thing we enjoyed was the pool and the rooms were fairly clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cozy room and excellent service

By

Agustus 31, 2020

Staff was awesome in making sure I was checked in right away without delay. Room was spacious and cozy. Overall, it was clean, well maintained,and fresh.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Experience

By

Agustus 30, 2020

club

I usually stay at the Hotel Indigo when I travel. The property in Houston TX is awesome. When we arrived. The entrance to the hotel was blocked off and I was travelling with elderly people. We had to use the entrance at the Holiday Inn. I paid thirty dollars a night for parking and the second night of my stay when my family and I returned we were meet by the rudest security guard. I had to pay to park on the street. I had issues in my room reported them to the front desk and maintenance never came. It was the worse experience ever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it!

By

Agustus 29, 2020

Great stay, warm customer service, and beautiful and unique interior design!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit