Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

1020 Washington Boulevard| Detroit Michigan | 48226| United States| 1-313-8877000-3800| Envoyer un e-mail
1-313-96543071-313-8877000-3800
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 31 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

31avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    14
  • 4 Étoiles
    10
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

First vist home this year

By

décembre 18, 2020

club

Good hotel right in then middle of downtown, good rates and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would have liked more vending machines

By

décembre 01, 2020

Over all stay was nice and refreshing. Rooms were very more up to date

En savoir plus
Réduire

Husband Surgery

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

This hotel was referred to us by theVeterans Administration due to my husband having surgery. The hotel is very impressive when you enter the front door. The lobby is quite elegant. Staff was phenomenal. They were very friendly, very professional, and helpful. The tv in our room did not function but on the second night stay I informed the staff and they immediately switched me to a new room. I noticed that the vents in the heater were extremely dirty. I contacted the front desk and the issue was promptly taken care of. I had spilled some water on the floor and when I cleaned it up I noticed that the floor could definitely use a mopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The hotel was nice. Good Location. They just renovated the hotel but not all systems were 100%. I understand that there are construction issues that need to be sorted out after a complete overhaul. The staff was really nice and the room and customer service was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exemplary service

By

novembre 16, 2020

My stay at the Indigo was magnificent. The staff was exemplary and the manager was patient and kind. I highly recommend them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was good but..!

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

As I was drying off I had hair sticking to my body from the towel. First It wasn’t my hair secondly my hair isn’t long blonde or black . Got more towels and the Same thing . That was the worst part of my stay .. hair on clean towels that’s quite gross

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice spacious room King Suite

By

novembre 06, 2020

The room was nice and spacious. I only had issues because it looked as if the room was not thoroughly cleaned. There was built up dust on the floors and the toilet was a little dirty. However it was still an overall comfortable room. I was not bothered by the day light because the curtains darkened the room enough for me to sleep in. The hotel staff provided the best service.

On the booking site I used mentioned the hotel had parking but there was no parking designated for hotel guest. I was so happy that the staff allowed me to park in a certain area to accommodate my first night stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very mediocre property

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing special about this hotel except for the location. Room is pretty small and the atmosphere is very stolid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful View, Clean Modern Design

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Great stay we did have to pay for overnight parking and walk to our hotel but it was right behind the hotel so that was $25 on top of the room cost but they do have overnight parking security so that’s nice. They also were very kind about a late checkout as well .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved our stay!!

By

octobre 26, 2020

Excellent service, modern, clean, quiet. Queen suite is large enough!! We have such an excellent time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor representation of a good brand

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Poor representation of a good brand. Hotel was filthy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo downtown Detroit

By

octobre 14, 2020

Go there. Good place to stay. Accessible to everything you need downtown. Short Uber to anywhere you don't want to walk.

En savoir plus
Réduire