Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

1020 Washington Boulevard| Detroit Michigan | 48226| United States| 1-313-8877000| Email Hotel
1-313-96543071-313-8877000
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

Hotel Indigo Detroit Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 14 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

14ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    8
  • 4 Bintang
    3
  • 3 Bintang
    1
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang
    2

I definitely would not recommend Hotel Indigo Detroit

By

September 22, 2020

While staying overnight in Detroit, we decided to stay at Hotel Indigo. We used our loyalty points for the stay. When we arrived, the front door was broken and we had to wait until we could get the attention of the front desk clerk in order to get let in. He was welcoming and the check-in process was quick. We were also upgraded to a suite, due to our loyalty/point status—that was nice.

The halls and elevator were dirty—food, trash and stains were all over the carpet—and only one out of the three elevators was working. Our microwave was missing, and our refrigerator was pulled out from under the counter and not plugged in. Our shower was dirty.

After returning from dinner, we went to get on the elevator and there was vomit all over the floor. Anytime, this is a health issue; but during a health pandemic, vomit all over the elevator is an even bigger concern. We informed the front desk person, but because there wasn’t anyone there to clean the ONE working elevator, we had to take the stairs to the sixteenth floor...in dress shoes and heels.

Cleanliness and presentation was definitely not a concern of the hotel staff. The same trash and food that was in the hallways when we arrived was in the hallways when we left. And the destroyed decorations in the hall were still laying on the floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing rennovations

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

The newly renovated hotel was beautiful, the restaurant will be amazing once it can be opened. The hotel looks completely different. The staff is the friendliest I have encountered at a hotel ever. We even had a couple hiccups with our room and they fixed them ASAP with a smile and sincerity.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Service and Clean Room

By

September 16, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort

By

September 13, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed!! Nice, hot showers and television!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great potential, but disappointing

By

September 11, 2020

This hotel has just gone through a remodel and the changes are very nice. Unfortunately, the renovations are the best thing about the hotel.

*The hotel does not own parking, so you will have to park at an adjacent lot. It was not a huge deal, but could be a slight inconvenience in bad weather.

* Upon arrival, we found that our door did not lock. We alerted the night staff that the door did not lock and we were told that the maintenance crew was out (it was Labor Day) and that we would have to put our valuables in the safe in the room. Unfortunately, there was no safe in the room. The next day, we told the front desk about the issue with the door, but the door was never fixed.

* The internet connection was inconsistent at best. My laptop and phone were continuously dropped.

* While the room itself was very nice, there was no trash can or microwave. Additionally, the air conditioning unit was extremely noisy. Also, we could hear all of the noise from the road, even though we were on the 15th floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo downtown Detroit

By

September 09, 2020

club

We would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo in downtown Detroit. Kevin and Nate at the front desk could not have been nicer. The security guard Major was great as well. They were all extremely helpful and welcoming! The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The location was good too and walkable to many restaurants and parks. We would definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and very friendly front desk

By

September 07, 2020

club

It was a nice visit to this hotel will come again the room was was clean and well put together and the view was nice downtown I would recommend it if you’re coming to visit Detroit

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Can't wait to come back

By

September 02, 2020

club

Realizing, beautiful place with friendly helpful staff. Wonderful view of the city. We enjoyed the stay. Can't wait to return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Admiral on deck

By

Agustus 30, 2020

Great location in Downtown Detroit, had a dinner meeting at Prime

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome experience

By

Agustus 26, 2020

club

Loved it rated 10 stars from me great service rooms newly remodeled modern look great view from room had king suite

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

Agustus 20, 2020

club

Parking is horrible and the hotel had pillows all over the floor. The bed was not the most comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Glad it's getting remodeled

By

Agustus 20, 2020

club

Under renovations when I arrived. Booked the room with points for my birthday but we really came for the city. The room's fan was broken and might've been used as an ashtray? It was pretty stuffy in the room without airflow. I didn't mention it though bc staff seemed busy after checkin & I wanted to enjoy the night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit