Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Durham

9 Old Elvet| Durham | DH1 3HL| United Kingdom| 44-191-3293535| Envoyer un e-mail
44-191-329353044-191-3293535
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Durham

Hotel Indigo Durham

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 571 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

571avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    484
  • 4 Étoiles
    65
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Truly wonderful hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

The interior makes it look like you are visiting a quirky museum, the room was equally stylish and super comfortable; quiet and we'll appointed. The bed, pillows and bathroom were lovely. The staff could not have been more helpful. WOW! What a perfect stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First stop in Durham

By

avril 02, 2020

Hotel looks impressive, close to center so easy walk to shops, attractions and restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful Staff

By

avril 02, 2020

club

As an overall experience, my stay at Indigo Durham was excellent.
After an initial problem with my room, the front of house staff member, Helen (Thanks Helen!) arranged a second room, and all was good.
The breakfasts are excellent.
Well done Indigo Durham!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Team meeting and social

By

avril 01, 2020

Meeting facilities were good, warm welcome in the evening bar followed by snacks and drinks for IHG guests. Great service from bar staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing weekend

By

mars 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at this hotel and it is superb. I would highly recommend a visit to Durham to anyone and a stay at this hotel is just the icing on the cake.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

mars 23, 2020

Nice hotel, amazing restaurant, room was lovely but a bit small, next time would prefer a larger room on a higher floor

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

mars 18, 2020

Really professional staff who are always available

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best Indigo hotel!

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Absolutely amazing hotel, spotlessly clean and in very great location next to town centre but no noise at all! Helen made us feel very welcome throughout the stay. The breakfast was extremely delicious with a great selection of hot items, prepared to order - all in a beautiful Marko Pierre restaurant! When next time in the area, would not consider staying anywhere else!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful character features

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Superb architecture, extremely friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable rooms and delicious food in the restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mars 06, 2020

Not our first stay in Durham, but our first in Hotel Indigo, and I wish we had stayed here before.
The hotel itself is an awesome building, impressive throughout.
The staff were helpful and friendly throughout the stay and the room was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Building and rooms very nice but the rest a bit of a letdown

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Little things let this hotel down
i) breakfast not up to the standard I would expect - cheap, tasteless sausage with a huge lump of gristle in; tasteless eggs; cheap sliced bread with scrambled eggs on toast; can't actually get cereals out of the fancy glass cannisters they are in because the scoops are too big for the opening; breakfast advertised as served until 10am but as soon as 10am arrived waitresses were clearing away the buffet goods
ii) cheap, flimsy toilet roll in the rooms and one packet of 2 biscuits in a family room plus 3 nespresso pods - all seems a bit stingey!
iii) housekeeping staff didn't even acknowledge you with a "hello" when you passed them in hallways
iv) charging guests £16/day to park in hotel car park !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb stay...

By

mars 04, 2020

Excellent hotel, great location and attentive staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire