Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Durham

9 Old Elvet| Durham | DH1 3HL| United Kingdom| 44-191-3293535| Envoyer un e-mail
44-191-329353044-191-3293535
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Durham

Hotel Indigo Durham

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 676 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

676avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    573
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Fabulous

By

novembre 06, 2020

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The hotel architecture is beautiful. The location is perfect for the town centre. Our room was large but nice and warm. Breakfast was great.

Only downside, we didn’t realise the car parking at the hotel wasn’t free and it cost us £16 per day.

Other than that, we had a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Durham visit

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely stay here all staff friendly especially Katie on reception

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect...

By

novembre 04, 2020

Beautiful building, friendly and efficient staff, our 6 visit, need I say more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Durham

By

novembre 02, 2020

We stayed for one night during covid-19 restrictions. We were given a family room upgrade which was fantastic - very comfortable and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo

By

novembre 02, 2020

A wonderful hotel in central Durham- clean rooms and lovely staff at reception- however the breakfast was really really poor and took over 55 minutes to arrive when the restaurant was not busy due to Covid- it was such a shame as it bills itself with Marco Pierre White's name but I am 100% sure he wouldn't have been happy with the food we were given- small portions, terrible sausages, hard fried eggs...really not nice.
Such a shame as it is a beautiful building and lovely rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo

By

novembre 01, 2020

A fantastic place to stay. Great staff and beautiful food. Will be back soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

Great stay, roadwork etc are a bit of a headache but nothing the hotel can do about this. Room was good but the front facing rooms we’ve had before seem to be bigger and brighter but understand why they are using the back facing rooms with the works going on. Overall great room some attention needed on dusting and stray hairs but overall was good. Katie that dealt with the reservation was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

octobre 29, 2020

Very impressed with hotel Indigo
Well positioned, quirky and comfortable.
Staff very friendly and helpful
Sorted us an inter-connecting room as the camp bed for our son was a bit small.
Luxurious night’s sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great building but....

By

octobre 28, 2020

The air conditioning needs maintenance. It kept us awake and did not heat the room. Staff were kind in trying to resolve this and provided a portable heater. The room could be better lit, for those who wish to work or read.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a quick getaway

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Used for a night away with the gf

Pleasant check in and no issues throughout the stay apart from a very strange stain on one of the room pictures which I wouldn’t care to guess it’s origins or how it got there.

Didn’t use all the services but I’m sure they would have been amazing.

Would be happy to stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

octobre 25, 2020

I booked this for my sister and she absolutely loved it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Had a overnight stay for wedding anniversary, staff were very pleasant and efficient. Jane the revenue manager was absolutely superb throughout, she even remembered us from having to cancel last year due to family health problems, she came up with a very competitive deal, which I feel is important in these challenging times.

En savoir plus
Réduire