Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Calle de Pardo 5 Col. Centro| Guanajuato Guanajuato | 36000| Mexico| 52-473-1380000-| Envoyer un e-mail
52-473-138000052-473-1380000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 172 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

172avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    146
  • 4 Étoiles
    15
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Very nice ambient poor staff

By

mai 21, 2022

The staff was not knowledgeable, had concerns when checking in for invoicing and also restaurant had to call 3 times to get invoice and still have not received it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

décembre 13, 2021

This has been one of the best stays I've had in any IHG hotel.

Rooms are beautiful, location is perfect, beds are absolutely comfortable, and the staff greeted me very nicely, they even had a plate with fruit and chocolates ready in my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful and cozy hoteal near downtown

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent design, and very close to local markets and attractions. Kind and efficient staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Gracias por la atención como cada visita , un placer saludarles a todos .

!! Felices fiestas !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

everything excellent

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

10/10
I highly recommend this hotel, excellent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente opción y descanso

By

décembre 06, 2021

Muy buena propiedad, edificio en muy buen estado, decoración muy agradable y concepto adecuado. Camas muy cómodas y sin ruidos. Perfecto

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and experience in beautiful Guanajuato City!!

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was extremely nice and hospitable and the hotel was very centrally located to Guanajuato City…. A great experience and will definitely be back!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

BUEN HOTEL EN GUANAJUATO

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Me he quedado en este hotel en un par de ocasiones y es muy agradable si se visita GTO.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigno

By

novembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Extraordinario hotel, las instalaciones y el personal. Gracias!

En savoir plus
Réduire

GTO

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing stay while visiting Gto, needed a place to rest and find it!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Estadía Confortable

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Excelente personal, instalaciones adecuadas y servicio de bebidas y comida muy eficiente

En savoir plus
Réduire

A nice surprise in an shocking and dazzling city!

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

I was impressed with the hotel architecture, the atmosphere that makes you immerse into this colonial city right away, but I was even more impressed with the staff ability to make you feel appreciated, valued and important, Ruben and Laura at the front desk, what a great job you guys do, congratulations and the boys at the restaurant, serving the tables, made us feel as at home, ... my next visit there, I will certainly stay there.

En savoir plus
Réduire