Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Calle de Pardo 5 Col. Centro| Guanajuato Guanajuato | 36000| Mexico| 52-473-1380000-| Email Hotel
52-473-138000052-473-1380000-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 173 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

173opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Outstanding location, superior room product, and friendly staff.

By

23 mayo 2022

I chose this location for it's description and pictures coupled with its proximity to Guanajuato. I was amazed at how beautiful the property is. From it's design, to the layout of the rooms, to the overall comfort this property is not to be missed. Nestled in the quaint Guanajuato, this property offers the amenities one is looking for with the cultural flair we are seeking whilst traveling. The rooms are ample, comfortable, and smartly designed. The bathrooms are large, spacious, and fully functional. Overall, a fantastic product.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice ambient poor staff

By

21 mayo 2022

The staff was not knowledgeable, had concerns when checking in for invoicing and also restaurant had to call 3 times to get invoice and still have not received it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

This has been one of the best stays I've had in any IHG hotel.

Rooms are beautiful, location is perfect, beds are absolutely comfortable, and the staff greeted me very nicely, they even had a plate with fruit and chocolates ready in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and cozy hoteal near downtown

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent design, and very close to local markets and attractions. Kind and efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Gracias por la atención como cada visita , un placer saludarles a todos .

!! Felices fiestas !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything excellent

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

10/10
I highly recommend this hotel, excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción y descanso

By

06 diciembre 2021

Muy buena propiedad, edificio en muy buen estado, decoración muy agradable y concepto adecuado. Camas muy cómodas y sin ruidos. Perfecto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and experience in beautiful Guanajuato City!!

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was extremely nice and hospitable and the hotel was very centrally located to Guanajuato City…. A great experience and will definitely be back!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUEN HOTEL EN GUANAJUATO

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Me he quedado en este hotel en un par de ocasiones y es muy agradable si se visita GTO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigno

By

13 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Extraordinario hotel, las instalaciones y el personal. Gracias!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GTO

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Amazing stay while visiting Gto, needed a place to rest and find it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadía Confortable

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Excelente personal, instalaciones adecuadas y servicio de bebidas y comida muy eficiente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información