Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Calle de Pardo 5 Col. Centro| Guanajuato Guanajuato | 36000| Mexico| 52-473-1380000-| Email Hotel
52-473-138000052-473-1380000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Hotel Indigo Guanajuato

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 166 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel and experience in beautiful Guanajuato City!!

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was extremely nice and hospitable and the hotel was very centrally located to Guanajuato City…. A great experience and will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL EN GUANAJUATO

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Me he quedado en este hotel en un par de ocasiones y es muy agradable si se visita GTO.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigno

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Extraordinario hotel, las instalaciones y el personal. Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

GTO

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing stay while visiting Gto, needed a place to rest and find it!!

Read More
Read Less

Estadía Confortable

By

November 09, 2021

club

Excelente personal, instalaciones adecuadas y servicio de bebidas y comida muy eficiente

Read More
Read Less

A nice surprise in an shocking and dazzling city!

By

November 08, 2021

club

I was impressed with the hotel architecture, the atmosphere that makes you immerse into this colonial city right away, but I was even more impressed with the staff ability to make you feel appreciated, valued and important, Ruben and Laura at the front desk, what a great job you guys do, congratulations and the boys at the restaurant, serving the tables, made us feel as at home, ... my next visit there, I will certainly stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Guanajuato is magical!

By

November 06, 2021

The Indigo in Guanajuato is a bit further removed than other hotels of the same category in the historic district. The building is colonial and therefore the rooms are smaller than a regular hotel. However, the room’s design and cleanliness make up for its small size.

We had a room with a small balcony facing the church across the street. Very picturesque yet a little loud in the mornings due to vehicular traffic.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

November 03, 2021

Sin duda queda a distancia óptima del centro. Excelente comida y habitaciones muy cómodas. El trato de lo mejor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

October 28, 2021

club

Friendly, clean, safe, excellent customer service, modern

Read More
Read Less

Finde semana

By

October 27, 2021

Es un lugar lindo, muy céntrico, de fácil llegada y fácil salida

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

October 21, 2021

club

El hotel es muy cómodo, limpio, y con excelente servicio de su personal. Su ubicación es buena. Sin lugar a duda regresaría!

Read More
Read Less

Muy mal

By

October 12, 2021

El personal del hotel fue sumamente pésimo, algo lamentable mi estancia en este hotel

Read More
Read Less