Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

901 East Washington| Madison Wisconsin | 53703| United States| 1-608-2560061-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-608-25600621-608-2560061-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 741 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

741avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    664
  • 4 Étoiles
    65
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

The best pillows and comfortable bed

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

Great selections of the Keurig teas in the room, great tv channels, I like that they have some of my favorite Christian channels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay in a great location. The staff was very friendly, parking was free and the breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Delightful Staff, Gorgeous Rooms

By

décembre 10, 2021

club

Our suite had ample space and was comfortable. All the staff are super friendly and helpful! Hotel seemed to easily accommodate our last minute extra stay and change of rooms. Would highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXECUTIVE KING SUITE PERFECT FOR WEDDING PREP!

By

décembre 10, 2021

club

The executive suite was spacious and lighting was phenomenal for wedding prep! Perfect view of the Capitol and tons of natural light. Sitting area works great for family visitors. Outside of road noise from occasional racing cars, which can't be helped, it was very quiet. It will be nice when the adjacent parking ramp is complete. Sparse close spaces and forced valet on weekends isn't ideal but increasingly common in this area of Madison. Lovely stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great if you don’t care about the pandemic

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

Good hotel but masks were lax by everyone. No signs stating masks were mandatory nor were complimentary ones offered. Every elevator ride was with someone unmasked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and have nothing negative to say about it. I would definitely come back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and stress-free

By

décembre 05, 2021

club

Love this hotel, even right when I enter the lobby doors it smells amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Would love dairy-free options for tea though, or more plant-based food options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel in convenient location

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

We have stayed at this Hotel Indigo several times. It is located near the Capital and Willy Street so it’s very convenient.
The rooms are beautiful, bed is very comfortable. Everything is kept very clean. The decor is not run of the mill hotel. It is modern and fresh.
The staff are well trained and welcoming.
We will choose Hotel Indigo for future trips.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

décembre 02, 2021

Great location to hangout downtown and short trip to the airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID surcharge

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

This was a nice, trendy hotel in an optimal location to attend a music concert. Only quibble was the surcharge on the menu at the restaurant. I have traveled to 8 cities during the 2 years of pandemic and some limitations for housekeeping are understandable. But this is the only hotel despite lots of meals and hotels that whacked us with a surcharge. If you arrive tired and just want to eat, then this is very unpleasant and sticks in the memory.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super cute hotel

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Amazing friendly staff, delicious breakfast and clean rooms!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff and Very Clean

By

décembre 01, 2021

I loved the decor of the Hotel. The staff was super friendly. The location was perfect for our event! I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire