Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

901 East Washington| Madison Wisconsin | 53703| United States| 1-608-2560061-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-608-25600621-608-2560061-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 403 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

403avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    368
  • 4 Étoiles
    27
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great Stay

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

The Hotel Indigo (Madison, WI) was a great choice for our "socially-distanced" Thanksgiving getaway visit. The staff and hotel/room decor were fantastic and the location was convenient to all of the city's attractions. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hitel

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Always enjoy my stay with Hotel Indigo. Clean space, comfortable bed, overall excellent service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cute decor, safe, comfortable

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

In a great location walking distance to many restaurants. Cute hotel taking COVID precautions seriously. Felt safe and comfortable the entire time - would definitely stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving in Madison

By

décembre 01, 2020

Would definitely consider staying there next time. Enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern Madison getaway

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Although I visited Madison to see family, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a little quarantine getaway! My room was large, clean and comfortable.

The king size bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

Everything was very clean and convenient. It felt like every aspect of my stay was coordinated by a thoughtful individual and the little details stood out and really mattered. I went downstairs to heat something up in the communal microwave and there was plastic ware, paper plates, and napkins set up in the area. It was very well kept and squeaky clean. I stay in a lot of hotels and can tell you that this is not the case everywhere, or even the majority of the time. The staff was extremely friendly and super helpful. Breakfast options in the morning were wonderful. Thank you all so much!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it!

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Pretty much loved everything about this hotel. The decor reflects the history of the building in a fun way. Loved the reading light built into the light fixture next to the bed. Even though my room was on the busy street side, it wasn't too noisy. Amenities were great - Aveda products, warm breakfast served by a friendly human. Overall very clean and it was evident they were conscious of health protocols during the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Eclectic

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Very fun to walk into this hotel. Most everyone has to stop and take a panoramic view, not just side to side, but from ceiling to floor too! This hotel is not cluttered, but there are so many things to stop and just ponder over. The room had that industrial vibe, but at the same time I felt a sense of coziness which is good when you are away from loved ones. There was a chair area to chill and/or watch tv, a desk to see up and work on your computer. The closet was right next to the bed which I did not care for. The bed was perfect. In other words I had a great night sleep. Great bathroom! Functional and classic. Loved the “bell” sounds from the water dripping on the drain pan. Made me Smile to think of an old world campanile. The staff knew how to treat their guest; very friendly and accommodating and at the same time knew when to allow their guest their space at their home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 24, 2020

The 50” TV 3’ from the foot of the bed was a bit much, no microwave. No microwave, windows didn’t open. Other than that not bad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay in Madison

By

novembre 22, 2020

Innovative design blends well in the neighborhood. This is one of my favorite hotels. Too bad restaurant was closed due to COVID-19 precautions because I’ve enjoyed the food on other stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The bed was comfortable but there were issues the staff is great.

By

novembre 22, 2020

The room is cold and was cold until five in the morning it wasn’t warm until I was about to leave and that was upsetting. But the location was good but I don’t like being promised a service that doesn’t work after midnight and that would be casting I loved it and that it didn’t work in my experience trying to make it work made me upset and then I was more upset when the same exact situation occurred the next time around and I already knew troubleshooting wasn’t going to get anywhere so I describe the same exact details because the same thing occurred both times. Honestly I never really would’ve cared about it if I never even had it offered to me. Staff was extremely friendly and they really bubbly person who gave me my man on the way out the door to get to the airport she was really nice and honestly everybody tried to help me not their fault that the heat didn’t work that well in my room initially, and I’ll be honest waking up with the air still cold at five in the morning and then I couldn’t get back to sleep so I didn’t get enough sleep which defeated the whole point of staying there. But the staff did try to be more easy-going because I definitely had to catch another nap in the morning. I only wish the breakfast food have less preservatives Staff was extremely friendly and the really bubbly person who gave me my med on the way out the door to get to the airport she was really nice and honestly everybody tried to help me not their fault that he didn’t work that well in my room initially, and I’ll be honest waking up with the air still calls at five in the morning and then I can get back to sleep so I didn’t get enough sleep which defeated the whole point of staying there. But the staff did try to be more easy-going because I definitely had to catch another nap in the morning. I only wish the breakfast food had less preservatives, and more preparation and more fresh stuff. That was one disappointing me the most because everybody needs a good breakfast in the morning. Also the juice, the stuff in those cans is extremely unhealthy for anyone and you should consider getting fresh air juice products. The egg and waffle products the heated up stuff, way too many preservatives but it’s just a recommendation that they consider changing it.

En savoir plus
Réduire