Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

901 East Washington| Madison Wisconsin | 53703| United States| 1-608-2560061-| Email Hotel
1-608-25600621-608-2560061-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 703 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    633
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Just keep coming back

By

22 octubre 2021

My kids live in Madison. Indigo is my go to hotel when I am visiting them. I stay 3-4 times a year at least. Very stylish yet comfortable and great staff and location. Love this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and refreshing decor

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. I travel a lot for work (stay in 2-4 hotels a week) and this was the most unique, clean, amd comfortable hotel I've stayed in a while. My partner and I were very impressed.. Great job, IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this place

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Would definitely come back! I enjoyed my experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming and Friendly

By

16 octubre 2021

I had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at the beginning of October and I can't recommend this hotel enough. I never stay in this are of Madison and it was fun to stay I'm the repurposed paint factory. I also enjoyed the games in the lobby. Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile. The restaurant had great food. It was an amazing exoerience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Unique Hotel Experience

By

15 octubre 2021

club

I loved staying at the Indigo! The staff went above and beyond!! So friendly! So helpful!!! The room was lovely and comfortable and the hotel itself was unique! Perfect location in Madison and within walking distance of downtown! A wonderful visit! Can’t wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time visitor

By

12 octubre 2021

A clean, secure and beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff made my stay most enjoyable. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo of Madison, Wisconsin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience for wedding weekend

By

10 octubre 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Room, hall, lobby and bar area was clean. Nice showers.. Comfy beds.. Extra large televisions. . Valet service was prompt. Good location-20 min walk to Capital. Hotel rate was higher than we typically pay, chose to stay for convenience while attending a family wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Property in an Amazing City!

By

04 octubre 2021

Always happy with our stays at an IHG property but this one was exceptional. What an amazing property! We loved how you played off of the property's history. The service was great with everyone we dealt with being super friendly, accommodating and helpful. Great location with the heart of downtown and the UW campus within an easy walk. We'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Hotel isnt far from things to do and local color is fun. Hotel history is interesting. Staff is super friendly and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location!

By

30 septiembre 2021

The hotel was one block from the venue we were attending and we had a very relaxing stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

28 septiembre 2021

15/10 would recommend. Loved the atmosphere, staff, and the FOOD/DRINKS! So cute and boutique-y!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a wedding

By

28 septiembre 2021

The staff here is wonderful. The hotel is beautiful and clean, and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información