Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

901 East Washington| Madison Wisconsin | 53703| United States| 1-608-2560061| Email Hotel
1-608-25600621-608-2560061
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Hotel Indigo Madison Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 376 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Aesthetically Pleasing

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We book a king suite room for two nights at this lovely hotel. They had available parking spot for guest and free breakfasts was a plus. Also the staff was very accommodating. The only problem was that our coffee machine wasn’t working but it was alright because it wasn’t a big deal. Other than that, the place was wonder and aesthetically beautiful!! (Very Instagram worthy)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep. Seemed to take Covid steps.

By

09 octubre 2020

As everyone I was apprehensive about traveling let alone staying in a hotel. The staff seemed to have done a good job of Covid protocol. However like my rental car, it is hard to tell if the room was covidized as no QC markers such as not knowing if remote and all touch points had been wiped down.. I did appreciate the two sanitizer wipes in the bathroom which allowed me to do my own wipe down just in case.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Cool, Contemporary and a Nod to History

By

05 octubre 2020

What a cool place to spend a night: in a building that was once a paint factory! Hotel Indigo has kept true to the "paint" theme but has done so in a very cool and contemporary way.
The hotel is comfortable, and in a great location, close to restaurants and the Capitol.
The staff was fantastic, even in the midst of all the COVID restrictions.
And the room provided a very comfortable respite from a long day's drive.
We are coming back to the Hotel Indigo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Terrific hotel... great location, well designed, great style, loved the fitness center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

very beautiful, great bathroom; helpful staff; comfortable beds.
enjoyed the view from the 5th floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel!

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Had an extremely great experience! Great staff. A very cool design of the hotel with the “paint” theme”! And really comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip in the middle of a pandemic.

By

18 septiembre 2020

I would return to this location any time. The staff was very caring and helped any way they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite hotel in Madison WI

By

17 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are always friendly and helpful. If you need anything they will go out of their way to help.
The hotel decor is fantastic and the cocktails are delicious if you get a chance to visit the lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all around.

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Mostly fine. One little thing to point out. HVAC system couldn’t be switched 100% off. Recirculating fan kept going all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Everyone from the shuttle driver to the front desk host were amazing. They couldn’t have been ore accommodating. Truly appreciate their kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing change of scenery!

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

I love this place! The decor was awesome and we'll thought out. The place was clean, safe and they took extreme measures of safety during covid. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Best yet...they welcomed my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed, luxury shower!!

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Was able to relax in a very comfortable, clean room. I love how quiet it is, so restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información