Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Corso Monforte 27| Milan | 20122| Italy| 39-02-38254-| Envoyer un e-mail
39-02-8362343139-02-38254-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 140 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

140avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    119
  • 4 Étoiles
    15
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Perfetta accoglienza

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Hotel situato in centro. Sono stata ospite per più notti per motivi di lavoro... La mia esperienza è stata condizionata sicuramente dall’emergenza COVID ma ho ricevuto un’accoglienza perfetta. Attenzione e cortesia da tutto il personale ... ottimo servizio e ottima struttura la consiglio!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

Great service.
Very friendly staff.
Loved room design

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location and service

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a very nice area of Milan. It's a beautiful building and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is very efficient and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hôtel propre

By

octobre 25, 2020

L hôtel est bien situé, propre et le personnel serviable
Toutefois le petit déjeuner est très cher par rapport à ce qui est proposé. On s attend à plus pour 19€ et d autres propositions
Le problème des chambres est qu il y fait toujours très froid et qu il faut toujours voir cela avec le personnel pour régler le problème de température

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Located close to attractions. Good welcome, nice staff. Upgraded room due to status. No issues with room. Was given a very nice cake due to my birthday on arrival day.
Breakfast was ok for me but not partner - limited choice and basic (what I ate was ok though)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family vacation

By

octobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Walkable to Milan cathedral and restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, great staff

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Well located hotel with lovely attentive staff. Significant safety measures in place.

Would be good if premium rooms had baths.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Una sorpresa nel centro di Milano

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Un hotel di dimensione familiare nel centro della cità. Accogliente, pulito, sicuro. Camere molto bene arredate, letto supercomodo. Personale eccellente. Colazione buona e ottimamente servita.
Per contro: termostatò della camera di non facile regolazione. Il progetto del bagno non molto felice:.doccia allaga locale, bidet non utilizzabile per posizione scopino water, sedile water piccolo, porta salviette scomodo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

As family vacation. Indigo Milan made it great experience and memory

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

As platinum Elite.It was our family vacation. It was great time and great experience.
Excellent location and friendly And helpful staff. Made us felt welcome.
Walkable to everywhere we wanted to go.

During Covid-19 hotel dealing with it very well. Deep clean room, hand sanitizer station. Mask policy. We felt very safe.

We will go back in future

Highly recommend this property!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cooles Hotel

By

octobre 14, 2020

Top-design und Service
Lediglich manchmal zu viel Technik, zB kein Lichtschalter im Bad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast should be earlier

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

The hotel is extremely comfortable and nice but there is only one thing that makes me consider other options in the future. To be a Hotel that is in the center of Milan, the breakfast should be at least from 7:00 am and not later. When you have to drive from the hotel to other part in Milan, due to the busy trafic in the morning, it takes a lot to get there.
But nevertheless, 100% recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel eccellente e in pieno centro

By

octobre 02, 2020

Mi ha sorpreso piaceviolmente il design elegante, sobrio e alla moda. La posizione e' eccellente e il rapporto qualita' prezzo e' molto interessante.

En savoir plus
Réduire