Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Corso Monforte 27| Milan | 20122| Italy| 39-02-38254-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
39-02-8362343139-02-38254-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 209 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Необычный интерьер

By

21. Oktober 2021

Отель понравился, близко к Дуомо, шоппингу, театру, замку Сфорца, Пинакотеке Брера. Все в пешей доступности. Станция метро в нескольких минутах ходьбы.
Персонал приятный. Заселение с 15.00, но заселили в 11 утра без проблем. При наличии готового номера.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Possibly one of the best, but only when no one stays nextdoor

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I adore the decors of Indigo properties, and found this one in Milan as charming as others... until I started hearing every word of conversation from the room next to mine as soon as I checked in at 3 pm!! I was also awakened by this "neighbour" who came back to his room at 1 am...

It's a shame all the other aspects are adorable - very attentive staff, immaculate presentation of the breakfast buffets, etc, etc.... Very good choice but ONLY IF there is no one nextdoor....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un séjour très agréable

By

18. Oktober 2021

L’emplacement dans Milan est idéal. Calme avec un parking à proximité. Accueil très sympa. Toute l’équipe est disponible, de bonne humeur. La chambre est très confortable, le wifi de qualité et pour couronner le tout, le petit déjeuner est excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, clean, modern hotel in the center of Milan

By

13. Oktober 2021

Charming, clean, modern hotel with great location. It’s just 10 min walking distance from Duomo. The staff is very helpful, rooms are spacious and nice decorated. I’ll say very fashionable! And very important thing (nowadays), 3 min walking from the hotel you can do Covid test! :) I would definitely recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bonne prestation

By

12. Oktober 2021

Pour notre premier séjour à Milan, l'emplacement et la qualité des prestations de l'hôtel nous ont permis d'apprécier la ville superbe et la gentillesse du personnel et des milanais en général.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Oktober 2021

Really a beautiful hotel and had a great stay, Front desk staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ein tolles Erlebnis

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

Ein tolles (und recht neues) Hotel mit stilvoller Einrichtung. Das Zimmer war großartig und verfügte sogar über eine Außenterrasse. Auch die Matratze empfand ich als sehr gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cozy nice hotel in downtown Milano

By

01. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at a nice Jr. Suite with modern yet functional design. Decent size bathroom. Very friendly, efficient and helpful staffs. Very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in an excellent location

By

27. September 2021

platinumelite

This is lovely hotel. Rooms are very nicely styled and kept very clean. Good facilities for eating and having an aperitivo. Staff are great and extremely attentive. Thoroughly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accueil, bonne literie et bon emplacement

By

25. September 2021

Séjour agréable, bon accueil avec un petit verre de bienvenue, hôtel a proximité des rues commerçantes et des parkings,
bonne qualité de literie avec seulement quelques petits problèmes d'entretien courants.
Je recommande cet hôtel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Уютный отель в центре Милана

By

24. September 2021

Отличный уютный отель в центре Милана со свежим ремонтом

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

22. September 2021

Loved everything about it, especially the area right outside the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen