Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Corso Monforte 27| Milan | 20122| Italy| 39-02-38254| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
39-02-8362343139-02-38254
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Hotel Indigo Mailand - Corso Monforte

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 112 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

112Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    9
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Good job staff

By

17. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Team makes it good than you for the stay and I hope to come back here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viaggio di lavoro

By

11. Juni 2020

club

Hotel in posizione centralissima personale gentilissimo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can’t wait to be back !

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Kevin at front desk was such a gentleman, he did an awesome customer service. So as Lovely lady Adele at the cafe who were friendly and helpful. I was happy to here and would love to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay 5 minute walk to centre if Milan

By

24. Februar 2020

What a lovely stay, room was fresh and clean, mini bar stocked with fresh soft drinks each day, lovely big bed and very close walk in to town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最高の立地と快適なお部屋

By

24. Februar 2020

club

スタイリッシュなロビーフロアと快適なお部屋で素晴らしい滞在が出来る。街の中心に立地し、買物ストリートへ徒歩数分以内。また宿泊したい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite hotel

By

21. Februar 2020

The Hotel Indigo Milan is a hotel I want to visit again and again. Staff is beyond courteous, rooms are quite spacious, decor is amazing with a fashion-oriented theme. Location is great, two blocks from a metro stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favorite Hotel

By

21. Februar 2020

The Hotel Indigo in Milano is one of my favorite hotels. I've stayed twice so far and I'm looking for a reason to return. The front desk staff, especially Matteo, are among the friendliest and most helpful I've encountered. The decor is amazing, as is the central atrium. The hotel is located two blocks from a metro stop and is easily accessible by public transportation. There is also a small restaurant. The hotel is very comfortable and very up-to-date technologically.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Insoddisfacente

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Come già riportato,abbandono del cliente dalla prenotazione al check out,solo la politica di cancellazione non mi ha permesso di annullare la prenotazione comunque mi han perso come cliente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great boutique style hotel

By

02. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Central location and great staff. Just make sure to ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

02. Februar 2020

The hotel is perfect. Lovely rooms helpfull staff and wonderfull location. I was there for business however i have already booked to take my wife back at the end of February. Great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Opción

By

01. Februar 2020

club

Su personal es excelente! Está muy bien ubicado y sus instalaciones muy padres!!! El desayuno estuvo bien. El estacionamiento muy funcional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis in Milan

By

31. Januar 2020

Location superb, rooms at rear extremely quiet, security is excellent. External classic appearance of hotel is contrasted by the chic, stylish and modern interior. Rooms tastefully furnished with some high tech touches.
Staff were all great over the three days we stayed and we must thank Walter for his restaurant recommendations both spot on.
If you want a quality hotel in a good but non touristy and safe location then look no further. This hotel and a good pair of shoes is all you will need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen