Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Corso Monforte 27| Milan | 20122| Italy| 39-02-38254-| Email Hotel
39-02-8362343139-02-38254-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 238 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good hotel in excellent location

By

June 28, 2022

This is a clean and comfortable hotel in an excellent location in Milan. The hotel reception and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant meal was excellent as was the breakfast. The one problem I had was the very poor lighting in the room and the fact that if you are there on business the facilities in the room are not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel - comfortable, clean, and chic

By

June 27, 2022

The Hotel Indigo Milan is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and an impeccable decor. The breakfast was fantastic and the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Milan.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Boutique Hotel

By

June 26, 2022

The IHG Corso Monforte is a wonderful boutique hotel in the heart of Milan with friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms are impeccable, the service excellent, and the hotel has taken every measure to keep the health and safety of all guests a high priority.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in good location

By

June 06, 2022

The hotel is only a short walk to the central area and the sights. The room was really lovely, staff were very helpful. I didn't have breakfast as they were not able to make a Mocha, which seems petty, but I was on a schedule!

The only negative was the shower flooded the bathroom floor! I notified staff on my way out for dinner at around eight but never heard back.

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!

By

May 23, 2022

From the second we stepped into that hotel we were treated like millionaires in a 5 star resort. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They walked us to the courtyard when we got there and had a wonderful drink to celebrate arriving in Milan. It was a beautiful hotel with a beautiful bedroom.

Food fantastic--best cappacinos in italy! The staff was amazing--helped us find a COVID test for return flight, held our bags in storage so we could explore longer, and then called us a shuttle to the airport.

If you are staying in Milan--it would be foolish NOT TO STAY here. It was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

May 22, 2022

platinumelite

We recently stayed at indigo Milan with our family. Hotel location is walking distance to city center and in a safe area. We loved the friendliness of staff! Very welcoming and helping staff in front desk and restaurant. Great breakfast selection and quality of food. Will stay here again when in Milan.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

May 10, 2022

This hotel was a great find! It’s close to the Duomo and the rooms are new and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Milan.

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

April 30, 2022

perfect hotel inn perfect location close to the center of the city and restaurant area perfect food at the hotel resteran and the front dask team was helping with any question that we have hotell rooms was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Location, design, great staff

By

March 30, 2022

platinumelite

I will echo a number of other reviews that highly rate this property. Lucky for me it was corporate approved for my business trip to Milan. Front desk staff, housekeeping, restaurant staff, are all friendly and helpful. Very clean and spacious bathroom, nice décor. Location is very good to shopping areas, good restaurants and historical sites (if tourism is part of your visit). Metro station is 3 minutes away on direct line to connect to Malpensa Express.
Room size is also good, especially for European hotels situated in older buildings.
No comment on breakfast, as we did not have it in the hotel (Cova patisserie is a 5 minutes walk for so inclined :-), or even a cafe across the street).
I also agree with the other reviewers that the pricing seem to jump up and down quite a bit, and overall an about average value considering location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Amazing Location and Service

By

January 16, 2022

Overall, I had a great stay at Indigo Milan. The location is great, within walking distance to the Duomo and the shopping centers at Sant' Andrea. It is also in a very safe neighborhood within Zone C of Milan. The staff is great and accommodative, special thanks for Walter and Matteo at the front desk for their great hospitalities. Room is very clean and bathroom has great water temperature and pressure. The room size is relatively spacious for European standard in a fully renovated old building. Again, I enjoy the hotel and will definitely stay there again the next time I am at Milan. If there is anything to say for constructive feedback is perhaps the quality of the breakfast. The meat and the pastry is just not as good compared to the breakfast at other high end hotels (it is chargeable 19 Euros despite being a Spire member). Again, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, modern yet cozy

By

December 16, 2021

In the heart of Milan, this hotel provides a 5 star experience in a 4 star establishment. Its location, its design, the quality of the food and beverages, as well as the architecture make this an excellent hotel for leisure and business. Staff is super professional and helpful and also attentive .

Read More
Read Less

Arredamento da design

By

December 14, 2021

club

Ambientazione accogliente dal primo impatto
Personale professionale e gentile
Camera curata, pulita e con dettagli d arredamento ricercati e di ottimo gusto
Area colazione confortevole, cibo dal sapore casalingo ma non banale , il tutto molto ben presentato

Read More
Read Less