Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Corso Monforte 27| Milan | 20122| Italy| 39-02-38254-| Email Hotel
39-02-8362343139-02-38254-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Hotel Indigo Milan - Corso Monforte

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 144 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Milan

By

December 18, 2020

club

Très bonne séjour au cœur de Milan expérience unique, hôtel neuf et complètement fashion design dans le style de la ville.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scoperta

By

December 14, 2020

club

Hotel nel cuore di Milano incastonato tra palazzi storici e case residenziali della vecchia Milano.
Ottimi gli spazi e gli arredi, personale cortese e professionale.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

December 13, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at Indigo Milano. All was perfect, the hotel is really nice and the location couldn’t be any better!

Read More
Read Less

Molto silenzioso

By

November 28, 2020

club

Direi che 1, centro a Milano 2,si dorme molto bene 3,macchina del caffè espresso in camera top..4,bagno super e doccia a cascata...5,la colazione..ottima qualsiasi cosa si desidera arriva .

Read More
Read Less

Perfetta accoglienza

By

November 22, 2020

club

Hotel situato in centro. Sono stata ospite per più notti per motivi di lavoro... La mia esperienza è stata condizionata sicuramente dall’emergenza COVID ma ho ricevuto un’accoglienza perfetta. Attenzione e cortesia da tutto il personale ... ottimo servizio e ottima struttura la consiglio!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 10, 2020

Great service.
Very friendly staff.
Loved room design

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service

By

October 28, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a very nice area of Milan. It's a beautiful building and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel propre

By

October 25, 2020

L hôtel est bien situé, propre et le personnel serviable
Toutefois le petit déjeuner est très cher par rapport à ce qui est proposé. On s attend à plus pour 19€ et d autres propositions
Le problème des chambres est qu il y fait toujours très froid et qu il faut toujours voir cela avec le personnel pour régler le problème de température

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Located close to attractions. Good welcome, nice staff. Upgraded room due to status. No issues with room. Was given a very nice cake due to my birthday on arrival day.
Breakfast was ok for me but not partner - limited choice and basic (what I ate was ok though)

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Walkable to Milan cathedral and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Well located hotel with lovely attentive staff. Significant safety measures in place.

Would be good if premium rooms had baths.

Read More
Read Less

Una sorpresa nel centro di Milano

By

October 15, 2020

club

Un hotel di dimensione familiare nel centro della cità. Accogliente, pulito, sicuro. Camere molto bene arredate, letto supercomodo. Personale eccellente. Colazione buona e ottimamente servita.
Per contro: termostatò della camera di non facile regolazione. Il progetto del bagno non molto felice:.doccia allaga locale, bidet non utilizzabile per posizione scopino water, sedile water piccolo, porta salviette scomodo.

Read More
Read Less