Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Chester

Grosvenor Park Road| Chester | CH11QQ| United Kingdom| 44-1244-735745| Email Hotel
44-1244-73544-1244-735745
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Chester

Hotel Indigo Chester

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 321 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

321ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    269
  • 4 Bintang
    41
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Excellent stay

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay. Room comfortable and staff friendly. Very good COVID measures in place. Would certainly stay here again if visiting Chester. Hotel in great central location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 night stay

By

Oktober 19, 2020

The staff at this hotel are very informative and friendly, we didn’t know where to park so we phoned up and asked the receptionist give us the directions to a close parking centre and also let us drop the bags of etc whilst we got sorted. The room was lovely and nicely decorated we didn’t hear any noise from outside/ any other rooms. Had nice robes and slippers in the room which we chilled out in on a night (corona 10pm curfew) it was only a 5/10 min walk to where the pubs where so there was no need for taxis which is ideal

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb Hotel

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Fantastic stay in an amazing hotel. Superb value for money with professional and friendly staff. Excellent value for money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Chester Indigo Hotel Staff

By

Oktober 16, 2020

We have the most incredible stay at the hotel Indigo in Chester, UK. (Oct. 1 - 7, 2020). The staff was exceptional, especially Maria and Rebecca. They were so kind and made us feel like family during our stay. We had originally planned to stay 2 nights, but enjoyed ourselves so much we extended our stay to 4 additional nights,

A huge THANK YOU to Maria and Rebecca for always having a smile on their faces and just bending over backwards to make our stay one of our all time favorites.

Sincerely,

Randie Sturtevant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic Stay

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Great stay, Lovely contemporary feel to the hotel. Excellent service.
The restaurant is well worth a visit. We had our evening meal and breakfast in the hotel and the food quality, menu and service were excellent.
Interior design and room a.enities were second to none.
A really exceptional stay and I would highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Covid-19 Seciure

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel, can’t fault anything hotel has done in response to Covid-19. Nothing more could be done to ensure safety measures met.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and amazing room

By

Oktober 09, 2020

Gorgeous room, very modern hotel throughout. Food is exceptionally gorgeous, and a large drink menu.
The room was very spacious and very clean. The bed was SO comfy, modern tv to connect to phone. Even an inbuilt speaker in the bathroom took me by surprise!

Staff are super friendly and helpful. It’s also very COVID safe with the extra precautions the hotel are taking. Would recommend to friends and family, and will definitely stay again! Best hotel I’ve stayed in by far!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely place to stay

By

Oktober 09, 2020

Had a lovely visit, with my husband and toddler. Very close to Chester then drove to the zoo the next day only 12mins drive!
Had issues with the air con in the room they tried to rectify this but realised maintenance was needed and they were not on site, we were offered another room but that wasn’t convenient for us due to getting out little one settled for the night, but we were given some drinks vouchers and great service throughout

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo Chester Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2020

Overall an excellent stay in a lovely hotel in troubling times. Perfect location and a great restaurant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel and excellent location

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Loved the hotel, it's fantastically located at the heart of Chester, however the lack of parking was quite a nuisance, and as it's located on a one way road with no real chance of parking anywhere it is a little tricky loading and unloading your vehicle. There is a small area you can pull into but it is double yellow line, but it should be an official drop off point with a 10 minutes no return parking rule.

The 24 hour car parks are quite close, and cost around £10 for 24 hours. We parked at the browns NCP, but it wasn't very secure and it was a little shady, there were some locals passing through which were definitely drug addicts, they looked very suspicious. I wouldn't recommend parking there overnight.

The hotel is attractive, it is very clean and tidy, the staff were all super friendly and helpful, and the decor is very, very nice.

Our room was a family room, it had 2 double beds and a nice bathroom. The double beds were OK, but they took up a lot of room and there wasn't much room for anything else. We had to squeeze a travel cot in there, and the only place we could put it was at the bottom of the beds, but the air conditioner was blowing cold air directly to where the cot was so it was really draughty for the baby. We turned the air conditioning off but the room soon became unbearably hot, so we had to put it back on.

The room was nice and clean, although the rug was very dirty and needed vacuuming. The TV was OK but a little old fashioned, no HD channels and only basic Freeview. Luckily you can cast Netflix from your phone to the TV, so that was a good help.

Overall I enjoyed the stay and I would stay again if it was cheaper.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Excellent hotel, quality service from all staff.
Centrally located
Would not hesitate returning in the future

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great room

By

Oktober 05, 2020

well presented quirky rooms, comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit