Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Chester

Grosvenor Park Road| Chester | CH11QQ| United Kingdom| 44-1244-735745| Email Hotel
44-1244-73544-1244-735745
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Chester

Hotel Indigo Chester

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 296 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

296ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    249
  • 4 Bintang
    38
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Relaxing

By

September 20, 2020

Excellent staff (all but one waiter )very helpful and friendly housekeeping too late to freshen room so declined as was getting ready for evening felt safe with all measures in place everywhere so clean plenty sanitizers placed all around hotel will be back for a visit and already recommended to my friends

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel!

By

September 19, 2020

Would recommend in every sense! Attention has been paid to every detail, and felt very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic facilities and service

By

September 19, 2020

club

All staff were helpful and considerate in the current climate, and the facilities were spectacular.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great safe hotel with great restaurant

By

September 18, 2020

We last stayed at the hotel before Covid and ate at the then woods restaurant which was very good. We decided again to eat in the restaurant again which is not Woods anymore but the food was even better. All the staff are very friendly and made us feel safe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Shower and Tv

By

September 17, 2020

The check in was queuing out the door when we arrived. This was a combination of COVID controls and booking issues for people in front.

The staff were okay, however they did not pick up on the fact we were travelling for a birthday and this was never mentioned . I think we both felt a lack of caring from the staff because of this.

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. There was plenty of COVID cleaning stations.

The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was amazing.

I really liked that we could cast to the TV from my phone, this is a luxury that has been missing from every other hotel I have stopped in!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great all round

By

September 17, 2020

club

It was our 51st wedding anniversary and we could not have picked a better hotel for the experience and location.
Good staff, we were well looked after from arrival to leaving.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellent location, room and service but restaurant a over-priced

By

September 17, 2020

We enjoyed our visit to Chester and the hotel provided what we needed. There were two issues - parking some way from the hotel was inconvenient and the meal, although of good quality, was expensive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service pleasant staff

By

September 16, 2020

Enjoyed our stay lovely food and staff very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just right...

By

September 14, 2020

Everything was just right. The room was comfortable and welcoming - with a tv that allowed us to stream our favourite tv shows straight to it. The staff were helpful and attentive but not pushy. On our last day they even managed to extend our stay when we decided to stay on for another day, and even managed to keep us in our same room. All in all brilliant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 14, 2020

Lovely hotel in the centre of Chester, beautiful room and great value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant mini break

By

September 14, 2020

Spent a couple of nights at the hotel; loved the ambiance, the style, the room... everything. Had a side view over the church next door and the room was nice and quiet, despite being very close to the lifts.

Great place to stay when in Chester - different from the rest!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 14, 2020

Spotlessly clean, friendly helpful staff, rooms spacious and well maintained, decorations lovely, food excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit