Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Chester

Grosvenor Park Road| Chester | CH11QQ| United Kingdom| 44-1244-735745-| Email Hotel
44-1244-73544-1244-735745-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chester

Hotel Indigo Chester

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 358 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

December 26, 2020

2nd visit to this hotel and certainly won’t be our last.
Great location, peaceful relaxing atmosphere.
Friendly, helpful staff.
We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

December 21, 2020

What a beautiful hotel, fabulous decor including Christmas decorations, the bar area looked lovely and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed and will return and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, reasonable price

By

December 20, 2020

Beautiful, clean hotel with stylish rooms - good bathroom, nice shower. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2020

Great check in
Clean room that made me feel safe in current climate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good service, poor food

By

December 18, 2020

club

The hotel had a new feel about it and was very clean everywhere and fresh. The staff, especially reception, were friendly and efficient.
The room was disappointing, it was a 'standard' room but, however, I would have expected a little more space and certainly more drawer storage. Anything more than 1 or 2 nights and you would need to live out of the suitcase. Bathroom was good, great shower.
Food was disappointing and poor value. Undercooked chips with the burger, stale bun. The cooked breakfast was 'warmed up' and there was no fresh bread available for the continental version. It all had a feeling of being prepared the day before and sat around waiting for an order.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

December 18, 2020

Great weekend staycation , will return , lovely hotel , excellent service .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Design and Brilliant staff

By

December 16, 2020

During Covid-19 staff were fully trained and understanding and aware of the issues. They ensured we were comfortable in our stay. Room service was superb and no issues came from the stay. Standards were brilliant, and the design of the room was like no other! The bathroom and bedroom were excellent and facilities were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 15, 2020

club

Book it and enjoy your stay and all Chester has to offer.
Really nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
Have booked to return later this month, this time for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

December 15, 2020

I proposed to my partner during our visit to Chester
Hotel staff helped me make this perfect ..
Room looked amazing when we got back to hotel
champagne and Hearts
Lovely staff
And Great Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

December 12, 2020

Always love staying here. Everything is high quality and the staff are so professional and friendly. Feels very safe and clean and I love the style of decor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 11, 2020

The hotel decor is great. Food in the restaurant and for breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

I felt very covid-secure during my stay. Our room was clean, well-equipped and comfortable. Spacious bathroom with toiletries. Staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less